เพื่อใช้การแชท โปรดเข้าสู่ระบบ
กลับไปที่รายชื่อ

IC Markets คะแนนรีวิว


คะแนนรวม: 4.0 / 5

คะแนนโหวตทั้งหมด: 834
แพลตฟอร์ม
1
ราคา
1
บริการลูกค้า
1
คุณสมบัติ
1
1 - แย่ที่สุด 5 - ดีที่สุด

IC Markets การสนทนา

Tony (TMEnterprises)
Sep 17 2017 at 08:40
4 โพสต์
clemmo posted:
morenogo posted:
The only complaint I have is that the spreads are somewhat crazy on some currency pairs around midnight. For example the EURCHF has around 10-15 points spread, and I've witnessed it to reach 300 from midnight (GMT+3) to 00:15, then started to lower. This can put at stake some of your trades. That's annoying.


End of day spread increases are normal, but a 20x increase in spread is only 'annoying' to you? I would label that criminal.


You Numpty. A 300 pip spread is just a little bit annoying, yeah so is a hole in the head. Do yourself a favour and get your money out of there before there's nothing left. These charlatans are outright thieves. Try Pepperstone instead. They are everything I see bucket shop claims to be. Believe me you will be doing yourself a big favour.

Avoid ICMarkets like your money depended on it, coz it does.
omarmelegy99
Nov 02 2017 at 07:26
1 โพสต์
excellent broker we have group of friends and make more than 200K profit and withdraw it without any problem

choilun123
Nov 23 2017 at 15:17
27 โพสต์
2017.11.23 21:29:58.616 '517600': order #35050946 buy stop 0.99 USDCAD at 1.26987 activated at price 1.27294


SEE WHAT THEY TREAT ME


PS. I cannot download their investigation form, sxx of a bitch!

RahmanSL
Nov 24 2017 at 11:20
209 โพสต์
Yup! ONLY way they can be honest is to change their name to I-See-Bucketshop....then they can say they didn't lie about what they do behind their back-office manipulating their profitable clients' accounts.

choilun123
Nov 24 2017 at 14:32
27 โพสต์
Exactly!

I have been given 10-80 points slippage before I can earn some profit trades. Nowaday is above 100-300 points slippages!

Ryan (ryang123)
Dec 09 2017 at 23:14
85 โพสต์
choilun123 posted:
2017.11.23 21:29:58.616 '517600': order #35050946 buy stop 0.99 USDCAD at 1.26987 activated at price 1.27294


SEE WHAT THEY TREAT ME


PS. I cannot download their investigation form, sxx of a bitch!


This doesn't make sense at all. You should contact their support. I never had any issues with this broker and have had excellent customer service. Definitely have them look into this trade. Your activation price is 10+ pips higher than the price at that time. The spread on the USDCAD is usually 1 pip.

Now if you look at the 1 min candle that day at 15:30 broker time (8:30 am est time), it was an obvious news announcement and you would have got triggered at the 1st availbable price with any broker on a stop order. That available price at that time was right there at 1.273. Your time says 21:29:58 and if that time in your time zone is 8:29:58 NY time, you got triggered based on the available price at that time. Not trying to sound like a broker but it is true that when news takes place, the spreads widen and slippage is massive. This is true for any broker.

Choose a good reputation over great riches (PROVERBS 22:1)
SignalProvider
VisionInc
Dec 17 2017 at 13:50
6 โพสต์
Been with IC market from last 4 years and so far no serious complaints from my end.

I trade multiple accounts with IC markets.

C trader
Standard
ECN
Demo

all are doing well so far.

lulanco
Dec 24 2017 at 09:41
2 โพสต์
FXQU (Spearion)
Jan 07 2018 at 14:11
6 โพสต์
Just got a warning from ICMarkets that my EA generated too many server messages .. I have since modified the EA (to handle blocks of data) however didnt have the same from Axitrader - same bots on both brokers. The positive is that ICMarkets are pro-active in keeping the use of MT4 within their guidelines, the negative is that my EA can be configured to 10 times the recommended guideline of 2000 server messages per day - which this might limit my attempt at medium to high freq retail trading.

Also Go Markets doesnt have this problem either ;-)

Finally the spreads seem good for IC Markets .. just keeping an eye on the slippage - nothing yet though ..

neilharveyg
Jan 31 2018 at 08:05
2 โพสต์
I have been with IC for almost a year now, I am with their Ctrader platform. So far, fast withdrawals and reliable customer support. If you're a newbie and reading this review. Disregard the slippages error, 1 thing that could contribute to it is your own personal internet connection.

โปรดเข้าสู่ระบบเพื่อแสดงความคิดเห็น
Compare Forex spreads in real time สเปรดฟอเร็กซ์