FinproTrading Review Scores
FinproTrading
finprotrading.com
Overall Score: 3.3 / 5
Total Votes: 10
Platform
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
Features
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
FinproTrading Discussion
Previous 1 2 Next
davidshanks

Member Since Oct 07, 2015  1 posts davidshanks Oct 09 2015 at 10:00
My experience with Finpro is quite good. When I joined them I requested for some negotiations which they happily approved. I had a couple of hiccups when I was trying to connect my mt4 with myfxbook but the support team responded and helped me connecting with them. They also have a very quick and efficient payment options. No slippage till now. But I will be complaining them soon if I find something. :P :P

desidreamer

Member Since Dec 14, 2012  20 posts desidreamer Dec 17 2015 at 07:35
All impressed ppl, pls show any live account history with FoxPro pls

desidreamer

Member Since Dec 14, 2012  20 posts desidreamer Dec 17 2015 at 07:35
FoxPro: FinPro

chamchoun

Member Since Jan 22, 2010  99 posts chamchoun Dec 20 2015 at 18:53
Beware of all these paid reviews posted by FinproTrading. This is not really an ethical way of doing business. Switch to other brokers.

nmscrude

Member Since Dec 26, 2015  3 posts nmscrude (nmscrude) Dec 27 2015 at 07:42
desidreamer posted:
How come all good reviews, but nobody who gave review has a little account? Something is missing.


Hello desidreamer,

You have a very valid point. reviews can be forged. But I have an account with these guys and I feel they are insanely good.

There are generally 3 major issues with forex brokers.

1) They are market makers and want their clients to loose: I have an account with these guys and so fa I have made over 35000 USD. No issues in payouts and no restrictions in my trading accounts. So they really dont mind if I keep making money. Hence not a market maker

2) Lack of technology and quality feeds: Well, open a live account with them and you will know. They give upto 5 decimal points for EUR and they offer over 10 platforms to trade from.

3) Client Support: This is one of the major strengths these guys have, speak to their client support team over the phone, email them or chat with them live on their website. Always available and always ready to spend whatever time it takes to resolve your queries.

I have done more research on this broker and here are some of the things that truly stand out for this broker.

1) Very professional blog with logical trade ideas, updated regularly. check www.finprotrading.com/blog

2) Very high volume broker as per MyFXBook analysis (which is independent of these reviews and is a true benchmark of a broker's client volume) here is the link for your review : http://www.myfxbook.com/forex-broker-volume )

3) Very popular in Asia and India in general. I have done a quick check on their website popularity. Here is a link by Alexa (an Amazon company that ranks every website based on the traffic on their website) http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/finprotrading.com#trafficstats

If you know about these rankings. Being in top 6000 websites in terms of popularity in India and being in top 75000 websites in terms of popularity means they are Hot and in Demand. Not many brokers have that high a ranking.

So far, I love this broker. But if you suspect, why not open a small $100 account with them and share your experience with MyFXBook community.

Hope I helped

Cheers !


desidreamer

Member Since Dec 14, 2012  20 posts desidreamer Feb 01 2016 at 08:09
Hi nmscrude,

try withdrawing all the funds to see if they can process.I don't want to scare you, but no trustworthy broker in today's situation.

Thx.

Desi

desidreamer

Member Since Dec 14, 2012  20 posts desidreamer Feb 01 2016 at 08:10
nmscrude,

Also it appears tht you have not made a single withdrawl. On what basis you are saying that they process withdrawls without any issue?

nmscrude

Member Since Dec 26, 2015  3 posts nmscrude (nmscrude) Feb 02 2016 at 10:50
desidreamer posted:
nmscrude,

Also it appears tht you have not made a single withdrawl. On what basis you are saying that they process withdrawls without any issue?


Hello Desi,

I had two accounts with them before. Made a total of 40000 pips in a matter of few months

My first account was https://www.zulutrade.com/trader/281844

My Second account was https://www.zulutrade.com/trader/281945

 closed both those accounts because I dont like 'Extra' commissions that I had to pay to zulu.

But to answer your question, there was NO issue what so ever to withdraw my funds from FinPro.

Its hard to trust a forex broker but when you know you have a good forex broker, its also not a good idea to stay skeptical. As a trader our job is to make money trading ;)

For my account NMS crude, I have moved it to trade station, another platform that is offered by FinPro, thats why you will see that I dont have any trade in that account. I like Trade station more than MT4 but unfortunately I can not link trade station with MYFxBook. So there is no activity on that account since I moved it to trade station.

Hope it helps !

What is your trading style ? are you a scalper, a long term trader, a news trader ? . Because depending upon your trading style, your broker preference also might differ.

Alexhales

Member Since Apr 15, 2016  1 posts Alexhales Apr 16 2016 at 18:29
Already so much of mess here huh! But as a trader i am really satisfied with Finpro Trading. I must say they have extremely fast execution speed and a great scalp friendly environment. I don’t see many brokers allowing you to place a bid between the spreads. This is pretty awesome so atleast i comment here and let others know.

Good Luck

Loutchy

Member Since Oct 10, 2016  1 posts Loutchy Jan 30 at 07:47
Thank you guys for your time and reviews. I'm new at this and I was looking for a trusty broker with good spreads. I put aside 20K$ and now I' ready to jump in. your reviews really helped me to make up my mind. So, FinPro it is going to be. Thanks!

loutchym@
Previous 1 2 Next
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Japanese general elections (6h 24min)
Barron's: Lufthansa shares are ready for...(25 min ago)
EURUSD 1.17805 GBPUSD 1.31889
USDJPY 113.506 USDCAD 1.2626
FxPro

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2014 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice.