Vomma Trading评分
Vomma Trading
总评分: 2.3 / 5
总票数: 6
平台
 
 
定价
 
 
顾客服务
 
 
功能
 
 
1 - 最差的   5 - 最好的
讨论 Vomma Trading
ShinigamiRyukX

从……加入成为会员 Oct 18, 2012  2个发言 ShinigamiRyukX Sep 15 2015 at 20:09
Я торговал на Vomma последние 3 месяца, скоро замониторю счет,
очень понравились спреды и скорость исполнения
А самое интересное, что меня не докапывали всякие индивидуальные менеджеры своими звонками, я прям дико радlol

Schneider

从……加入成为会员 Oct 06, 2014  1个发言 Kirill Sadowski (Schneider) Oct 08 2015 at 10:09
Торговые условия, в принципе неплохие, по исполнению тоже особых проблем не возникало. Понравился личный кабинет - качественно сделан, постарались. Плюс, что не названивают и не пытаются себя продать. Особых недостатков пока не заметил, посмотрим как пойдет дальше.

FXPersia

从……加入成为会员 Apr 13, 2010  8个发言 Pouya Ghiaci (FXPersia) Apr 27 2016 at 13:00
I recently opened a live account with this company and all trading conditions seems to be great.
I really recommend this broker for traders.

usmanghani

从……加入成为会员 Nov 02, 2014  2个发言 usmanghani Jun 15 2016 at 06:41
Be aware from Vomma Trading broker,its biggest fraud and scams, i have a lot of proof
it's license fake. please open an account license verified brokers.


usmanghani

从……加入成为会员 Nov 02, 2014  2个发言 usmanghani Jun 15 2016 at 06:41
FXPersia posted:
I recently opened a live account with this company and all trading conditions seems to be great.
I really recommend this broker for traders.
Be aware from Vomma Trading broker,its biggest fraud and scams, i have a lot of proof
it's license fake. please open an account license verified brokers.


poweromania

从……加入成为会员 Jun 15, 2015  2个发言 poweromania Jul 23 2016 at 19:37
Warning. All the positive replies you see are fake. Vomma ask their customers to post good reviews about them just to give you $1 in your trading account, which you can't even withdraw it.

Don't open an account with this broker, don't even deposit. They are Scammers and liars.

They will continue asking for documents when you want to withdraw and even if you send the right documents they will reject them.

They have very big delay and they manipulate the price.

junaedimtp

从……加入成为会员 Oct 26, 2014  1个发言 junaedimtp Jul 31 2016 at 06:43
Hello I use bonua no deposit $ 100 cents ($ 1) and I trade for 2 weeks but then my funds run out, and then I tried to deposit of $ 25 and trading for approximately one month and I profited $ 210 at the time I wanted to make a withdrawal they always circuitous they said my account had to be verified first though I already send identity, driving license until my credit card bill, and most disgusting when I open an account and sends the identity of my account immediately verified but why at the time of withdrawal I am required verification again I send all the documents I had, they said my documents are not enough to verify they said document must speak English, this tudak probably because I lived in Indonesia otomatia all documents speak Indonesian, why they tudak asked me to send the documents speak russian so I do not can send the document. They always invent anything. Please do not ever use them.

请登入账户再评论。
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Loading
Loading
EURUSD 1.18416 GBPUSD 1.29218
USDJPY 104.563 USDCAD 1.32031

工具

社区

评论

交易商

平台

支持


推特 |  Facebook |  网站地图  |  条款  |   隐私权政策
©2020 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.