För att använda chatten måste du logga in.

IC Markets Recension av poäng


Sammanlagd poäng: 4.0 / 5

Totalt antal röster: 845
Plattform
1
Prissättning
1
Kundtjänst
1
Funktioner
1
1 - sämst 5 - bäst

IC Markets Diskussion

RahmanSL
Jun 23 2015 at 12:08
209 inlägg
Why do you presume I am still with that ICBucketshop broker? I have since moved to 3 other much better brokers.
It's still a free world....you don't have to read my posts...I will make time to be the nemesis of that greasy, unethical, and manipulating broker for as long as it takes.

Irishmist
Jun 23 2015 at 11:55
136 inlägg
I am not affiliated to IC Markets or any other broker and I am not recommending any. But to be fair I said I never had any issues in withdrawing large amounts. I did not experience any foul play in the spreads or executions. I moved because I had a better deal and a much better client service somewhere else not mentioning any names.

To each his own opinion. I make a living from trading and been doing so for the past 30 years. Made a lot of mistakes which is part of the learning curve. I am not saying IC Markets is great but for my style of trading I have not had any problems with them

If you do not like something move on. Crying over spilt milk is not going to better or further your trading experience.

I simply find grueling over and over the same issue in the same thread is unconstructive. Let others also have their say


 

RahmanSL
Jun 23 2015 at 08:48
209 inlägg
@Irishmist…you are a real piece of work; aren’t you? I have been posting for 2 years on the same subject? Where the hell did you get that info? As a matter of fact, when I first started trading with this greasy broker back in early 2014 (I think), I used to post “love poems & songs” praising them for their fast withdrawals processing.
I only noticed this unethical and manipulating broker ICMarkets started using the MT4 build in plug-ins to manipulate my trading accounts back in Nov/Dec 2014. At first I ignored these abnormalities, but the last straw was the sudden death of my trading account in May 2015.
You probably have some affiliation with this greasy, unethical, and manipulating broker because, since few months back, the complaints against this greasy, unethical, and manipulating broker have been growing and no traders have anything nice to post on them.
I have lost quite a big chunk of change with this greasy, unethical, and manipulating broker ICMarkets and, prior to the May’15 incident, I have never once raise any issues with them nor have I EVER made any claims for compensation of any sorts. They can keep my money cause they will probably need every cent that they can get their dirty hands on.
Am I a crusader against this greasy, unethical, and manipulating broker? You can bet your last pip on that as I will continue to highlight this greasy, unethical, and manipulating broker in every forum that I patronize and for as long as that greasy, unethical, and manipulating broker ICMarkets is in business.
This greasy, unethical, and manipulating broker is already spiraling down the drain as their CEO apparently has to stoop to posting 5 stars rating himself because nobody else has been doing that for a very long time.
Recently, someone posted that this greasy, unethical, and manipulating broker has started restriction on funds withdrawal and that is a 100% sign that this broker is going down….and good riddance!

muplayer2000
Jun 22 2015 at 14:37
9 inlägg
@Irishmist Is a victim, he probably changed broker by now. Though let him vent himself i dont blame him, ICMARKETS have become questionnable the least to say they not blacklisted in europe for no reasons

Irishmist
Jun 22 2015 at 04:37
136 inlägg
@RahmanSL you seem to be on a crusade against the one broker if you had such a bad experience why don't you just just use another broker. You have been posting for 2 years on the same subject on FPA and myfxbook

Crying over spilt milk is not going to help you get your lost funds.

I have traded previously with IC markets and did make money and did not experience any of the ongoing rubbish that you keep mentioning in your posts. Maybe you should have a VPS at beeksfx with a latency less than 1ms to IC markets NY4 equinix MT4 server to avoid having any latency issues from Malaysia

Or just go to an institutional grade clearing firm if you are large enough that you can not trade via a retail broker.

Its never your fault its always the brokers fault as it seems hmmmmmmmmmm

RahmanSL
Jun 20 2015 at 08:47
209 inlägg
There was a lively subject on MT4 virtual plugins abuses at the FPA a couple years back.
Search the internet for 'Mt4 Virtual Dealer Plug-In' which is no longer available via Google....and I wonder why!
I found one at Mt4 Virtual Dealer Plug-In: The Perfect Forex Scam? - AuthenticFX which posted:

'One of the major questions for your forex broker – if they use Metatrader, and most do – may be whether they have installed the Metaquotes virtual dealer plug-in.

This powerful piece of forex broker manipulation software allows them to do virtually anything to your trades before, during and after they have been set in motion.

Some of the nasty things this plug-in is capable of doing are:

Widening spreads in order to trigger stops
Ignoring, modifying or deleting outstanding (pending) orders
Configuration for the automated widening of spreads, limits and stock levels prior to news announcements
On-the-fly reduction of leverage to force liquidation of large positions the broker’s customer may have open

.......for more info, read their article'

The last sentence is most probably how the unethical broker ICMarkets manipulated and INSTANTLY wipe out my trading account WITHOUT any margin call & forced closures of opened positions.

muplayer2000
Jun 16 2015 at 14:06
9 inlägg
muplayer2000 posted:
Stay away from this broker they manipulate trades: SCAM

My icmarkets account number : 407387

Yesterday 23pm EUROPE Paris time trade with Icmarkets NZDUSD news trade Official cash rate

I put a pending stop order 22:55pm, news came in the candlestick didn't move and just stood there for 3 min yet on my other broker the trades got triggered candle moved nicely down bearish and got my profit.

Icmarket 3min while watching the graph on the Icmarkets terminal suddenly the candlestick flashed in the bottom it literally just appeared and my order got opened after a 121pips downward move when bearish run had finished, instead of banking 121 pips profit i was forced to close the trade hence it got opened at the bottom of the bearish candle .

They obviously manipulated the order and only executed at the bottom when the run had finished and conveniently set this up with their market manipulation software.

muplayer2000
Jun 16 2015 at 14:05
9 inlägg
The famous

Sung Choi | Support Team Leader | IC Markets

This guy contradict himself first he claims rollover which makes no sense, they will trow every excuses in the book to steal your money.

Does anyone know the CEO of this company?

RahmanSL
Jun 16 2015 at 07:38
209 inlägg
Someone posted at a site that 'The CEO of ICMARKETS is currently traveling through Dubai, France and Cyprus to attend a forex convention. We have reason to believe that the CEO has left over 10 5 star positive reviews for ICMARKETS while travelling through the countries while leaving 1 star negative reviews calling a competitorThe CEO of ICMARKETS is currently traveling through Dubai, France and Cyprus to attend a forex convention. We have reason to believe that the CEO has left over 10 5 star positive reviews for ICMARKETS while travelling through the countries while leaving 1 star negative reviews calling a competitor PEP*$%#%*&# scam on the PEP*$%#%*&# FPA page.'

Is it coincidences that 5 stars reviews on ICM suddenly are left by 'people' from the countries on ICM CEO travel itinerary? I think not!
Besides being unethical, for a company to stoop so low as to leave 5 stars reviews on themselves is a sure sign that all is not well with ICM.

Logga in för att kommentera .
Jämför Forex Sprider sig i realtid. Forex Sprider sig