Pepperstone Výsledky preskúmania
Pepperstone
Celkové skóre: 3.6 / 5
Celkom hlasov: 386
Platforma
 
 
Stanovenie cien
 
 
Zákaznícky servis
 
 
Funkcie
 
 
1 - Najhoršie   5 - Najlepší
Pepperstone Diskusia
Predchádzajúce 1 .. 7 8 9 10 11 12 Ďalší
ironmine

Členom od Oct 12, 2015  37 príspevkov Eugene (ironmine) Jun 01 2016 at 06:47
I don't know whose problem it is - myfxbook web site or pepperstone, but I am tired of it.

MyFXbook account linked to my pepperstone account does not update statistics for several days.

I had this problem several months ago, I wrote about it to myfxbook help desk, and they 'solved it'. Everything was alright for a while, but now the account is not updated again.

Today is June 1 already, but all I can see is this: 'Updated:May 28 at 06:56'.

Hey, what about MY dreams?
mr_cenk

Členom od Mar 14, 2016  44 príspevkov Kartal (mr_cenk) Aug 05 2016 at 16:57
A solid broker overall, definitely a one to consider. I have been testing it for a while and all seems stable with their raw spreads, except some big increases during market news. I like that they have different accounts to choose from, but it can get confusing at first glance. Their customer support is greatly helpful.

ahmedfouad

Členom od Oct 23, 2010  198 príspevkov ahmedfouad Sep 04 2016 at 07:05
Hi There....May I know from traders using this broker since 2015 (and also from the broker itself), how did this broker react to SNB sudden intervention on CHF with movement of over 2,000 pips in few minutes in Jan 2015..? Was STOP LOSS filled for who were long on CHF pairs? or it was large negative slippage like most of other brokers without filling any SL?
Regards,

Irishmist

Členom od Oct 20, 2013  136 príspevkov Irishmist Sep 06 2016 at 15:26
ahmedfouad posted:
Hi There....May I know from traders using this broker since 2015 (and also from the broker itself), how did this broker react to SNB sudden intervention on CHF with movement of over 2,000 pips in few minutes in Jan 2015..? Was STOP LOSS filled for who were long on CHF pairs? or it was large negative slippage like most of other brokers without filling any SL?
Regards,


FYI in a free forex market using STP once a stop loss is triggered it becomes a market order on MT4. Unless you are dealing with a bookie there is no way you can tell where you would be stopped out in a flash crash as no one knows where the market is. This is not the brokers doing as they do not make a book its the liquidity providers that he passes your trades to for a commision or a markup or both. So using any STP broker you can lose a lot more money than you have initially deposited in the event of a trigger event and you are caught on the wrongside of the market.

Stops on MT4 are never guaranteed and will always have some slippage in a fast market

Time is Money
dealeres

Členom od Oct 12, 2015  14 príspevkov dealeres Sep 16 2016 at 06:35
BIGBEST AND BIGEST FRAUDULENT BROKER THEY WILL MAKE SURE THEY HUNT YOU STOP LOSS UNTILL YOU BEEN KICCK OUT DONT TRADE EITH THEM AT ALL
SURPPORT WILL MAKE GEST OF YOU WHEN YOU REPORT ISSUE



burhanck

Členom od Dec 08, 2015  5 príspevkov burhanck Dec 20 2016 at 08:11
Pepperstone is real regulated SCAM!

Pepperstone is real SCAM who are closing your profitable positions without informing you eventough the market is closed.

I opened an account with Pepperstone and start trading on IT40. I opened some positions and my account is stop out. I deposited money again and open IT40 positions again on friday. And there was Italy referandum on the weekend. My positions were still opened after market closing on friday and they closed my positions on the weekend.

Then Pepperstone closed my positions on sunday night by saying that 'we are invoking our rights to close out the trading contracts due to the abnormal conditions - Italy referandum' It means they understood that I will have profit because they see Italy referandum result. The reason is not important but it is totally unacceptable. They offer me 1750 usd compensation payment in order to solve this issue, but I don't accept this. Because if they did not close my positions, my account's balance should be 7577,83 usd on first second of market opening.

These positions number are #486534 + #486542 + #486535 + #486537, you can see on statement that I wrote screenshot link in below.

I am showing screenshot of opened positions after market closing > https://prnt.sc/dk7do3
You can see that they closed my positions on the weekend – 03.12 > https://prnt.sc/dldpg3

It is showing that Pepperstone is real SCAM. They closed my positions on the weekend because of abnormal conditions. Abnormal conditions means that I will have good profit if they did not close my positions. I did not accept their offer which is 1750 usd, because if they did not close my positions, my balance should be 7577 usd at least. If they don’t have mistake, they will not want to offer me compensation.
I saw their FCA and ASIC regulation, so I thought they are good broker. Be aware and don’t deposit them even 1 usd!!!

dumindu89

Členom od Dec 15, 2016  2 príspevkov dumindu89 Jan 04 2017 at 08:27
burhanck posted:
Pepperstone is real regulated SCAM!

Pepperstone is real SCAM who are closing your profitable positions without informing you eventough the market is closed.

I opened an account with Pepperstone and start trading on IT40. I opened some positions and my account is stop out. I deposited money again and open IT40 positions again on friday. And there was Italy referandum on the weekend. My positions were still opened after market closing on friday and they closed my positions on the weekend.

Then Pepperstone closed my positions on sunday night by saying that 'we are invoking our rights to close out the trading contracts due to the abnormal conditions - Italy referandum' It means they understood that I will have profit because they see Italy referandum result. The reason is not important but it is totally unacceptable. They offer me 1750 usd compensation payment in order to solve this issue, but I don't accept this. Because if they did not close my positions, my account's balance should be 7577,83 usd on first second of market opening.

These positions number are #486534 + #486542 + #486535 + #486537, you can see on statement that I wrote screenshot link in below.

I am showing screenshot of opened positions after market closing > https://prnt.sc/dk7do3
You can see that they closed my positions on the weekend – 03.12 > https://prnt.sc/dldpg3

It is showing that Pepperstone is real SCAM. They closed my positions on the weekend because of abnormal conditions. Abnormal conditions means that I will have good profit if they did not close my positions. I did not accept their offer which is 1750 usd, because if they did not close my positions, my balance should be 7577 usd at least. If they don’t have mistake, they will not want to offer me compensation.
I saw their FCA and ASIC regulation, so I thought they are good broker. Be aware and don’t deposit them even 1 usd!!!

Your one is not a fair review.
Look at the margin level. It's 37.31%. Way below the 100% and almost near 20% of margin stop out. You might have reached 20% stop out and Pepperstone closed your position. You should always keep a higher margin level in order to prevent from margin stop outs.

Irishmist

Členom od Oct 20, 2013  136 príspevkov Irishmist Jan 04 2017 at 09:44
dumindu89 posted:
burhanck posted:
Pepperstone is real regulated SCAM!

Pepperstone is real SCAM who are closing your profitable positions without informing you eventough the market is closed.

I opened an account with Pepperstone and start trading on IT40. I opened some positions and my account is stop out. I deposited money again and open IT40 positions again on friday. And there was Italy referandum on the weekend. My positions were still opened after market closing on friday and they closed my positions on the weekend.

Then Pepperstone closed my positions on sunday night by saying that 'we are invoking our rights to close out the trading contracts due to the abnormal conditions - Italy referandum' It means they understood that I will have profit because they see Italy referandum result. The reason is not important but it is totally unacceptable. They offer me 1750 usd compensation payment in order to solve this issue, but I don't accept this. Because if they did not close my positions, my account's balance should be 7577,83 usd on first second of market opening.

These positions number are #486534 + #486542 + #486535 + #486537, you can see on statement that I wrote screenshot link in below.

I am showing screenshot of opened positions after market closing > https://prnt.sc/dk7do3
You can see that they closed my positions on the weekend – 03.12 > https://prnt.sc/dldpg3

It is showing that Pepperstone is real SCAM. They closed my positions on the weekend because of abnormal conditions. Abnormal conditions means that I will have good profit if they did not close my positions. I did not accept their offer which is 1750 usd, because if they did not close my positions, my balance should be 7577 usd at least. If they don’t have mistake, they will not want to offer me compensation.
I saw their FCA and ASIC regulation, so I thought they are good broker. Be aware and don’t deposit them even 1 usd!!!

Your one is not a fair review.
Look at the margin level. It's 37.31%. Way below the 100% and almost near 20% of margin stop out. You might have reached 20% stop out and Pepperstone closed your position. You should always keep a higher margin level in order to prevent from margin stop outs.


Pepperstone is a great broker. I had a few issues with them but that is due to my trading size which they have fixed having a custom feed with no filters, trade through rollover and a larger top of book size.

Its quite unfair to brand a broker as a scam when you lack risk management in a leveraged trading environment. If you had sufficient funds in your account there is no way on this planet they would of had reason to blow you out.

Quite simple do not bite on more than you can chew. If you want to make money you need a sound risk management plan

Pepperstone is honest, flexible attends to its client needs & the support is great. After being in trading for 32 years I only would trade with 2 brokers that made the top list & Pepperstone is one of them

Time is Money
burhanck

Členom od Dec 08, 2015  5 príspevkov burhanck Jan 04 2017 at 11:07
dumindu89 posted:

Your one is not a fair review.
Look at the margin level. It's 37.31%. Way below the 100% and almost near 20% of margin stop out. You might have reached 20% stop out and Pepperstone closed your position. You should always keep a higher margin level in order to prevent from margin stop outs.


They sent me an email that we closed our positions. So I am not stopped out. You are not fair. If I am stopped out, the closed price should be different from market closing price. They already accepted this is illegal action so they offer me compensation.
They saw Italy referendum result and they closed my positions on sunday and sent me an email.
You can't clear pepperscam's bad history, they are scam broker as a lot of users wrote in the internet.
You have only one message in myfxbook.com and it is defending pepperscam company. So please be objective!!!

irwanwd

Členom od Jun 10, 2015  11 príspevkov irwanwd Jan 04 2017 at 13:03
I read their term & conditions:

3.5 We deposit all money paid by you into our trust account, which is an account operated in accordance with the Corporations Act. You agree and acknowledge that:
...
(f) we may use your money from the trust account for the purpose of meeting obligations incurred by us in
connection with margining, guaranteeing, securing, transferring, adjusting or settling dealings in
derivatives by us (including dealings with our Hedging Partner), including dealings on behalf of other
clients. In the case of amounts withdrawn under this clause 3.5(f), the amounts are held in one or more
accounts in the Hedging Partner’s name in accordance with the Corporations Act.
...

If they segregate client's account, why they can use it? could anybody explaining this in simplier language?

Predchádzajúce 1 .. 7 8 9 10 11 12 Ďalší
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Loading
Loading
EURUSD 1.18416 GBPUSD 1.29218
USDJPY 104.563 USDCAD 1.32031

Nástroje

Spoločenstvo

Recenzie

Makléri

Platforma

Podpora


Twitter |  Facebook |  Mapa stránky  |  Podmienky  |   Privacy Policy
©2020 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.