เพื่อใช้การแชท โปรดเข้าสู่ระบบ
กลับไปที่รายชื่อ

IC Markets คะแนนรีวิว


คะแนนรวม: 4.0 / 5

คะแนนโหวตทั้งหมด: 868
แพลตฟอร์ม
1
ราคา
1
บริการลูกค้า
1
คุณสมบัติ
1
1 - แย่ที่สุด 5 - ดีที่สุด

IC Markets การสนทนา

roller
Apr 25 2014 at 15:11
48 โพสต์
oscarin posted:
roller posted:

(to Surrealist, ikrbnjoshi) I Dont care what think people that represent or work for IC MARKET.


Well said! It's evident...

thank You! 😄


rbnjoshi
Apr 25 2014 at 10:21
15 โพสต์
roller posted:
look people i show my video where IC MARKET do ont exequte orders by SPRED prices at STANDART ACCOUNT and 1 guy Confirm that. And i dont recomend this TYPE OF ACCOUNT to PEOPLE WHO WORK WITH EAs Calculation or scalpers

(to Surrealist, ikrbnjoshi) I Dont care what think people that represent or work for IC MARKET.


Roller, i can only feel for your Ignorance!

I seriously don't understand what your problem is!? You uploaded a video! we tried to explain you that your order was executed well within their advertised Spread( Bid- Ask difference), but still you do not want to understand it? First of all, try and learn the basics of Forex markets like what a Bid- Ask difference/spread is before deciding to spam non stop here.

And just because we proved you are wrong, you think IC Markets will have all of us on a payroll? or shall we take it that you are being paid by competing brokers to write bad reviews about ICM?



oscarin
Apr 24 2014 at 21:21
5 โพสต์
roller posted:

(to Surrealist, ikrbnjoshi) I Dont care what think people that represent or work for IC MARKET.


Well said! It's evident...

Damien (Damien1881)
Apr 24 2014 at 14:04
24 โพสต์
roller posted:
Damien1881 posted:
Your order was executed at less than a pip (0.9) and fast as shown in your video, this is good for a standard account, so I don't understand the issue.

Sorry, I just hate it when people that don't know what they are doing lose money and blame anything or anyone else, Especially the best broker I've ever used!
 


lokk what is your problem?

i tell you twice - do ont talk with me about IC Marcet like 4 digits broker because it is only 5 digits broker
and do post 9 pips like 0.9 pips and like you dont care whan broker hide real situations or stole some pips

i think that Standart Account of IC MARKET is SCAM because price of open close order not the same like ASK BID and its hidden broker comission to fullish robots and mathematics calculations and recomend only True ECN type of this broker.

Do not talk to me any more because you WORK AT IC MARKET



I have as much right to post and share my opinion on line as you or anyone else, I don't want to talk to you Roller,
I'm posting as I do not agree and want people to know that you are wrong to accuse this broker as a scam.
I do not work for them and have no affiliation at all, I am just a client who lives 600 km away from their office.
All I'll add is that people make a living trading as clients of this broker.
That's it for me, good luck with your trading to all, I'm unsubscribing.

Don't listen to and follow the BS online.
Damien (Damien1881)
Apr 24 2014 at 14:04
24 โพสต์


lokk what is your problem?

i tell you twice - do ont talk with me about IC Marcet like 4 digits broker because it is only 5 digits broker
and do post 9 pips like 0.9 pips and like you dont care whan broker hide real situations or stole some pips

i think that Standart Account of IC MARKET is SCAM because price of open close order not the same like ASK BID and its hidden broker comission to fullish robots and mathematics calculations and recomend only True ECN type of this broker.

Do not talk to me any more because you WORK AT IC MARKET

I have just as much right to say what i want online as you do and don't want to talk to you.

I'm talking to everyone that reads your posts claiming they're a scam when they are not!
 
I do not work for them, I have no friends there, I have no affiliation in any way, I live over 600 km away from their office.
It's at a point where people are being called stupid, there are people earning a living from trading as clients of this broker. It's time for me to unsubscribe from this thread. Good luck with your trading to all.

Don't listen to and follow the BS online.
roller
Apr 24 2014 at 14:04
48 โพสต์
i posted my video and my explain to IC Market support before postr there - they dont care... 🙄

i gust recomend people do not use that type of account because they can loose some pips like my EA did

roller
Apr 24 2014 at 14:03
48 โพสต์
look people i show my video where IC MARKET do ont exequte orders by SPRED prices at STANDART ACCOUNT and 1 guy Confirm that. And i dont recomend this TYPE OF ACCOUNT to PEOPLE WHO WORK WITH EAs Calculation or scalpers

(to Surrealist, ikrbnjoshi) I Dont care what think people that represent or work for IC MARKET.

rbnjoshi
Apr 23 2014 at 19:13
15 โพสต์
Roller, i guess there is no point talking with you having a prejudiced opinion. Based on the video you posted! we tried to explain that your order was executed well within their advertised spreads. But you seem to be talking scenarios that we cannot see, if you could get back to us with live examples of what you are facing, we could discuss about it and come to a conclusion.

Regards
Narayan.

Surrealistik
Apr 23 2014 at 17:31
229 โพสต์
If you're using a Standard account, it says in black and white per the characteristics of that account type that 1 pip (not 0.1 pips; each unit in the fifth decimal place per say EURUSD is equivalent to 0.1 of a pip) is added to the spread, in lieu of commission.

What is the problem exactly?

If you want naked spreads get an ECN account instead; you'll pay commissions but your spreads won't be incremented by 1 pip.

The bottom line is that ICM has to get some kind of compensation from executing and routing your transactions as your broker, whether it be in the form of commissions, or spread.

Offering the best commission discounts for the best broker: $1.50 / RTL Global Prime:
roller
Apr 23 2014 at 16:10
48 โพสต์
your spread (ask - bid) = 1.40010 - 1.40000

but they exequte orders in 1.40020 - 1.39990


WWWWW HHHHHHHH YYYYYY ????????

โปรดเข้าสู่ระบบเพื่อแสดงความคิดเห็น
Compare Forex spreads in real time สเปรดฟอเร็กซ์