To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

Vipro Markets poäng från recension


Total poäng: 3.4 / 5

Totalt antal röster: 36
Plattform
1
Prissättning
1
Kundservice
1
Funktioner
1
1 - worst 5 - best

Diskussion

peter21 (peter21)
Nov 14 2016 at 16:02
6 poster
testing a few days and broker offers good conditions for trade,thanks

marcopq
Nov 27 2016 at 14:38
58 poster
Litle bit slipage :(.
Good trades

Vipro Markets Back Office (VIPROMarkets)
Nov 28 2016 at 09:20
41 poster
Hello marcopq,

Thank you for your review. As an STP broker we just clear our clients’ trades and re-translate the quotes we get from our liquidity providers. Orders on the real market are always executed by current market prices; that's why slippage may occur. At Vipro Markets, our top priority is to provide our Clients with the most competitive and fair trading conditions and fastest execution without any re-quotes.

Kind regards,

Michalis Michael

marcopq
Nov 28 2016 at 12:01
58 poster
Hello Michael.

As we know the 'with out any recote ' in some moments 'majority in volatility moments' give to trader the losing 'slipage pips', for me is not a problem ( i think, but i dont know nothing) because i dont trade only scalping trades. The scalper´s can have some dificulties, because the stop loss is always checked and the take profit can have desviations(slipage, the friend that we are talking about).
But im enjoying the conditions, i want stable cooperation, ok!!. ;).

Good buiseness to you. A good trades Traders.

salab76
Dec 11 2016 at 07:21
1 poster
Sono molto soddisfatto del servizio offerto da Vipro Markets! ,Spread bassi, connessione server ottima in pratica non si blocca mai,. Supporto in lingua italiana e prelievi/depositi rapidi e gratuiti.

Omar (Jozefntou)
Dec 29 2016 at 11:50
2 poster
Very nice and clean broker, hats off to Vipromarkets! 5stars for them

Some people want it to happen, some wish it would happen, others make it happen.
Vipro Markets Back Office (VIPROMarkets)
Jan 23 2017 at 15:31
41 poster
Dear Marcopq,

Indeed, Vipro Markets will adopt another key safety policy to protect client funds. Our new policy will take effect on 1st February, 2017 and our Clients will be notified accordingly soon.

Kind regards,

The Vipro Markets team

marcopq
Jan 23 2017 at 18:31
58 poster
VIPROMarkets posted:
Dear Marcopq,

Indeed, Vipro Markets will adopt another key safety policy to protect client funds. Our new policy will take effect on 1st February, 2017 and our Clients will be notified accordingly soon.

Kind regards,

The Vipro Markets team

Thanks.
Good business. :)

robson8
Feb 07 2017 at 12:30
3 poster
marcopq
Mar 27 2017 at 08:54
58 poster
10 lots no. But in asian period and weekends look out because the spreads increase and a lot. Good trades.

Vänligen logga in för att kommentera.
Compare Forex spreads in real time Forex Spreads