To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

Оценки обзора брокера TeleTRADE


Общая оценка: 4.0 / 5

Всего голосов: 47
Платформа
1
Ценообразование
1
Сервисная служба
1
Особенности
1
1 - Худший   5 - Лучший

Обсуждение брокера TeleTRADE

Wendover
Aug 19 2020 at 19:28
12 сообщений
Brokerage is regulated and 100% stands in one lane with top brokers. However, there are some disadvatages in trading. First of all, spreads there are high enough, so you should keep this in mind. Also, for the EU clients leverage is restricted. That's because brokerage is CySEC regulated but I prefer higher leverage.

NihadMunif
Aug 30 2020 at 12:05
12 сообщений
In fact, extrahigh leverage is something that traders use quite rarely. I think the more important thing is that there are basic courses and master classes, and this is more relevant.

Beallador
Sep 08 2020 at 19:47
13 сообщений
Brokerage has stable and long lasting reputation and for me that's the most important thing. Really, there are nothing special to offer, except sync-trading but process is well organized and you're very unlikely to face any difficulties.
Overall, if you're looking just for a place to keep on trading, than TeleTrade is a good place to be trading there.

Fordrerne
Sep 16 2020 at 15:53
12 сообщений
NihadMunif posted:
In fact, extrahigh leverage is something that traders use quite rarely. I think the more important thing is that there are basic courses and master classes, and this is more relevant.

I can't agree, for me high leverage was one of the most important things why I've choose this brokerage among many others. Yes, for beginners high-leverage is too risky and that's better to use lower lavarage but if you're advanced trader that have a good understanding of the market and risks, then high-leverage can be your best friend, as you will use it to boost your trading up.

Miralas
Sep 24 2020 at 17:48
12 сообщений
I think that the most attractive thing about this company is the variety of services, because no matter what trading format you prefer and what experience you have - here you can start trading with quality and understand the market opportunities quite quickly.
For example, there is an excellent basic training course for beginners, I used to study the market with its help too, and I can say that it helped me to learn how to distribute my capital.
And of course the good news for many will be low spreads, so in general, you can not limit yourself...

Trallod
Oct 28 2020 at 21:44
21 сообщений
I like copy-trading in TeleTrade. The filter system is very well thought out. It helps you choose the trader that best suits your needs.

Shakashakar
Oct 30 2020 at 20:29
7 сообщений
What I didn't like about TeleTrade is its mobile trading app. It works well and the app has no problems in the technical part. I didn't like the interface itself of the trading app a bit. It isn't very convenient and user-friendly (my opinion).
But on the other hand a broker has Metatrader4 and Metatrader5 trading platforms, so the mobile app and its interface doesn't bother me that much)
I also really like that the brokerage has a lot of assets to trade with, a variety of bonuses and of course the free training.
So, in general, I like to trade with TeleTrade, it is quite a reliable broker that works well. Of course, it has a few drawbacks, but my trading hasn't been messed up by that.

Cordardred (Cordardred)
Nov 07 2020 at 22:08
16 сообщений
Shakashakar posted:
What I didn't like about TeleTrade is its mobile trading app. It works well and the app has no problems in the technical part. I didn't like the interface itself of the trading app a bit. It isn't very convenient and user-friendly (my opinion).
But on the other hand a broker has Metatrader4 and Metatrader5 trading platforms, so the mobile app and its interface doesn't bother me that much)
I also really like that the brokerage has a lot of assets to trade with, a variety of bonuses and of course the free training.
So, in general, I like to trade with TeleTrade, it is quite a reliable broker that works well. Of course, it has a few drawbacks, but my trading hasn't been messed up by that.


It is interesting that everybody in this discussion talks about one company, but everybody notes some absolutely different things. You see, here before it was written that the mobile application is very good. You are noting some shortcomings. And there is nothing special about it, just all traders are individual.
But the general features and services of the company are almost always highly appreciated. So, it is not surprising that the company has a good reputation and high ratings.

Adokelv
Nov 21 2020 at 14:30
16 сообщений
That was a brokerage, that changed my approach to trading. And no, I'm not talking about something like perfect trading conditions or extremely tight spreads, hah. No, nothing like that. If we're looking at manual trading, then there's nothing special to offer. Just stable CySEC-regulated broker with relatively long history.
But TeleTrade is also offering sync-trading and that was the feature that changed my approach to trading. The worst thing about trading is sth I'm calling a pit. That's when all your portfolio is in the downtrend and you're feeling almost helpless. Sync-trading helps to avoid such problems, as you know that your funds are divided, so that's some kind of diversification for me. But I also know some traders, that are using sync-trading as the only one way to make investments.

Kenkatzia
Nov 27 2020 at 20:02
20 сообщений
I use the Synchronous Trading service in TeleTrade. I'm satisfied with the result. The profit is relatively high, and what is interestingly it's stable. Still, most of the strategies here are automatic.
But recently, I decided to go back to trading, not just copy trades. That's why I have a question: what about Technical Analysis in TeleTrade? Can anybody evaluate its quality?

Чтобы оставить комментарий, необходимо войти в систему.
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Спрэды форекс брокеров