To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

Forex Climber Výsledky preskúmania


Celkové skóre: 3.7 / 5

Celkom hlasov: 341
Ziskovosť
1
Ease of use
1
Stanovenie cien
1
Zákaznícky servis
1
1 - Najhoršie   5 - Najlepší

Forex Climber Diskusia

cbr1
Nov 07 2017 at 07:48
3 príspevkov
sorry, but i use this ea not yet

akash (mapinvestment)
Nov 21 2017 at 07:50
1 príspevkov
Hello Everyone

Can anyone share the result of the ea as the owner of the product is not ready to proove his system and not ready to give demo for even a week..

Hope to see some good result

good luck all

Expert Solutions (expertsolutions)
Nov 26 2017 at 08:15
2 príspevkov
I really dont know why all of the user's that write good comments joined to myfxbok after 2017 .
Anyone can send his/her results ????
Also why the owner dont send the results ????
Something is wrong .....

Expert Solutions (expertsolutions)
Nov 26 2017 at 08:16
2 príspevkov
notcool posted:
anyone else thinks all these reviews are fake ? on their website they didn't even give a verified link of their trading. I can't trust any of the above review unless they back it up. here is fxbook link of climber system : https://www.myfxbook.com/members/FX3219/mt4-926693/1807711 history private, 22% gain with 10% drawdown and even track record not verified !!


I agree with you .
Something is wrong .
All of the users that wrote good comments are new in myfxbook !!!!

jesusf
Nov 29 2017 at 07:41
1 príspevkov
notcool posted:
anyone else thinks all these reviews are fake ? on their website they didn't even give a verified link of their trading. I can't trust any of the above review unless they back it up. here is fxbook link of climber system : https://www.myfxbook.com/members/FX3219/mt4-926693/1807711 history private, 22% gain with 10% drawdown and even track record not verified !!
I agree.

saroq61
Dec 11 2017 at 08:05
82 príspevkov
notcool posted:
anyone else thinks all these reviews are fake ? on their website they didn't even give a verified link of their trading. I can't trust any of the above review unless they back it up. here is fxbook link of climber system : https://www.myfxbook.com/members/FX3219/mt4-926693/1807711 history private, 22% gain with 10% drawdown and even track record not verified !!
Yes I agree. Not having a track record on a site that's all about proving your trades and claims are real is a huge red flag. I messaged some 'reviewers' who claimed to be getting great results from the system but got no response. I'm calling BS on 1000pipclimbsystem until they verify their claims.

If you aim at nothing you will hit it every time.
Back4Good
Jan 31 2018 at 07:06
21 príspevkov
It seems like 1000 pip listened to you! There is now a myfxbook account on their website. Performance looks pretty good. I'm going to give the system a go. I'll report back after I have tried it for a few weeks.

saroq61
Jan 31 2018 at 08:35
82 príspevkov
Good luck. Hopefully you get clear entry, exit and stop loss signals because some of the trades in their history are only open for a few minutes and in some cases a few seconds. You will have to be very nimble and close to the computer. Personally I don't think a human would be able to place the order in the time that some of their trades last.

You should ask for a discount on the price since you'll be drumming up business for them if you're successful. Don't forget to link your account to myfxbook and make it fully verified.

If you aim at nothing you will hit it every time.
Back4Good
Feb 13 2018 at 11:48
21 príspevkov
As promised, I've been testing the system for a couple of weeks and will now update on how it has gone..... Set up was easy enough, there is a video that goes through all the steps. I got a signal straight after I installed it which was positive. There have been around five to ten signals a day so far which is enough for me. I would be swamped with any more. The signals are all pending orders and I would say just over half usually trigger. It is a bit annoying that only half the pending orders trigger but there still around three to five actual trades per day. There is some variation in the guidelines on the take profit targets but I use the standard setting and aim for a 1 to 1 risk - reward ratio. This has worked out well so far and results have been encouraging. I've had 27 winners and 12 losers. I haven't calculated the actual pip tally yet but the account is nicely positive so it should be good. It's still early days but I'll report back in a month or so with some longer run performance.

saroq61
Feb 13 2018 at 12:27
82 príspevkov
@ Back4Good

I'm afraid that you are going to have to do a lot better than vague statements about profitability to convince any serious or experienced trader who may read this post. Where is your linked and verified myfxbook account? Without at least this, then for all we know you are the vendor trying to drum up business with phony positive reviews.

The last trade from Cup2521, AKA 1000pipclimber, was on 18 January. Why? The account was a Demo account. Why? Why not trade real money if the system is so good. There is no trial period offered for the product and no refund policy stated on 1000pipclimber's website. Still way to many red flags on this product.


If you aim at nothing you will hit it every time.
Pre zaslanie komentára sa musíte najskôr prihlásiť.