EXNESS poäng från recension
EXNESS
www.exness.com
Total poäng: 3.3 / 5
Totalt antal röster: 237
Plattform
 
 
Prissättning
 
 
Kundservice
 
 
Funktioner
 
 
1 - Sämsta   5 - Bästa
Diskussion om EXNESS
Föregående 1 2 3 4 5 .. 15 Nästa
JourneyFx

Medlem sedan Nov 24, 2010  7 poster JourneyFx Dec 12 2010 at 10:50
Im not sure which Exness you guys are using but Exness has HORRIBLE execution - sometimes I would have a market order that said 'please wait' (not sure if thats the correct words) for around 60 seconds and I missed out on decent pips while scalping.

Slow and Steady wins the race
Snoopy1234

Medlem sedan Oct 24, 2009  36 poster Snoopy1234 Dec 12 2010 at 10:58
Exness has a very fast execution of trades. Its perfect for scalping. I am using exness for some month and have never had any problems with the execution of trades.

My execution of trades are under one second till a second at high volatile times at the day.

JourneyFx

Medlem sedan Nov 24, 2010  7 poster JourneyFx Dec 12 2010 at 11:01

Snoopy1234 posted:
    Exness has a very fast execution of trades. Its perfect for scalping. I am using exness for some month and have never had any problems with the execution of trades.

My execution of trades are under one second till a second at high volatile times at the day.


Maybe things have changed since I last used them (8 months ago) and if so I apologize for my comment. Do you still use them?

Slow and Steady wins the race
same1116

Medlem sedan Jan 04, 2011  2 poster same1116 Jan 04 2011 at 09:17
Hi everybody!

I traded with them about a year.

I'm dealing with this broker, everything is convinient for me for the present time.
Spreads are from 0.4 pips, nice site... Withdrawal to Moneybookers works automatically, that's realy Greatl!

Web-site: http://www.exness.co.in

cutedoctor

Medlem sedan Dec 09, 2010  48 poster Best Robots in Combination AKA "Robots Portfolios" ! (cutedoctor) Feb 07 2011 at 16:24 (editerad Feb 07 2011 at 16:27 )
Today someone withdrew my money from my account without my request !!eek
I am still in the process of getting my money back .
They are not giving reasons or explanations so far , I am still waiting ...

Although they know I use English for communication but they keep responding in Russian ??

anyone who works with them can easily know your password and thats what all he needs to login and withdaw money instantly with no need for any verification and to any credit card or bank account even if it is not in your name ??mad

They need more honesty and security ,
Keep you posted .

Keep Thinking or RIP .
eternaltrader

Medlem sedan Dec 03, 2010  18 poster Aarish (eternaltrader) Jun 07 2011 at 18:52
Overall I like Exness but somethings which I dont like about them>>>> Customer Service not good and I miss candles on my charts, some of the candles not drawn(there are gaps) maybe internet slow, but when I check in my Alpari account the chart looks awesome.. :)

those few problems only...

Age doesn't matter till you know what you are doing
aryaforex

Medlem sedan May 29, 2010  276 poster arya (aryaforex) Jul 10 2011 at 23:16
my opinion, this is great broker. their mini account helpful for me as limited fund trader.

let's grow together
aekok

Medlem sedan Jul 16, 2011  5 poster aekok (aekok) Jul 17 2011 at 06:46
Yes It's Nice broker and you can withdraw your money FASTER than any other broker as I may know to this date....
lol

BE A LOSER so we CAN BE A WINNER [5 Years Struggle]
HassanRaja21

Medlem sedan Aug 18, 2011  2 poster HassanRaja21 Aug 19 2011 at 05:39
Exness is a best broker, easy and instant deposit and withdrawl, instant excution and great thing is that they give agent commission instantly in my live account. Thanks alot Exness, U are the Best and Great Broker. I'm IB of Exness if any body intrest contact me I will help you. forexness@hotmail.com

synquest

Medlem sedan Jul 31, 2011  1 poster synquest Sep 07 2011 at 18:52
After wearing the broker to 2 months, almost every day MT4 loses the connection to the server, several times a day. Use on different machines and the same big problem.

Föregående 1 2 3 4 5 .. 15 Nästa
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
IMACEC (1h 4min)
EUR/GBP keeps mild red after UK services...(8 min ago)
EURUSD 1.06363 GBPUSD 1.27191
USDJPY 114.375 USDCAD 1.33261
FxPro

Tools

Community

Recensioner

Mäklare

Plattform

Hjälp


Twitter |  Facebook |  Sitekarta  |  Villkor  |   Privacy Policy
©2014 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice.