Featured VPS Services
VPS Land Reviews Scores
VPS Land
www.vpsland.com
Puntuación Total: 2.0 / 5
Votos Totales: 21
Ease of use
 
 
Precio
 
 
Características
 
 
Servicio al consumidor
 
 
1 - Peor   5 - Mejor
Discusión acerca de VPS Land
aryaforex

Miembro desde May 29, 2010  275 mensajes arya (aryaforex) Jul 14 2011 at 05:48
love it but hate it if suddenly restart without any early notification.

let's grow together
danielfppps

Miembro desde Dec 10, 2009  24 mensajes danielfppps Aug 19 2011 at 12:13
Hello Guys,

I used VPSLand from 2007 to 2011 and last month - tired of what must be the worst customer support in the world - I decided to quit. I experienced countless reboots, unexplained downtime, arrogant attitudes, etc. You can read a longer review of VPSLand I wrote here: http://mechanicalforex.com/2011/08/open-letter-to-vpsland-a-review-of-a-long-term-customer-using-vpsland-for-trading.html . Long story short, do NOT use these guys if you need reliability for your trading,

Best Regards,

Daniel

garryfxfxdd

Miembro desde Oct 30, 2009  4 mensajes garryfxfxdd Aug 29 2011 at 22:12
Used since Nov 2009 and generally a solid system. Had a couple of unexplained outages but up and running fairly quickly. Customer service could be better but they did respond to my service tickets to correct/check issue and it was resolved. Would recommend them.

gao48

Miembro desde Nov 07, 2009  44 mensajes gao48 Oct 16 2011 at 22:33 (editado a las Oct 16 2011 at 22:37 )
STAY AWAY!! They do NOT refund your money, they funcion like SCAM, their page looks good but that is all!!

smartpips

Miembro desde Jul 29, 2011  12 mensajes smartpips (smartpips) Dec 31 2011 at 09:28

   danielfppps posted:
   Hello Guys,

I used VPSLand from 2007 to 2011 and last month - tired of what must be the worst customer support in the world - I decided to quit. I experienced countless reboots, unexplained downtime, arrogant attitudes, etc. You can read a longer review of VPSLand I wrote here: http://mechanicalforex.com/2011/08/open-letter-to-vpsland-a-review-of-a-long-term-customer-using-vpsland-for-trading.html . Long story short, do NOT use these guys if you need reliability for your trading,

Best Regards,

Daniel


I had same problem and had to get my VPS rebuilt. no problem since then. I think they were upgrading servers. Make sure you have backups. do not reply on VPSLand's.

Systematic
Por favor inicie sesión para comentar.
Retail Sales (YoY) (1h 24min)
China Industrial Production worth watchi...(9 min ago)
EURUSD 1.27977 GBPUSD 1.6164
USDJPY 106.802 USDCAD 1.12911
FxPro
Herramientas Comunidad Comentarios Plataforma Empresa Soporte
Calendario económico Comunidad Corredor Widgets Acerca de Preguntas Frecuentes
Forex Market Sistemas Sistemas Automáticos Características Blog Ayuda
Forex Volatility Most Popular Systems Proveedores de señales API Twitter Contáctenos
Forex Correlation Estrategias VPS Services Movil Facebook ¡Reportar un error!
Spread de bróquers de Forex Concursos EA Programming Traducciones    
Cotizacion del Broker de Forex Forex Charts PAMM Brokers RSS    
Forex Broker Swaps Sentimiento de la Comunidad Rebate Programs      
Streaming Noticias Forex   Trading Platforms      
Forex Broker Volume          
COT Data          
Liquidity          
Forex Calculators New          

Download Myfxbook Android App
Mapa del sitio  |   Términos y condiciones  |   política de privacidad
©2014 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice.