FxGlory Review Scores
FxGlory
fxglory.com
Overall Score: 3.1 / 5
Total Votes: 35
Platform
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
Features
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
FxGlory Discussion
Previous 1 2 3 Next
dadotradez

Member Since Jan 27, 2014  7 posts dado (dadotradez) Jan 27 2014 at 21:50
Made my first trade with them today, so far so good. They have New York close charts.

no failure only feedback
tneedham

Member Since Apr 18, 2012  44 posts Tim Needham (tneedham) Apr 08 2014 at 23:54
I traded with them quite a while. Made several small withdrawals. Turned 2K into 12K and then when I asked for a larger withdrawal suddenly they won't even communicate any more. I just checked their reviews on another site and they have been ripping people off on a regular basis. Please avoid this broker!

If you are makeing less than 100% a month you aren't doing it right!
tneedham

Member Since Apr 18, 2012  44 posts Tim Needham (tneedham) Apr 09 2014 at 10:45
Update.. They finally got back to me and said they are having PayPal problems. And that my withdrawal may take a week. If they do process my withdrawal I'll have to reconsider dealing with them. They do have some nice attributes like really fast response on trades.

If you are makeing less than 100% a month you aren't doing it right!
tneedham

Member Since Apr 18, 2012  44 posts Tim Needham (tneedham) Apr 25 2014 at 14:20
Update.. Got my withdrawal and have taken all of my original deposit out.
And I still have more than 12K in the account. Growing nicely. PayPal issue seems to have been resolved.
Fast execution time. I've never seen any noticeable slippage. No Swaps, Spread is a bit more than I'd like
but not to bad. Overall I think I'll stick with them. I only know of one other broker that can even compete with them
but they are a pain to make deposits with and don't accept new American customers.

If you are makeing less than 100% a month you aren't doing it right!
EDFx1

Member Since Jun 10, 2012  36 posts @TrueHedgeFX Global | @EDFxCapital (EDFx1) Feb 05 2015 at 07:36
Too pricey ... Spreads are quite huge.
Not the best trading conditions with Margin Call & Stopout Levels.

Buy Low...Sell High...Buy High...Sell Higher...Sell Low...Buy Lower !!!
Rohand

Member Since May 28, 2015  1 posts Rohand May 28 2015 at 11:54
I am a news trader. I like their conditions with instant execution, No requots so far! I made googd money on news trading! But for newbies just be informed they do not allow EA newstraders.

anatoliybelov

Member Since Jun 02, 2015  3 posts anatoliybelov Jun 02 2015 at 14:18
My friend told me about this broker. I am not so much experienced and I started to trade with the capital of 10$. I could not find any other company which lets u trade with so little money. Let me see what happens....

anatoliybelov

Member Since Jun 02, 2015  3 posts anatoliybelov Jun 04 2015 at 12:05
Hi, that is me again. I requested for withdraw of 37 dolars. They told me to wait till in the evening. I hope I will get my profit. I thought that withdraw was instant.

anatoliybelov

Member Since Jun 02, 2015  3 posts anatoliybelov Jun 09 2015 at 08:57
hi! I took my money. I had no problem. I want to say that this broker is the best from all brokers I traded before. smileysmileysmiley

MXfour

Member Since Jul 25, 2015  19 posts Benington (MXfour) Sep 02 2015 at 06:24
It scam?
Can withdraw?

E-mail=ben78699900@
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Japanese general elections (6h 15min)
Barron's: Lufthansa shares are ready for...(34 min ago)
EURUSD 1.17805 GBPUSD 1.31889
USDJPY 113.506 USDCAD 1.2626
FxPro

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2014 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice.