要使用聊天,请登录。

Alpari UK评论得分


总体得分: 3.4 / 5

总票数: 272
平台
1
定价
1
客户服务
1
功能
1
1-最差 5-最好

Alpari UK讨论

Axlk
Jan 04 2011 at 19:07
13帖子
has anyone looked into alparis PAMM? https://www.alpari-forex.com/en/investor/
is it safe to use these PAMM's ? please advise

trader111 (trader111)
Jan 27 2011 at 15:53
1帖子
dabo
Jan 31 2011 at 07:10
1帖子
alex77 (alex77)
Mar 13 2011 at 11:32
1帖子
Alanfx1
Mar 13 2011 at 13:31
104帖子

Axlk posted:
    has anyone looked into alparis PAMM? https://www.alpari-forex.com/en/investor/
is it safe to use these PAMM's ? please advise


Hi Axlk,
I'm Tradingboy, the Tradingboy PAMM's money manager.
Me and my investors never had problems with Alpari NZ.
You can find out more here:

https://www.alpari-forex.com/en/pamm/rating/essence/pamm/action/monitoring/id/198900/

and here:

https://www.tradingboy.com

Good investments to you.

Tradingboy

I Trade You Profit. Forex is suitable for smart and patient people...
ProtecEA
Mar 13 2011 at 13:41
24帖子
eternaltrader (eternaltrader)
Jun 07 2011 at 18:48
18帖子
This broker is very professional and I like it...

Age doesn't matter till you know what you are doing
rtan999 (rtan999)
Jun 11 2011 at 07:35
3帖子
On and off they offer some bonus credit 10 to 50% on new fund deposit but BEWARE there is a catch which you must complete at least certain number of lot trade eg 10 standard lot 100k round trade within one or three month or else credit will be remove.

Happy and Peace to bring in high Profit.
kecjung (kecjung)
Nov 03 2011 at 15:28
20帖子
Opening an account at Alpari UK sucks. Even they ask the details of occupation in depth. Applied the account opening 2 months ago and supplied all their requested documents and it's still pending. I can't believe this kind of customer treatment. Big broker with tough entering. Have to see what will happen on new account opening.

myfxaa
Nov 22 2011 at 01:29
6帖子
Today I lost 4 Alpari U.S. demo accounts on myfxbook (two are a week old and two are about five weeks old). I have a live Alpari account. This is not the first time.

In my attempt to restore these accounts (because they are still working on the Mt4) myfxbook cannot link into the 'credentials' of my (Alpari) demo accounts.

Alpari techs and Alpari customer service claim they don't know why this has happened.

Full speed ahead to IBFX. No hoops to jump through - as long as your demo accounts are trading, they don't expire. They don't pull the rug out from under you on your demo accounts.

Note to Alpari U.S.
IBFX is a much better broker for these reasons: 1. Better customer service 2. Better functioning demo accounts 3. Better nano lot accounts (oh, wait, you DONT have nano accounts) 4. No issues with Mt4 Build upgrades.

If 95% of all forex traders lose money trading forex - then would it NOT be good business to help them out? Come on - give them a break! Give them nano lot accounts and give them demo accounts that don't expire!

请登录以发表评论。
实时比较外汇点差 外汇点差