AAAFx评分
AAAFx
www.aaafx.com
总评分: 3.0 / 5
总票数: 53
平台
 
 
定价
 
 
顾客服务
 
 
功能
 
 
1 - 最差的   5 - 最好的
讨论 AAAFx
以前的 1 2 3 4 5 下一步
em3rveillement

从……加入成为会员 May 24, 2010  2个发言 em3rveillement Jun 20 2010 at 20:01
ava fx it's a market maker so when you lose they win, and when you win they lose, they make the oil price go up a few pips than the real market price and then it goes back and then ... you guess it YOU LOSE MONEY

Felcon

从……加入成为会员 Jan 16, 2010  1个发言 Felcon Jul 01 2010 at 22:20
I would give this broker better rating if not because of higher spreads then many other broker on pair like Eur/Usd 2.4+ pip? when some ECN broker can go as low as 0. Good thing is they have direct P2P with zulu otherwise I would go with other broker (like ATC). So far don't see slippage yet or requote, even tho sometime I do think a jump of few 0.x pip on entry seem fishy. Let see how they will do over longer run. I will update this page again if my account blow up because their server disconnect some how to zulu or Greece bank go bankrupt . Thats all 7/10. AAA if you want better rating perhaps you should find out how ATCbroker or collectivefx get their spread so low. wink

andrewl

从……加入成为会员 Jun 18, 2010  9个发言 andrewl Jul 08 2010 at 12:28

em3rveillement posted:
    ava fx it's a market maker so when you lose they win, and when you win they lose, they make the oil price go up a few pips than the real market price and then it goes back and then ... you guess it YOU LOSE MONEY

Uhm avafx and aaafx are different brokers...surely avafx is not good, but if this was for ava, i think you rated the wrong broker???

chinahunter

从……加入成为会员 Jul 17, 2010  29个发言 ChinaHunter (chinahunter) Oct 03 2010 at 15:42
You can't close your postions sometimes if want trade by MT4.
and you can't control the trade price , a bad thing

Mind+Method+Money= NOTHING IMPOSSIBLE
markopolo

从……加入成为会员 Jul 08, 2010  49个发言 markopolo Dec 03 2010 at 10:13
Do you still get these MT4 connection issues? Cause I have no problems so far. Plus Ive noticed that they reduced their spreads considerably on euro market trading time. Saw EUR/USD 2-2,4 and GBP/USD 2,4

pipsquick1957

从……加入成为会员 Nov 15, 2010  163个发言 George (pipsquick1957) Dec 10 2010 at 08:54
All of you guys are smoking some pretty good stuff, wow I cant believe it. I have an account with them and of course everyone knows that they own Zulu, so that not a very good start right there. After 1 week of scalping, all of my trades (in & out) have been delayed by an unreasonable amount of time with a sh*t load of slippage, which was ALWAYS in the favor of this f**kin so called broker.

 All of you trading with Zulu through AAA FX are being raped on every trade, trust me when I tell you that. Try watching a trade from the start and you will see the delay and slippage, its unbelievable what a scam they truly are. The execution is so slow, its nothing short of being pathetic.

 These guys dont even deserve a 1 star rating, they deserve a big FAT ZERO rating.

umairejaz

从……加入成为会员 Oct 30, 2010  17个发言 umairejaz Dec 15 2010 at 12:40
AAAfx do alot of slipping while you enter or close trade. Sliping is there even if the market is still and not making much movement and you are executing trade from meta trader.
I am soon going to quit with this broker.

markopolo

从……加入成为会员 Jul 08, 2010  49个发言 markopolo Dec 21 2010 at 11:57
You should request a refund if you have high slippage. I think in their full refund policy they state that!

umairejaz

从……加入成为会员 Oct 30, 2010  17个发言 umairejaz Dec 21 2010 at 12:06
yes their is policy of refund of slipage only if you are trading via zulu , but I am also using EA in MT4 , and also facing slippage in that

markopolo

从……加入成为会员 Jul 08, 2010  49个发言 markopolo Dec 27 2010 at 13:38
You should still ask for refund. Giving refunds only if you use zulu is not an excuse IMO

以前的 1 2 3 4 5 下一步
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
没有在日程表上的事件
Dow Jones Drops, US Dollar Pops as FOMC ...(4 min ago)
EURUSD 1.1039 GBPUSD 1.24714
USDJPY 108.259 USDCAD 1.32928

工具

社区

评论

交易商

平台

支持


推特 |  Facebook |  网站地图  |  条款  |   隐私权政策
©2019 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.