VIP-EA (by vipea) Estadísticas rápidas
|
|
|
VIP-EA Discusión
| Suscribirse a este tema | Anterior 1 2 3 4 5 .. 13 Siguiente |
|
Miembro desde Sep 22, 2011 54 mensajes
Roman (vipea)
Sep 22 2011 at 21:58
Hello!
I can share my VIP-EA for you. Send a request through my website www.vip-ea.com Or via Skype: vip.ea |
|
|
Miembro desde Sep 22, 2011 54 mensajes
Roman (vipea)
Sep 22 2011 at 21:59
my e-mail fx@vip-ea.com
|
|
|
|
Miembro desde Aug 22, 2009 198 mensajes
youngchang
Sep 23 2011 at 03:56
Hi There, I have requested your vip-EA on your site
but the error message pop up. Please let me try your vip-EA. email: youngchang@hotmail.com 'SendMail Error The following errors have occured: ERROR: Your email address contains errors. Click here to try again.' Thanks. Young |
|
|
Miembro desde Jan 20, 2011 18 mensajes
MaximCapital
Sep 23 2011 at 04:50
I already sent. please sent vip EA to ansar.knpy@gmail.com
|
|
|
Miembro desde Feb 16, 2010 1332 mensajes
SOLAR (forexma)
Sep 23 2011 at 08:57
Let's see what's the catch...
"In trading, winning is frequently a question of luck, but losing is always a matter of skill." |
|
|
Miembro desde Apr 13, 2011 7 mensajes
QualiTrade FX (FXdog)
Sep 23 2011 at 09:16
Hey VIP-EA developer!
Your results are just shocking!1800% and 4%DD-amazing! Please provide me your terms of purchase or using that unique robot! My e-mail: vbv.70@mail.ru Regards Vadim. Follow me: ZuluTrade.com-QualiTrade FX. |
|
|
|
Miembro desde Jul 29, 2011 24 mensajes
deathlord
Sep 23 2011 at 10:43
Why don't you provide any information about what the system actually does? No trade history, no information about the strategy ...
|
|
|
Miembro desde Feb 11, 2011 451 mensajes
rob559
Sep 24 2011 at 21:33
(editado a las Sep 24 2011 at 21:34 )
if you want to sell something open the books......
|
|
|
Miembro desde Sep 04, 2009 835 mensajes
pc8multifx (pc8multifx)
Sep 24 2011 at 23:12
Grand Capital as broker? Wait.. why does it smells suddenly so fishy here?
Last time I came across this exotic broker there was a suspicious winner fx guy involved.. Looking at the web page, it looks like the same childish, broken English design.. I would say: Buyers beware! https://cp.commercialnetworkservices.net/aff.php?aff=623 |
|
|
|
Miembro desde Jul 30, 2011 72 mensajes
gwrigh
Sep 24 2011 at 23:41
Yes, you don't have to show open trades, just closed, to be a little more transparent. Your website offers the EA to those who open at least a $500 account with Instaforex. Instaforex has a bad reputation in many forums, written by real investors (not brokers or imposters). Also, many of us have seen Instaforex collude with EA developers to produce fantastic results, apparently to lure investors in, only to experience totally lackluster, if not devastating, results. Without regulation, the investor has no protection or recourse. If this EA is for real, then prove it on several reputable brokers.
|
| Suscribirse a este tema | Anterior 1 2 3 4 5 .. 13 Siguiente |

Share