要使用聊天,请登录。

AAFX Trading 评论得分


总体得分: 4.2 / 5

总票数。 91
平台
1
定价
1
顾客服务
1
功能
1
1-最差 5-最好

AAFX Trading讨论

Shakashakar
May 11 2020 at 14:37
9帖子
I think the broker is good for both pro traders and beginners. For newbies there are training videos, e-books, brochures of different difficulty levels.
And there's support if you have any questions.
If you are a beginner, don't forget there is a demo for training purposes.
Pay attention to the description of the terminal and so on - there is a lot of information on the broker's website so that you can sort it out fast enough.

Felonius
May 12 2020 at 17:39
17帖子
AAFX is a cool brokerage. Working here is always smooth and fast. They created a variable accounts types with minimum deposit $100. I'm quite comfortable with everything so far. The site works well, without lags. I like that there is an opportunity to work with MT4 platform.

Malohuginn
May 19 2020 at 11:44
16帖子
Felonius posted:
AAFX is a cool brokerage. Working here is always smooth and fast. They created a variable accounts types with minimum deposit $100. I'm quite comfortable with everything so far. The site works well, without lags. I like that there is an opportunity to work with MT4 platform.

Yes, this is really the case when you are not happy with something special, but with simple and adequate service that meets the needs of clients.

Tocage
May 21 2020 at 20:55
10帖子
I like working with a broker. It's always good, no issues arised. The money withdrawal works just as fast, which I would like to compliment separately. Keep working well!)

Molabar
May 25 2020 at 11:16
10帖子
Tocage posted:
I like working with a broker. It's always good, no issues arised. The money withdrawal works just as fast, which I would like to compliment separately. Keep working well!)

I like working with an AAFX broker, too. Not so long ago I opened an account with a broker and realized how much AAFX better than my old broker. It's a comfortable website, a great trading platform and it support me as much as I need. So now I do trading at my own pleasure.

Fenritaxe
Jun 16 2020 at 16:05
7帖子
Shalinara posted:
I was lucky to find a broker on the Internet and work with it for about six months. I opened an account with fixed spreads with an initial deposit of $100. The site is fast, no lags and no blackouts. I'm also glad that there is mobile app available, and I can trade even in a park or a coffee shop, there are no limits.

AAFX has really low fixed spreads, so I think if it's convenient for you, you can use them. However, I'm using variable spreads and can suggest that time, spreads around 1.2-1.5 pips, fast order execution, rare (really) slippages.

Kasidall
Jun 20 2020 at 22:20
6帖子
Here you can work normally for several reasons - classic terminal - no surprises. Spreads are more than loyal, half of the point is a discreet spread at all. For technical analysis, all indicators are in place. There are not so many analysts here, but at least you will see the economic calendar benchmarks.

Anayadora
Jun 23 2020 at 22:50
8帖子
Kasidall posted:
Here you can work normally for several reasons - classic terminal - no surprises. Spreads are more than loyal, half of the point is a discreet spread at all. For technical analysis, all indicators are in place. There are not so many analysts here, but at least you will see the economic calendar benchmarks.

Hey, Kasidall! I agree with your opinion about the aafx broker. I also looked at the trading conditions at registration and they stood out among the conditions of other brokers. All you wrote about - trading platform, spreads, technical instruments - I also appreciated it all. That's why I've been trading with this broker for a year and I felt how much I've grown this year. It was awesome experience)

Tegra
Jun 28 2020 at 19:55
7帖子
What could be wrong with that? The terminal works, money is withdrawn on time, bonus working out is standard, there are fixed spreads. The main thing for you is to have interest and develop yourself!

Megul
Jul 08 2020 at 22:31
9帖子
I'm impressed with this brokerage. Tight spreads, fast execution and a lot of assets. I've even already tried 2000:1 leverage, never saw the brokerage that would offer such high leverage.

请登录以发表评论。
实时比较外汇点差 外汇点差