要使用聊天,请登录。
Coinexx
Coinexx is place where traders can access real-world markets with crypto currencies and start trading instantly. We offer deposits and withdrawals via cryptos, overcoming the biggest hurdle letting traders instantly transact funds. By using cyrptos instead of fiat, we provide traders instant deposits, lightning fast execution, worldwide market access from around the globe, tight spreads and best client support.
显示更多

Review Score

平台
定价
客户服务
功能

Coinexx

最低存款额(美元)
5.0
最高杠杆率(1:?)
500
委员会
2.0
经纪人名称
Coinexx
经纪人类型
ECN
经纪人身份
经纪人
接受美国客户?
模拟账户
移动交易
地址
First Floor, First St Vincent Bank Ltd Building, James Street, Kingstown, St. Vincent and the Grenadines
规则
No Regulation
资金/取款方式
Bitcoin
交易平台
MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5
国家。
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
账户货币
BTC
交易平台的时区
(GMT +2:00)南非、耶路撒冷
Coinexx User Reviews
会员从Sep 21, 2020开始   1帖子
Nov 09 at 16:14
Takes a really long time to receive deposit even though confirmed on block chain and if you are lucky you won't ever get it. Support is nonexistent. Withdrawal request going to unrecognized address.
会员从May 18, 2023开始   3帖子
May 18 at 15:19
nice support but they hide their promotions xd During our conversation, I learned about the ECN package, which is an amazing bundle with the greatest discount. I now receive 5% of my crypto transaction fees refunded, which is fantastic.
会员从Oct 18, 2018开始   6帖子
May 04 at 23:42
Been around forever, streamlined and very cheap with great execution.
会员从May 03, 2023开始   3帖子
May 03 at 11:16
It's possible to deposit \ withdraw funds using crypto, no kyc. withdrawals take a bit long time - 24 hours.
会员从Mar 21, 2023开始   4帖子
Mar 21 at 11:02
A good broker for those who prioritize fast order execution and low slippage.
会员从Feb 07, 2023开始   2帖子
Feb 07 at 09:59
Highly recommend Coinnex
会员从Oct 14, 2022开始   1帖子
Feb 03 at 09:03
I dont understand why brokers like coinexx offer me a trading bonus then reduce my leverage and increase margin call ratio. Its counter intutitive
anyway good broker
会员从Dec 09, 2022开始   2帖子
Dec 13, 2022 at 09:47
I have been trading with Coinnexx for about 2 weeks now and I have to say that this is one of the best brokers I have come across. The spreads are really low and not only that, the customer service is excellent. They are always there to answer my questions or help me out with any issues.
会员从Nov 19, 2012开始   1帖子
Dec 12, 2022 at 12:10
Total scam broker! When I wanted to withdraw my funds last september ( 27k) , it was denied because my account was suddenly under review . They subsequently removed all my profits (13k) and when I tried to withdraw what was left (14k), they wouldnt process that either. After my last withdrawal attempt, they blocked access completely to my client area. All this time they never gave any explenation why they did these things. It just shows they are completely unethical and because they are unregulated they just do whatever they want with clients funds. Stay away!
会员从Oct 10, 2022开始   1帖子
Nov 14, 2022 at 16:43
good broker to use for EAs that scalp and trade at high frequency because they have raw spreads on some forex pairs like Euro - USD
会员从Oct 04, 2022开始   4帖子
Nov 09, 2022 at 14:55
Fastest withdrawal I have experienced so far. I think the idea of using cryptocurrencies as means of transaction is a good one. No delays, I get my money within a short time
会员从Oct 06, 2022开始   1帖子
Oct 24, 2022 at 07:53
Deposited a small amount, traded a bit, and withdrew with coinexx to test them. Seems fine for now I have confidence they will be a good broker to me
会员从Oct 04, 2022开始   3帖子
Oct 10, 2022 at 08:51
tight spreads, usdt withdrawals are supported. best support team
会员从Sep 05, 2022开始   1帖子
Sep 16, 2022 at 07:00
I've been dealing with CoinnexxFX for the past year and I'm really impressed with their excellent trading conditions and policies.
会员从Dec 07, 2016开始   10帖子
Aug 31, 2022 at 14:38
Coinexx is one of the very few, even the only broker I know of that does not require KYC. They do not deal with fiat currency for deposit & withdrawals, only crypto so that is why they do not require KYC. They are unregulated but the fact that they have been operational for several years, and have always processed my deposits/withdrawal in a timely manner gives me confidence to trade my capital with them. Their customer service is responsive and quick to resolve any issue you may encounter. They accept a variety of crypto currency payments without third party payment processor, which allows them to credit your account at the exact funding rate without any commission or fee. The spreads on EURUSD, AUDUSD and USDJPY in normal conditions are very low, (0,0 to 0,3) pips. EURJPY, GBPUSD, USDCAD, NZDUSD slightly higher but still reasonable (0.03 to 0.06)


会员从Aug 08, 2022开始   1帖子
Aug 23, 2022 at 10:26
I don't use the account option with the highest leverage. I like the ECN conditions, raw spreads and fast order execution. Never had a problem withdrawing
会员从Aug 04, 2022开始   1帖子
Aug 18, 2022 at 16:35
Coinexx has very tight spreads and fast execution. Day traders will enjoy it here. I like to trade news here too because slippages are usually very low. One other thing is that I didn't know it was possible to trade anonymously until I got here. I was not required to do any verification at all. Thanks to blockchain technology and also to the broker for being innovative
会员从Jul 06, 2022开始   2帖子
Jul 15, 2022 at 09:27
I stopped searching for a new broker since I got here because I basically got what I had been looking for. Customer support replies well, no delay in withdrawals, they are usually processed on the same day without issues. The difference between the bid and ask price is usually tight. There are many asset options, many trading toolsand indicators, and they are also customisable. Thanks for all
会员从Jul 04, 2022开始   1帖子
Jul 04, 2022 at 11:06
tight spreads, no kyc, trading here quite long, no concerns for now, recommend
会员从Jun 04, 2022开始   1帖子
Jun 17, 2022 at 10:09
From their responsive app user experience to speedy deposits and fast execution speed, coinex has been a great help to me. A brokerage firm that delivers working trading conditions while paying close attention to the needs of its clients. This distinguishes them from the other brokerage firms I've used in the past.

Add a Review

登录 / 注册 to submit your review
您必须有一个活跃的交易账户连接到Myfxbook,以便创建一个评论。
平台
定价
客户服务
功能
* 商业用途和垃圾邮件将不被容忍,并可能导致账户终止。