要使用聊天,请登录。

Coinexx评论得分


总体得分: 4.0 / 5

总票数: 73
平台
1
定价
1
客户服务
1
功能
1
1-最差 5-最好

Coinexx讨论

Searman
Nov 01 2018 at 14:58
13帖子
My favorite crypto broker. Offers simple & functional platforms, efficient support & amazing trading conditions. Don't recall having any trouble with since I started trading with them. Funding the account is as easy as is withdrawing funds. No dramas anywhere. Only MT4 was missing, that too they launched some time back. Great broker, couldn't be happier.

WiktorM
Oct 18 2018 at 13:31
5帖子
The broker caught my attention few months back as many traders were talking about them on the forums. So out of curiosity I also thought of giving them a try. My account was opened within 5 minutes as no document verification was required, I made a small deposit after that & made few trades. Luckily I had some profits in the first week, so placed the withdrawal request to withdraw the deposit and the profits i made as a test. No questions were asked and they processed it within 24 hours. I was impressed & have been trading with them without any issues past 3 months. Trading conditions especially spreads, execution speed, & comm charges are all great. Don't think twice before setting up an account with them.

blackRichie
Sep 28 2018 at 05:46
6帖子
I’ll be honest I did not expect to stick with them for long after a slew of negative experiences with some shady brokers but I guess there are still some genuine brokers in the business. To keep it plain and short I would like to say that Coinexx has been a complete surprise package for me in terms of their product offerings and services. Low spreads, low and fair commissions, good leverage, no transaction fees, multiple cryptos for deposits, fast withdrawals, efficient platform, speedy execution and fantastic customer support are what make up Coinexx. Couldn’t be happier.

MikkeyBells
Sep 19 2018 at 20:08
6帖子
Coinexx has proven to be a safe bet for me and ever since I shifted to them from my previous broker I have realized what true ECN brokerage actually means. Their spreads are matchless across all segments. My profitability has gone up since their costs are very low. Withdrawals are smooth and are processed without transfer fee. They fare good on all fronts and are all a trader could ask for, especially client support. They are the next think to watch out for in the crypto-brokerage space. Kudos to them!

pmichael
Sep 07 2018 at 05:34
10帖子
Coinexx is the best broker I have used so far in terms of cost. I can make deposit and withdrawals with them in almost every major crypto and without paying any transaction cost which is great. Commission charges are also very cheap only $2 per lot. Trade execution is very fast, spreads are lowest and even manageable at news time, nevr got any requote, they don’t manipulate prices. I am glad to be with them. hope these guys will keep on maintaining their great services.

Abdielfx
Sep 02 2018 at 06:40
10帖子
Good broker no problem so far. It was the first time I tried a crypto broker so my account manager had to do a lot of baby sitting and which she was very happy to do. I’m more impressed with the services that I got from the broker than the trading conditions, though the conditions are also the best I’ve traded with so far. Since I have started trading with coinexx, I grown to appreciate crypto currencies more and how easy it to transfer funds with them. I wish the financial world is more crypto welcoming and we have more brokers like coinexx on the scene. Thank you guys!

kacper5
Aug 24 2018 at 07:08
10帖子
Honest broker! I have been trading with Coinexx from past few months. I don’t have any kind of complaint so far. I have made several withdrawals without any problem. No stop loss hunting, faster trade execution, very good trading platform. Their support team is very polite and responsive. Overall my trading experience is very satisfactory with the broker.

TeoJonas
Aug 20 2018 at 07:27
6帖子
I have been using Coinexx for couple of months & have made enough number of trades and can assess the quality of their services and trading conditions. Going from the starting, very easy account opening (hardly took 5 minutes), good platform stability, tight spreads; fast trade execution and no hassle during withdrawals. And unlike my previous broker I am not restricted to the btc only. They accept deposits/withdrawals in over 20 major cryptos. The good thing is that transaction cost is absolutely zero (they even reimburse the network fee and I must say hardly any broker does that). Till now I don’t find any negative point about the broker. All I can say is the broker is superb!

picard_trader261
Aug 16 2018 at 06:21
4帖子
I have been live with Coinexx for around 7-8 months and there isn’t anything to complain about. A truly proficient broker with transparent dealings. Spreads remain sharp at all times and commissions are also low. No platform slowdowns or bugs. All the crypto deposits and withdrawals are absolutely painless without any transaction fees. Never experienced this kind of execution with past brokers. Moreover they accept US clients like me which really takes the cake. They have been going good so far thanks to their support team. I don’t really need them as often since everything with Coinexx is plain and clear but on the rare occasions that I do need them, they are just a text away.

arthcamp
Aug 07 2018 at 12:43
2帖子
A superb broker that can be recommended to anyone looking for a decent cryptofx broker. I was able to set up an account with them instantly without any verification. & since I started trading with them I have managed to up my profitability just because of their unmatched spreads, low commissions & high leverage. They offer pretty competitive conditions when compared to their competitors. Deposit have been smooth and so has been the withdrawals – always on time. Their support team is pretty responsive, always provides first-rate assistance. Great going!

请登录以发表评论。
实时比较外汇点差 外汇点差