För att använda chatten måste du logga in.

IC Markets Recension av poäng


Sammanlagd poäng: 4.0 / 5

Totalt antal röster: 846
Plattform
1
Prissättning
1
Kundtjänst
1
Funktioner
1
1 - sämst 5 - bäst

IC Markets Diskussion

(DiWi)
May 05 2014 at 16:51
27 inlägg
Hi Roller,
if ICM is not good enough. Go to armada.
I have copied for a duration of 4 month from JFD to ICM trades. The maximum of difference per trade was 0,1 pip for the standard account each side. This is a very good result.

regards,
DiWi

生活质量是最高的善。
rbnjoshi
Apr 27 2014 at 14:25
15 inlägg
roller, wow! you just made me realize that I've wasted my precious time trying to explain you the basics of order execution, even a kindergarten student would have 'tried' to understand better.

There is no point in continuing this discussion hereafter. All the best with your trading.

roller
Apr 26 2014 at 15:41
48 inlägg
Dear Support if you dont understand - SHOW ME YOUR RULES WHERE I CAN READ THAT COMPANY WILL EXEQUTE MY ORDERS (AT STADNART ACCOUNT) NOT WITH SPREAD (ASK BID) PRICES

The question is not about how big or how low spread - the question is about exeqution and at what prices it have to be

IC Market do not exequte orders by this rule:

OPEN BUY [ASK] SELL CLOSE
CLOSE BUY [BID] SELL OPEN

it show LOW Spread and exequte all with -4 pip at open and -4 pips at Close = -8 summary (maby even 10 pips..)

Guys Better SHOW bigger spread and exequte orders by Rule Exeqution

roller
Apr 26 2014 at 15:41
48 inlägg
rbnjoshi posted:
Also, when you tried entering your second buy,

1) your bid price was at 101.986,
2) Technically as your account is a standard account, with minimum spread of 1 pip( Spread= Difference between 'Offer' and 'Bid'
3) the offer price must have been at 101.996

I'm sure you must be aware of the fact that 'Buy orders are executed at the 'Offer' price and sell orders are executed at the 'Bid' price.

The lines shows in your platform as Bid and Ask lines may not always be correct as they may be erred due to various reasons like Templates, EAs etc. Just be sure that for a standard account the Spread will always be around 1+ pips for USDJPY irrespective of what the BID/ASK lines shown in the MT4.



for hard-nosed sheep i made COMMENTS in my Video :

rbnjoshi
Apr 26 2014 at 08:00
15 inlägg
Also, when you tried entering your second buy,

1) your bid price was at 101.986,
2) Technically as your account is a standard account, with minimum spread of 1 pip( Spread= Difference between 'Offer' and 'Bid'
3) the offer price must have been at 101.996

I'm sure you must be aware of the fact that 'Buy orders are executed at the 'Offer' price and sell orders are executed at the 'Bid' price.

The lines shows in your platform as Bid and Ask lines may not always be correct as they may be erred due to various reasons like Templates, EAs etc. Just be sure that for a standard account the Spread will always be around 1+ pips for USDJPY irrespective of what the BID/ASK lines shown in the MT4.


rbnjoshi
Apr 26 2014 at 07:59
15 inlägg
roller posted: Also funny that support think that i am new in forex and try to tell me that ASK / BID prices is not prices for orders OPEN / CLOSE.



You seem to be proving the Support right, you do not even seem to understand the Basics of order execution. Let me explain you step by step, if you still do not want to understand your mistake! I can't help it.

1) Your account is a standard account, the minimum spread itself is 1 and average spread is 1.3 for usdjpy, check their spread page here https://www.icmarkets.com/forex-trading/trading-conditions/spreads/.

2)So when you entered your second buy, the price was at 101.986

3)your Buy order was executed at 101.995

4) So, the spread was 0.9 pips( Less than 1, which is their minimum advertised spread)

Can you please just explain what is wrong in this?

Please don't talk about any other hypothetical scenarios, just keep the discussion to the particular trade in the video you posted.

roller
Apr 25 2014 at 15:12
48 inlägg
rbnjoshi posted:
roller posted:
look people i show my video where IC MARKET do ont exequte orders by SPRED prices at STANDART ACCOUNT and 1 guy Confirm that. And i dont recomend this TYPE OF ACCOUNT to PEOPLE WHO WORK WITH EAs Calculation or scalpers

(to Surrealist, ikrbnjoshi) I Dont care what think people that represent or work for IC MARKET.


Roller, i can only feel for your Ignorance!

I seriously don't understand what your problem is!? You uploaded a video! we tried to explain you that your order was executed well within their advertised Spread( Bid- Ask difference), but still you do not want to understand it? First of all, try and learn the basics of Forex markets like what a Bid- Ask difference/spread is before deciding to spam non stop here.

And just because we proved you are wrong, you think IC Markets will have all of us on a payroll? or shall we take it that you are being paid by competing brokers to write bad reviews about ICM?



if you dont understand it is your problem. reviw my video and reread my post - i posted 3 times abot spread executions if Ic Market. Not you try to do from me fool. Normal people (that do not work in IC Market ) understand my opinion.

About Ignorance - i think you choose this way and you dont wonna listen that poeple and clients tell you
I think Ignorance will be from clients to your company
This is the problem. Also realy funny about pther cpmpany that you think i work to)) I liked ECN account of IC Market and site. But support realy stoopid and to not wonna even understand problem that we descuss that. I think i will stop promo and work with IC Markets. Also funny that support think that i am new in forex and try to tell me that ASK / BID prices is not prices for orders OPEN / CLOSE.

Very funny australians good luck in your busines. I thout we can do busines together. Seems like No

roller
Apr 25 2014 at 15:11
48 inlägg
oscarin posted:
roller posted:

(to Surrealist, ikrbnjoshi) I Dont care what think people that represent or work for IC MARKET.


Well said! It's evident...

thank You! 😄


rbnjoshi
Apr 25 2014 at 10:21
15 inlägg
roller posted:
look people i show my video where IC MARKET do ont exequte orders by SPRED prices at STANDART ACCOUNT and 1 guy Confirm that. And i dont recomend this TYPE OF ACCOUNT to PEOPLE WHO WORK WITH EAs Calculation or scalpers

(to Surrealist, ikrbnjoshi) I Dont care what think people that represent or work for IC MARKET.


Roller, i can only feel for your Ignorance!

I seriously don't understand what your problem is!? You uploaded a video! we tried to explain you that your order was executed well within their advertised Spread( Bid- Ask difference), but still you do not want to understand it? First of all, try and learn the basics of Forex markets like what a Bid- Ask difference/spread is before deciding to spam non stop here.

And just because we proved you are wrong, you think IC Markets will have all of us on a payroll? or shall we take it that you are being paid by competing brokers to write bad reviews about ICM?



oscarin
Apr 24 2014 at 21:21
5 inlägg
roller posted:

(to Surrealist, ikrbnjoshi) I Dont care what think people that represent or work for IC MARKET.


Well said! It's evident...

Logga in för att kommentera .
Jämför Forex Sprider sig i realtid. Forex Sprider sig