Looking for managers - large accounts
| 订阅此主题 | 以前的 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 .. 21 下一步 |
|
从……加入成为会员 Nov 18, 2009 735个发言
speki
Apr 16 2011 at 07:51
Ed, papichulo, please. I'm still not convinced that Jacques is up to some hanky-panky. People who like nice blue ties are not scammers. I just know. But remember I wasn't steamed up by Bruce Warren Margolese either. So I might be competely wwwwwwrong. LOL.
So, if you add a MT4 account here with EDGE as the broker, what do you have in the servers list? <i>LiqCon</i>. LiqCon-Demo and LiqCon-Live. But you have LiqCon servers with dbFx, IamFX and Gallant as well. LiqCon servers are operated by <i>Boston Technologies</i>. Go see their page, they offer MT4 bridges for other trading platforms. They are also the makers of the famous <i>Virtual Dealer plugin</i> . You know, that nifty piece of program that makes sure you lose in the game. I'm too lazy to post links now. Google is your friend, I know.Boston also offers assistance with starting your own MT4 brokerage. They have ready made packages. I looked at edgecm.com in the web archives (called the <i>wayback machine</i>), there are a few pages archived in 2004 and 2005, the domain was parked. The long and the short of it is, maybe Jacques is busy starting his own brokerage or they want to offer MT4 for another platform - he was associated with Citi as we know. Just because it's not an everyday thing, it could be. Surround yourself with people whose eyes light up when they see you and who have no agenda for your reform. |
|
|
|
从……加入成为会员 Apr 01, 2011 27个发言
Diamond
Apr 16 2011 at 14:20
Dear Friend speki
How are you doing. I know Bruce Warren Margolese and you are not him. Bruce Warren Margolese is an excellent forex fundamental trader. I know Bruce Warren Margolese and I am HIM... I thought that was funny. I can show sane, intelligent, open-minded people how to win at forex. I charge nothing to do this except I require an investment of your time of at least 5 hours a week to study and learn. I require you to open a demo account so I can observe your FX trades. Have a nice weekend speki |
|
|
|
从……加入成为会员 Apr 01, 2011 27个发言
Diamond
Apr 16 2011 at 14:24
zzzero posted: my point exactly, i did not find any edge capital markets that also shows any indication of metatrader or forex. when i register an account here at myfxbook, i am allowed to specify either a metatrader or oanda account. as i was looking for an edge capital markets or market that also has a metatrader linkup and i did not find that, i assumed that there either was no such company or that i just could not find them. i did find a single forex broker review site where one person asked about edge capital markets, but no other links to it and the web address provided was not online, it was a dead link. fyi, when i came back in and apologized to mr jaques, i was mocking him. get it? of course, tho, i could be wrong. but, take all of the pieces and put them together: an initial deposit of exactly one million dollars. an UNVERIFIED account. no withdrawls. would you just straight up deposit a million bucks with some unknown broker that has NO LINKS TO IT AT ALL ON THE WEB? it is my opinion that mr jaques has no million dollar account. it is also my opinion that no advertising will appear on cnbc and mr jaques is a fake. did he post a link to EDGE CAPITAL MARKETS? again, i could be wrong. i am so good at being wrong. i do that kind of thing a lot. i give up, so you tell me... in closing, i like to say that in closing thingy, so, in closing i might suggest that it is possible to setup a bogus metatrader server and completely fabricate all trades and even produce an entirely verified account here at myfxbook. this is why accounts that hide their broker name should not be invested in UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES. unless a myfxbook account is traded via a well known broker AND it is verified fully, investors should proceed with extreme caution. and to think that some call me paranoid... z./ Edward is very rarely wrong. Edward has integrity. Edward has soul. I know Edward and I am not Edward. I am just me. A Diamond in the rough that needs polishing. I am an excellent FX Fundamental Trader and I do not know Monsieur Jacques. |
|
|
从……加入成为会员 Nov 18, 2009 735个发言
speki
Apr 16 2011 at 16:25
Dear Bruce,
thank you for your question. I'm fine, hope you're well too and your sore arm is better already. Massage definitely helps. May I suggest a foot massage too. Feet are the map of the body and capable hands will definitely do you good. I let the market judge traders and their ideas, so if you're OK with your fundamental trading, it's OK with me too. Thank you for your offer, I promise I'll consider your mentoring as soon as I have less money on my accounts than I've deposited. At the moment I happen to have a positive P/L so I'd like to continue my forex journey at my own pace. have a nice weekend too. Diamond posted: Dear Friend speki How are you doing. I know Bruce Warren Margolese and you are not him. Bruce Warren Margolese is an excellent forex fundamental trader. I know Bruce Warren Margolese and I am HIM... I thought that was funny. I can show sane, intelligent, open-minded people how to win at forex. I charge nothing to do this except I require an investment of your time of at least 5 hours a week to study and learn. I require you to open a demo account so I can observe your FX trades. Have a nice weekend speki Surround yourself with people whose eyes light up when they see you and who have no agenda for your reform. |
|
|
从……加入成为会员 Jan 26, 2011 1367个发言
zzzero
Apr 16 2011 at 17:20
zzzero posted: i just went to google and searched for whois edgecm.com <b>Registrant: Domains by Proxy, Inc. Domain Name: EDGECM.COM Domain servers in listed order: NS1.BTECH.FLUKY.BIZ NS2.BTECH.FLUKY.BIZ </b> ok, fine, will somebody be so kind as to provide me with a proper web address to EDGE CAPITAL MARKET or MARKETS? thank you. n/a |
|
|
从……加入成为会员 Jan 26, 2011 1367个发言
zzzero
Apr 16 2011 at 17:51
(最后编辑时间Apr 16 2011 at 17:58 )
speki posted:
Ed, papichulo, please. I'm still not convinced that Jacques is up to some hanky-panky. People who like nice blue ties are not scammers. I just know. But remember I wasn't steamed up by Bruce Warren Margolese either. So I might be competely wwwwwwrong. LOL. i suppose that you slept thru that bernie madoff issue? ![]() ![]() as i was saying, mr margolese could most likely talk himself out of a tsunami. mr margolese has drawn down his fxmanager account to the point that my $100.00 allocation has been as low as $60.00 mr margolese is not a professional trader and he is not capable of mentoring a common housecat. n/a |
|
|
从……加入成为会员 Nov 18, 2009 735个发言
speki
Apr 16 2011 at 17:54
google metatraderwhitelabels.com
check the cache results there ya have a website and phone number or ask Mr. Elkind, he happens to be the (former) owner of EdgeCM http://www.linkedin.com/pub/dylan-elkind/13/a76/163 Surround yourself with people whose eyes light up when they see you and who have no agenda for your reform. |
|
|
从……加入成为会员 Jan 26, 2011 1367个发言
zzzero
Apr 16 2011 at 17:57
(最后编辑时间Apr 16 2011 at 17:58 )
now, moving forward, would any person mind providing me with a proper web address of this EDGE CAPITAL MARKET or MARKETS?
regards, n/a |
|
|
从……加入成为会员 Jan 26, 2011 1367个发言
zzzero
Apr 16 2011 at 18:05
speki posted: google metatraderwhitelabels.com check the cache results there ya have a website and phone number or ask Mr. Elkind, he happens to be the (former) owner of EdgeCM http://www.linkedin.com/pub/dylan-elkind/13/a76/163 n/a |
|
|
从……加入成为会员 Jan 26, 2011 1367个发言
zzzero
Apr 16 2011 at 18:16
(最后编辑时间Apr 16 2011 at 18:24 )
speki posted:
google metatraderwhitelabels.com check the cache results there ya have a website and phone number or ask Mr. Elkind, he happens to be the (former) owner of EdgeCM http://www.linkedin.com/pub/dylan-elkind/13/a76/163 n/a |
| 订阅此主题 | 以前的 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 .. 21 下一步 |

Share
. You know, that nifty piece of program that makes sure you lose in the game. I'm too lazy to post links now. Google is your friend, I know.

