Ver puntuación para FinFx
FinFx
www.finfx.fi
Puntuación Total: 2.6 / 5
Votos Totales: 55
Plataforma
 
 
Precio
 
 
Servicio al consumidor
 
 
Características
 
 
1 - Peor   5 - Mejor
Discusión acerca de FinFx
Anterior 1 2 3 Siguiente
trade4hapi

Miembro desde Mar 24, 2010  84 mensajes trade4hapi Jan 13 2011 at 06:53
Anybody tried this broker? How about it?

aicohn

Miembro desde Dec 19, 2009  9 mensajes aicohn Jan 17 2011 at 18:53
I've been using their demo about a week ('normal', not ECN) & have been quite happy with all aspects there, including spreads, so went ahead & opened a live account, which was done quickly & efficiently. Their chat has always been available whenever I've checked, and they sent me an email to confirm my funds had been received. So far, so good. So far, very good!

I have refrained from leaving a numerical score, since I just finished with Vantagefx where I'd been quite happy & profitable with them only to have them suddenly announce they were cutting my leverage, effective immediately. There was no apparent reason for that, except that I was consistently making money, so I strongly suspect Vantagefx is a bucket shop. That fact will be conveniently hidden to the 95+% of traders who consistently lose in forex. So you see lots of beautiful evaluations of that one. I won't contribute another crap review here.

After that experience, I'm very jaded on forex brokers & won't evaluate further or give this one a number for at least 3 months, probably 6...

natedawg

Miembro desde Feb 18, 2011  4 mensajes natedawg Feb 21 2011 at 11:29
Demo account went well with and without EA's. Scalping, hedging, and up to 1:500 leverage. ECN account has spreads as low as 0.2 on EURUSD I believe. I've been using them since last fall and have no complaints except the lack of funding/withdrawal options.

ibfree

Miembro desde Jun 03, 2010  3 mensajes WOCESTER CAPITAL MANAGEMENT (ibfree) Feb 22 2011 at 00:06
i've been using them live from a few months. So far so good. Good spreads and no surprises.

jonnyrich007

Miembro desde Apr 14, 2011  33 mensajes Jonny (jonnyrich007) Apr 14 2011 at 18:55
Currently on DEMO and will be moving to FinFX soon. When they introduce Micro lots and they will soon, this will be very attractive. Strong banking and the Integral liquidity are both strong suits.

Never ever ever give up!!!
cunod

Miembro desde Apr 15, 2011  97 mensajes cunod Apr 23 2011 at 19:58

natedawg posted:
    Demo account went well with and without EA's. Scalping, hedging, and up to 1:500 leverage. ECN account has spreads as low as 0.2 on EURUSD I believe. I've been using them since last fall and have no complaints except the lack of funding/withdrawal options.


Don't know if things have changed since you posted but leverage is wrong 1:1-1:300 on mini, 1:1-1:200 on micro and standard, 1:1-1:100 on ecn. Although the lot sizes go up to 0.01 so it is offset.

SunnyDays

Miembro desde Feb 20, 2010  152 mensajes Wayne (SunnyDays) Apr 24 2011 at 08:10 (editado a las Apr 24 2011 at 08:13 )
I have been satisfied with fin fx, especially when it comes to doing manual trades through mt4. I don't get errors and instant placement in most cases of trades. My atc or fxcm accounts often give me error messages when trying manual trades through mt4.

Its all about the bridge for mt4. atc use 'avail' for bridge and fin fx has different bridge (don't know who?).

Finland is a good country for trading, but in my case being a US resident I am concerned about any overseas placement of my money as i have not tried to withdraw a substantial block of my funds. I think i will be fine however as i can find no negative press on this broker.

Tell Jani i sent ya... ha ha, just kidding.

Cheers
Wayne

A strategy must significantly profit in a 10 year backtest to have a chance in Live trading - Mine Does!
jonnyrich007

Miembro desde Apr 14, 2011  33 mensajes Jonny (jonnyrich007) Jun 04 2011 at 13:30 (editado a las Jun 04 2011 at 13:32 )
FinFX is with Integral, absolutely the best liquidity provider today in FX.
http://www.integral.com/partners/truefx_brokers.htm

ATC is with one of the worst, FXCM.

Never ever ever give up!!!
mistificator

Miembro desde Aug 16, 2010  452 mensajes Raa (mistificator) Jun 08 2011 at 10:55
Withdrawals are very fast. No problem to withdraw substantial profits as well.

Was mich nicht umbringt, macht mich stärker.
dgerards

Miembro desde Jul 22, 2011  1 mensajes dgerards Jul 23 2011 at 10:52
I have an ECN Live account with FinFX and am reasonably satisfied. Deposits and withdrawals are handled fast. I also had no problem to change my leverage to 1:200 (ECN account is normally 1:100) so that was very good. My only concern with that is that I notice quite a lot of slippage with them when placing orders or closing positions.

Worst case was a 3 pip slippage on a Stop Loss which they wouldn't refund even though I pointed out there was a gap on the 1 minute candle just before the candle that closed my position, it was a clear disruption of their stream. It was a 5 lot trade so 3 pips is quite a bit of money. Anyways, over-all I'm satisfied with them.

Anterior 1 2 3 Siguiente
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
ECB President Draghi's Speech (5h 43min)
U.S. Stocks Close Higher on Signs of Str...(2 min ago)
EURUSD 1.25602 GBPUSD 1.57086
USDJPY 117.471 USDCAD 1.12983
FxPro
Herramientas Comunidad Comentarios Plataforma Empresa Soporte
Calendario económico Comunidad Corredor Widgets Acerca de Preguntas Frecuentes
Forex Market Sistemas Sistemas Automáticos Características Blog Ayuda
Forex Volatility Most Popular Systems Proveedores de señales API Twitter Contáctenos
Forex Correlation Estrategias VPS Services Movil Facebook ¡Reportar un error!
Spread de bróquers de Forex Concursos EA Programming Traducciones    
Cotizacion del Broker de Forex Forex Charts PAMM Brokers RSS    
Forex Broker Swaps Sentimiento de la Comunidad Rebate Programs      
Streaming Noticias Forex   Trading Platforms      
Forex Broker Volume          
COT Data          
Liquidity          
Forex Calculators New          

Download Myfxbook Android App
Mapa del sitio  |   Términos y condiciones  |   política de privacidad
©2014 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice.