VarengoldBankFX评分
VarengoldBankFX
www.varengoldbankfx.com
总评分: 1.5 / 5
总票数: 25
平台
 
 
定价
 
 
顾客服务
 
 
功能
 
 
1 - 最差的   5 - 最好的
讨论 VarengoldBankFX
Elkart

从……加入成为会员 Aug 01, 2009  941个发言 Elkart (Elkart) Jul 23 2010 at 07:02 (最后编辑时间Jul 23 2010 at 07:07 )
This is a quote from their clients services when I pointed out that trading with Oanda is 1000 times more efficient than they are.


'[2010/07/22 05:22:12 PM] xxxxxxxxx: anyways! if you make some comments like this we are maybe not the write partner for you.'

And it's pure math. Not even about service or anything else. With VG the minimum correction you can make to a position is 0.1 lots Block size x lots x current price.

So 100 000 x 0.1 x 1.2550 for eurusd = $12 550. On Oanda it's $1.2 - just open a 1 unit trade and look at position value.

So when I pointed out that they have a severe competitive disadvantage I was told that if I have an opinion like that again that I would not be welcome to be a customer.

Right there my decision was made. And so should yours be, you can be a client if they find you worthy enough, and you do not disagree with how great they are.

Chang beer is evil.
hforex

从……加入成为会员 Jun 17, 2010  7个发言 hforex Mar 03 2011 at 23:36
The best !!! :) Working there since 2009. Happy !
Bank under germany law ... Segragated account, Safety !

Recommended !

pmacbrian

从……加入成为会员 Feb 04, 2011  1个发言 pmacbrian Apr 26 2011 at 16:31
Been trading with VG for 2 years. they always take care of business promptly.

Club7

从……加入成为会员 Oct 06, 2011  1个发言 Club7 Oct 06 2011 at 22:42
Der Beste Broker, gute IB Verträge und normale Spread!

The best Broker, good IB and normal Spread!

Jaypipin

从……加入成为会员 Sep 15, 2011  69个发言 ForexTU-James (Jaypipin) Jan 17 2013 at 12:49
Location and safety of account is a big plus.
Not offering some exotic and cross pairs.
Spreads not good at all, albeit with a demo i was expecting better infact its really bad.
demo: usdjpy 3.5, usdchf 3.7
So basically no scalping encouraged, but longer term trading may suit, and safety in funds unlike offshore brokers
Testing with demo, will have to wait a while to going live due to trade increment 10k units
Will report back in good time.

We are all faced with a series of great opportunities, brilliantly disguised as unsolvable problems - John W Gardener
请登入账户再评论。
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Jan Hus Day (11h 6min)
Corrected-French minister says response ...(53 min ago)
EURUSD 1.11067 GBPUSD 1.55597
USDJPY 122.893 USDCAD 1.25678
FxPro

工具

社区

评论

交易商

平台

支持


Download Myfxbook iOS App Download Myfxbook Android App
推特 |  Facebook |  网站地图  |  条款  |   隐私权政策
©2014 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice.