FalcoFX poäng från recension
FalcoFX
falcofx.com
Total poäng: 1.0 / 5
Totalt antal röster: 3
Plattform
 
 
Prissättning
 
 
Kundservice
 
 
Funktioner
 
 
1 - Sämsta   5 - Bästa
Diskussion om FalcoFX
VirginFX

Medlem sedan Nov 30, 2010  2 poster VirginFX Jun 06 2011 at 13:47 (editerad Jun 06 2011 at 13:50 )
They have my money and they have become uncontactable. Skype address no longer works, phone numbers have a message in Turkish that the number is no longer in service. By appearances it seems they took the money and ran. As they don't exist, they get a zero rating. But if there were a severe negative rating for theft of client funds, that is how I would rate them.

r4jen

Medlem sedan Jun 22, 2011  7 poster r4jen Jun 22 2011 at 13:05
Looks like ive been scammed by them as well, I cant get through to them and they wont respond to any of my emails.
Have you had any luck VirginFx, dont know what to do next really

VirginFX

Medlem sedan Nov 30, 2010  2 poster VirginFX Jun 22 2011 at 14:56
@r4jen:
Sorry to hear you've been taken advantage of too. No, I have had no luck. Oddly, the trading platform still works normally. The only contact I have is their former General Manager, Mehmet Zorba, who left FalcoFX prior to everything going to hell. He openly left due to disagreements with seniors over him. He is now an IB for VantageFX and is very contactable, but he says he can't be responsible for whatever happened at FalcoFX after he left. His skype address is mem.zorba.

r4jen

Medlem sedan Jun 22, 2011  7 poster r4jen Jun 22 2011 at 15:37
Thanks for the info, the platform is fine and execution is fine too, Im starting to doubt however if it is even the live market, and it isn't just a demo. But I will contact Mehmet hopefully he can shed some light. Hopefully we can still get our money back somehow although I'm not counting on it

Vänligen logga in för att kommentera.
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Producer Price Index (YoY) (18 min)
Low Eurozone October Core-CPI reinforces...(7 min ago)
EURUSD 1.2564 GBPUSD 1.59975
USDJPY 111.819 USDCAD 1.12024
FxPro
Tools Community Recensioner Plattform Company Hjälp
Ekonomisk kalender Community Mäklare Widgets Om FAQ
Forex Market System Expert Advisors Funktioner Blogg Hjälp
Forex Volatility Most Popular Systems Signalleverantörer API Twitter Kontakta oss
Forex Correlation Strategier VPS Services Mobile Facebook Rapportera ett fel!
Forex Broker Spreads Tävlingar EA Programming Översättningar    
Forex Broker Quotes Forex Charts PAMM Brokers RSS    
Forex Broker Swaps Community Outlook Rebate Programs      
Streaming Forex News   Trading Platforms      
Forex Broker Volume          
COT Data          
Liquidity          
Forex Calculators New          

Download Myfxbook Android App
Sitekarta  |   Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy Policy
©2014 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice.