要使用聊天,请登录。

FXOpen Markets Limited评论得分


总体得分: 3.3 / 5

总票数: 188
平台
1
定价
1
客户服务
1
功能
1
1-最差 5-最好

FXOpen Markets Limited讨论

H2P (rtan999)
Jun 11 2011 at 08:34
3帖子
Opening ac and deposit fund is fast and easy. But for withdrawal is suck. You can fund the ac even without yr ID is verified properly. Only when you want to withdraw then they make lots of hell to insist you upload yr ID and utility bill or bank statement until they are happy to verify your ID then slowly start with the withdrawal process. Even on the second and third or subsequent ac they still insist on verification process whenever you want to make a withdrawal. For introducing broker you cannot run the EA together with your referral. Once they detect it they with deduct back all commission paid out from day one. Another suck issue to take note if you are IB!

Happy and Peace to bring in high Profit.
canman888
Apr 16 2011 at 15:14
44帖子
PLEASE BE AWARE OF THIS BROKER:

January 26, 2011

CFTC SUES 14 FOREIGN CURRENCY FIRMS IN NATIONWIDE SWEEP

Action represents first use of new authority under the 2008 Farm Bill and Dodd-Frank Act to regulate foreign exchange dealers.

Washington, DC - The U.S. Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC) today announced that it simultaneously filed 13 enforcement actions in Federal District Courts in Chicago, the District of Columbia, Kansas City and New York, alleging that 14 entities are illegally soliciting members of the public to engage in foreign currency (forex) transactions and that they are operating without being registered with the CFTC.

Today’s actions are the first taken by the CFTC to enforce new forex regulations that became effective in October 2010. These new regulations require entities that wish to participate in the forex market to register with the CFTC and abide by regulations intended to protect the public. These regulations require that forex dealers take steps to protect investors, including maintaining capital and records, which will reduce risk and increase transparency.

The following companies were sued by the CFTC as part of this sweep:

EuroForex Development LLC, a Delaware LLC;

FIG Solutions Limited, Inc., a Delaware corporation;

ForInvest, a Delaware corporation;

FXOpen Investments Inc., a foreign entity with various business operations located throughout the United States;

FXPRICE, a Delaware LLC;

GIGFX, L.L.C., a Delaware company;

InovaTrade, Inc., a company with purported offices in Florida;

InstaTrade Corporation d/b/a InstaForex, a British Virgin Islands company;

InvesttechFX Technologies, Inc., a Canadian corporation located in Toronto;

J&K Futures, Inc., a company with purported offices in California and New York;

Kingdom Forex Trading and Futures, Ltd., a Nevada company;

Prime Forex, LLC, a Delaware LLC;

Wall Street Brokers, LLC, a Delaware LLC; and

ZtradeFX LLC, a Connecticut LLC.

In the forex market, entities known as Retail Foreign Exchange Dealers (RFED) or Futures Commission Merchants (FCM) may buy foreign currency contracts from or sell foreign currency contracts to individual investors. Under the Commodity Exchange Act (CEA) and CFTC Regulations, an entity acting as an RFED or FCM must register with the Commission and abide by rules and regulations designed for investor protection, including those relating to minimum capital requirements, recordkeeping and compliance. Further, with a few exceptions, such an entity also must be registered with the Commission if it solicits or accepts orders from US investors in connection with forex transactions conducted at an RFED or FCM.

In all but two of the complaints, the CFTC alleges that a defendant acted as an RFED; that is, it offered to take or took the opposite side of a customer’s forex transaction without being registered. In the remaining two complaints, ZtradeFX LLC and FXPRICE, the CFTC alleges that the defendant solicited customers to place forex trades at an RFED without being registered as an Introducing Broker. In every complaint, the CFTC alleges that the defendant solicited or accepted orders from US investors to enter into forex transactions in violation of the Act. The CFTC has moved for preliminary injunctions preventing these defendants from operating unless and until they comply with the CEA and Commission Regulations. The CFTC’s complaints also seek civil monetary penalties, trading and registration bans, disgorgement and rescission.

The CFTC strongly urges the public to check whether a company is registered before investing funds. If a company is not registered, an investor should be wary of providing funds to that company.

A company’s registration status can be found at: https://www.nfa.futures.org/basicnet/welcome.aspx

The CFTC also strongly urges members of the public to visit the below websites before investing money in the forex market:

CFTC Consumer Advisory: Forex Fraud: If it sounds too good to be true, it probably is!

https://www.cftc.gov/enf/enf-forex.htm

Fraud Advisory from the CFTC: Foreign Currency Trading (Forex) Fraud

https://www.cftc.gov/ConsumerProtection/FraudAwarenessPrevention/CFTCFraudAdvisories/fraudadv_forex.html

Foreign Exchange Currency Fraud: CFTC/NASAA Investor Alert

https://www.cftc.gov/ConsumerProtection/FraudAwarenessPrevention/ForeignCurrencyTrading/cftcnasaaforexalert.html

The CFTC Division of Enforcement staff members responsible for these cases are: Margaret Aisenbrey, Kathleen Banar, Barry Blankfield, Kim Bruno, Jennifer Chapin, Elizabeth Davis, James Deacon, Jennifer Diamantis, Rick Glaser, Patricia Gomersall, Amanda Harding, Jessica Harris, Paul Hayeck, Lenel Hickson, Rosemary Hollinger, William Janulis, Joseph Konizeski, Jeffrey Le Riche, Charles Marvine, Judith McCorkle, Joy McCormack, Vincent McGonagle, Kenneth McCracken, Stephen Obie, Nathan Ploener, Eliud Ramirez, Stephanie Reinhart, Xavier Romeu-Matta, Christine Ryall, Veronica Spicer, Elizabeth Streit, Manal Sultan, Lara Turcik, Stephen Turley, Richard Wagner and Scott Williamson.

The CFTC thanks the National Futures Association for its assistance in this matter.

Last Updated: January 31, 2011

Media Contacts

Dennis Holden

202-418-5088

Office of Public Affairs

AhlamO
Apr 12 2011 at 19:23
1帖子

arswendo posted:
    Very nice broker.Easy withdrawal/Deposits within hours (not days).But my lack trading ability makes every brokers looks bad.So it's not about the broker(s),but my ability...:D


Deposit is easy and instant if using credit card, but Withdrawals are the worst. Unless you request a withdrawal in your sleep at 3 am EST don't count on it being approved until the next day at least.

The Sky is The Limit
berus
Mar 09 2011 at 16:46
7帖子
Hi again, I come back and try the demo of the contest ..it work better 😲 than normal demo server ( never refuse my orders ..)

Susan (susan88)
Feb 17 2011 at 09:51
12帖子

berus posted:
    
susan88 posted:
    



hmmmm...are you from activetrades company ?? 😁


hhe no , as I said I'm testing them ... if you prefer I delete this name from my posts ( if your are fxopen rapresentative😉 or from myfxbook team ..)



Actually i'm the president director fxopen, don't tell anybody, this is secret.....😉

berus
Feb 17 2011 at 09:33
7帖子
stephen111 posted:
    About FxOpen (Live - Account for about 3 years):

Cant's say much about stability of MT4 - no issues with that, but.

requotes are a real problem
swap rates are way to high
costumer service ist way below decent quality

and worst of all:

they did not manage to make a withdrawal to my bank account in six (6 !!!) weeks. It's always a problem with their bank.

I try to close my account - but as long as they do not send me my money ...

my advice: hands off Fxopen



😭
Sure you are not from fxopen , I hope you can solve your problems (ask to susan how). I was lucky to quickly understand ... also ther Overall Score: 5.6/10 here ..can help ... in my world good it's 8

berus
Feb 17 2011 at 09:27
7帖子

susan88 posted:
    



hmmmm...are you from activetrades company ?? 😁


hhe no , as I said I'm testing them ... if you prefer I delete this name from my posts ( if your are fxopen rapresentative😉 or from myfxbook team ..)

Susan (susan88)
Feb 17 2011 at 09:20
12帖子



This morning I re-opent MT4 fxopen active trades ... try to trade ... fxopen again connected
 but don't execute orders --activetrades as any other broker .. execute.

' but when things break-down (as they always do) in DEMO it's NOT first priority.'
Yes true, but why yesterday , today any hour ..the things break down ? ... good broker? 😲 non this isn't the 'point' .. nothing break down ..only bad servers.

 So if you have money to lose for a REAL test try fxopen ..otherwise stay away.( THE difference beetween actvetrade-fxopen results at now is around 40pip)



hmmmm...are you from activetrades company ?? 😁

stephen111
Feb 17 2011 at 09:06
2帖子
About FxOpen (Live - Account for about 3 years):

Cant's say much about stability of MT4 - no issues with that, but.

requotes are a real problem
swap rates are way to high
costumer service ist way below decent quality

and worst of all:

they did not manage to make a withdrawal to my bank account in six (6 !!!) weeks. It's always a problem with their bank.

I try to close my account - but as long as they do not send me my money ...

my advice: hands off Fxopen


berus
Feb 17 2011 at 08:56
7帖子

Captn_Calico posted:
    

I think your assumptions are up-side-down. DEMO is never as good as REAL. When there is REAL money on the line the priority to resolving issues are much greater. In DEMO it's... well.... DEMO... so there is NO REAL money on the line. Sure they try to keep the services running well, but when things break-down (as they always do) in DEMO it's NOT first priority.

Just a word of advice.. never judge a broker by their demo environment.. always judge by a LIVE environment.

That being said, I use the ECN-LIVE and it has been one of the best experiences I've had using a Forex broker. The spreads are extremely tight, and the execution is top notch. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a good broker.

I do hope that they take the fight to the CFTC, as they may be the only ones in a position to do so.


Hi,

'Just a word of advice.. never judge a broker by their demo environment.. always judge by a LIVE environment.'

.. yes it's obvious. But test in LIVE ENVIROMENT means that you can lose REAL MONEY if the broker is shit. So before, I must be convinced that they can run a demo server where everything is fake and there is no reason they should not work.
FXopen can't do that.

This morning I re-opent MT4 fxopen active trades ... try to trade ... fxopen again connected
 but don't execute orders --activetrades as any other broker .. execute.

' but when things break-down (as they always do) in DEMO it's NOT first priority.'
Yes true, but why yesterday , today any hour ..the things break down ? ... good broker? 😲 non this isn't the 'point' .. nothing break down ..only bad servers.

 So if you have money to lose for a REAL test try fxopen ..otherwise stay away.( THE difference beetween actvetrade-fxopen results at now is around 40pip)

I have posted comment about this test only because this test surprised me ..it's the first time in 10 years that I find a so extreme bad demo mt4 ..and now I can say that yesterday was not an exception .

请登录以发表评论。
实时比较外汇点差 外汇点差