4xninja43 (by 4xninja43) Vienkārša statistika
|
|
|
4xninja43 Diskusija
| Abonēt šo tēmu | Iepriekšējās 1 2 3 4 Nākamais |
|
|
Biedrs kopš Dec 19, 2011 6 ieraksti
deivyn
Feb 05 2012 at 07:27
Hello friend .. all good? to see who is with excellent results. I also bought this EA, but I'm not getting set to take those profits, you could tell me which broker you are using as master and which is slave? You are using a VPS? Already I am very grateful for any help from you. Hugs.
|
|
|
|
Biedrs kopš Jul 01, 2010 1 ieraksti
boersengigant
Feb 08 2012 at 22:48
What broker combination? It would be helpful.
thx |
|
|
|
Biedrs kopš Dec 19, 2011 6 ieraksti
deivyn
Feb 09 2012 at 07:15
is that this account is fake? because the owner does not answer our questions ..
:o( |
|
|
Biedrs kopš Sep 26, 2011 20 ieraksti
mamorostfx
Feb 09 2012 at 07:25
This is REAL, you can buy from this one: http://www.mt5-ea.com/catalog/1
|
|
|
Biedrs kopš Jul 26, 2010 29 ieraksti
fmlbfx2010
Feb 09 2012 at 11:49
Hi,
All the products in this site http://www.mt5-ea.com/catalog/1 |
|
|
|
Biedrs kopš Dec 19, 2011 6 ieraksti
deivyn
Feb 10 2012 at 08:17
where to buy is not the problem, because if it works correctly I aconselhor buy from the manufacturer and original. What I'd really like to know and would help a lot would be to send us the information which the broker is being used in this account. The master and slave. thank you
|
|
|
Biedrs kopš Jul 26, 2010 29 ieraksti
fmlbfx2010
Feb 10 2012 at 08:59
I buy this ea @ 1400$ from this site 4xninja.com and the support do not help
He keeps this secret to him |
|
|
|
Biedrs kopš Jan 18, 2012 67 ieraksti
brijesh
Feb 11 2012 at 10:40
fmlbfx2010 posted: I buy this ea @ 1400$ from this site 4xninja.com and the support do not help He keeps this secret to him then why he is selling. they are bastards, dogs. cheap guys. they charge 100$ for answering every mail. 100$ for coding every broker. bastards. real is that this ea never works and works only in demo. i think he makes withdraw from his demo account. |
|
|
|
Biedrs kopš Aug 22, 2009 189 ieraksti
youngchang
Feb 11 2012 at 20:46
Anyone purchased the EA from this site: http://www.mt5-ea.com/catalog/1
|
|
|
|
Biedrs kopš Aug 22, 2009 189 ieraksti
youngchang
Feb 11 2012 at 20:50
I think the Brokerage firm is scam broker just like FXCH
|
| Abonēt šo tēmu | Iepriekšējās 1 2 3 4 Nākamais |

Share