要使用聊天,请登录。

IC Markets评论得分


总体得分: 4.0 / 5

总票数: 866
平台
1
定价
1
客户服务
1
功能
1
1-最差 5-最好

IC Markets讨论

Surrealistik
Mar 31 2014 at 02:04
228帖子
salim4fr posted:
Verg bad experience with this broker they stole my money


What happened exactly?

Offering the best commission discounts for the best broker: $1.50 / RTL Global Prime:
salim4fr
Mar 29 2014 at 08:17
3帖子
Verg bad experience with this broker they stole my money

Surrealistik
Mar 25 2014 at 15:02
228帖子
amaroq65 posted:
Bad, bad experiences...
low Spread that's true, but if you want to withdrawal, then there are 55 USD (!) fee, very bad and very expensive in my opinion


This is probably because intermediary banks were involved in the processing/transmission of the withdrawal, which also charged fees against it (if you deposited via wire, intermediaries can also hit you there as well when your money hasn't even touched IC Markets' hands!). As much as intermediaries suck when it comes to wires, their involvement is something IC Markets has absolutely zero control over, and is an issue that can come up regardless of the broker you use.

Offering the best commission discounts for the best broker: $1.50 / RTL Global Prime:
amaroq65
Mar 25 2014 at 13:43
3帖子
but thank you for your tip :-)

amaroq65
Mar 25 2014 at 13:42
3帖子
i know, i've read that. So i withdrawal with my creditcard, and they take 55 USD, i think it's a fraud company...

rbnjoshi
Mar 25 2014 at 09:04
15帖子
amaroq65 posted:
Bad, bad experiences...
low Spread that's true, but if you want to withdrawal, then there are 55 USD (!) fee, very bad and very expensive in my opinion


Hi,

There seems to be some miscommunication. IC Markets charges a transfer fee of approximately 20AUD for International Wire Transfers and No additional fees for Domestic transfers and credit card withdrawals. You should contact their support If you were charged 55 USD for withdrawals.

Best Regards
Narayan

amaroq65
Mar 25 2014 at 08:41
3帖子
Bad, bad experiences...
low Spread that's true, but if you want to withdrawal, then there are 55 USD (!) fee, very bad and very expensive in my opinion

rbnjoshi
Mar 24 2014 at 14:56
15帖子
I've been trading with IC Markets for more than a year now! I chose IC markets mainly for their excellent spreads, they have been consistently offering lowest spreads in almost all pairs when compared to other brokers.

I would definitely recommend IC Markets to a fellow trader, not only because of their low spreads, but also because they are leagues ahead in terms of personal customer service and support, which is a real rarity these days especially in the Forex industry.

Like most of you all, I also joined under a IB, reducing my commission to just 5.5$ per round lot.

Regards
Narayan

Damien (Damien1881)
Mar 03 2014 at 12:03
24帖子
Best broker I've used and am using, they do still have a bit of slippage but both positive and negative, not really sure how it compares as it's the first ecn I've used. Best spreads for Australia and up there with the best in the world for retail, often I have zero spread on EURUSD but I don't like trading this pair. I'm Australian so looked locally first, makes me feel a bit more secure with our regulations.
They don't have the best support services but in saying that, I like that I don't get unwanted emails and phone calls, I'm left alone to trade how ever I want, no restrictions on how I trade.
I have attended a few of the webinars that they have for clients and found those to be very informative without the big sales pitch at the end, an example would be the differences in liquidity around news times that affect spreads, cause slippage and the speed of the market move, stuff you wont find in a place like forex factory.
NOTE - I signed up with an IB , am paying $5.50 a round turn instead of the quoted $7.00

Don't listen to and follow the BS online.
Surrealistik
Mar 02 2014 at 07:29
228帖子
After having been with IC Markets for about a year now, I can definitely say with confidence they're the best retail space broker I've yet tried; I highly recommend them. The relative quality of their trade environment is precisely why I became an IB for this broker!

Offering the best commission discounts for the best broker: $1.50 / RTL Global Prime:
请登录以发表评论。
实时比较外汇点差 外汇点差