เพื่อใช้การแชท โปรดเข้าสู่ระบบ
กลับไปที่รายชื่อ

FX Choice คะแนนรีวิว


คะแนนรวม: 3.4 / 5

คะแนนโหวตทั้งหมด: 165
แพลตฟอร์ม
1
ราคา
1
บริการลูกค้า
1
คุณสมบัติ
1
1 - แย่ที่สุด 5 - ดีที่สุด

FX Choice การสนทนา

FXChoice Ltd (myfxchoice)
Jul 12 2016 at 12:33
60 โพสต์
Hi @Cryptocurrency
 

Thanks for your question. You wish to know what our spread was during Brexit, but you didn't specify for what currency pair and at which point in time during the referendum.

All currencies have their own spread characteristics. Besides, since the spread we offer is variable, you have to be more specific about your question. Spread values may change hundreds of times during the day.

Also we neither calculate nor store average spread values. What we can do is tell what the spread value was at a particular point in time for a particular currency pair.

 

Feel free to get back if you have any further questions.

Kind Regards
FX Choice Limited

Cuong Truong (Cryptocurrency)
Jul 10 2016 at 04:49
178 โพสต์
What is the average spread during Brexit?

I trade Forex using my Bollinger Trend PRO mt4 indicator.
alexburlakov
Jun 29 2016 at 09:55
4 โพสต์
This broker is fair, honest every time dealing with you. Best speed execution I have ever meet. The support team is always willing to help.
Every time I passed thought support I had clear answers and quick feedback. It is rather appreciate me. No scamming and playing against you even in high volatility e.g. during Brexit.
I gave 5 stars for all. And stay with FX Choice

AndrewRudic
Jun 08 2016 at 06:17
2 โพสต์
Nice broker. Really appreciate it. Quick withdrawn and deposits via bank transfer. For majors FXchoice offers low spreads. No cheating. Different patforms for use are at you own. True ECN. There are no webinars and experts center provided, but you can use Myfxbook.
For support I gave 5 stars - clear&quick.

alexchaplyga
Apr 07 2016 at 06:20
1 โพสต์
I'm on FX Choice live more than 1 month. This guys are awesome. The spreads are good, even not the excellent one, but good. Nowadays too many scam brokers with poor support and hidden commissions. This broker has relevant information on the web site with clear performance of all commissions depending on account type.
Fast deposit and withdrawals. Fast execution as well.
No complains.

Henrich
Feb 12 2016 at 11:33
2 โพสต์
I have been with these guys for over a month now and I must say I am glad I stumbled upon them and here is why. I am a relatively new trader and I guess the lack of knowledge is the source of all my problems. I didn’t know that MT4 charts only display one of the two prices, which is BID. And when I was taking short trades, I always wondered why my orders are not getting closed when the price on the chart touches my TP levels. And one of these times I got really pissed, because I thought they were taking advantage of me, so I contacted their support to air my anger. I was lucky, I got to chat with someone very patient and knowledgeable, they were not phased with my profanities. They guy or a girl (don’t know who is hiding behind the nicknames) calmly explained to me that I was supposed to be looking at the ASK and told me how to make it appear on my charts. Long story short, these guys, take time to explain things to their clients, even though they are not really supposed to do that and I strongly believe this thing alone makes them stand out from the rest of the crowd.

PatricSuess
Jan 26 2016 at 15:28
1 โพสต์
Just opened an account with them last week as they have many good reviews in FPA. And it's ECN broker.
My wire from my bank to my account in FXChoice was quite in under 24 hrs. The commission is average in industry. Spreads are ok. I tried to make test withdrawn and it was also ok. In 24 hours I saw money in my bank account. The support team is one of the best I ever met. So going ahead with this broker.

JT (RaVonX)
Jul 29 2015 at 06:38
6 โพสต์
GOOD BROKER I GIVE 4 STARS

Let's take it to the MOON...!!! I NOW OFFER ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT...
mauro benintendi (mabene70)
Nov 20 2014 at 09:38
9 โพสต์
โปรดเข้าสู่ระบบเพื่อแสดงความคิดเห็น
Compare Forex spreads in real time สเปรดฟอเร็กซ์