GKFX Review Scores
GKFX
www.gkfx.com
Overall Score: 4.0 / 5
Total Votes: 42
Platform
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
Features
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
GKFX Discussion
FXAwtor

Member Since Nov 08, 2013  2 posts FXAwtor Mar 07 2015 at 09:38
Всё отлично, но великоваты спреды!!!

Всё будет хорошо!
Buttons

Member Since Mar 03, 2011  4 posts Ian (Buttons) Sep 18 2015 at 08:15
Sorry can't read Russian...

FXAwtor

Member Since Nov 08, 2013  2 posts FXAwtor Sep 19 2015 at 14:24
Buttons posted:
Sorry can't read Russian...

gkfx is good broker

Всё будет хорошо!
Buttons

Member Since Mar 03, 2011  4 posts Ian (Buttons) Sep 21 2015 at 09:33
so far, no complaints I'm using live and demo... for testing.

daytrade

Member Since Sep 20, 2012  9 posts DAYTRADE-PROFIT (daytrade) Oct 15 2015 at 11:05
Dear Sir,
 

very honest broker ,Trusted broker
i was open mistakenly orders and they give me back the money

Thank you for your email.
 
We have investigated your order #18062392 on account number: ***** on 15.10.2015 at 06.52 EET and 07:00 EET (Platform Time) on the USDTRY pair.
 
Please note that during night hours the spread is widened and the prices which your order was opened and executed at were correct.
 
However, since analysing the volumes you have placed on your trade account we have decided that as a one off a gesture of goodwill we will credit your account with the loss you made on order #18062392 to the sum of $-294.34.
 
We will apply the funds to your account shortly. However, please acknowledge that this does not state any wrong-doing from our side.
 
Should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Kind regards,
 
Mikala Hart
Client Service Associate

KaQing

Member Since May 18, 2016  1 posts KaQing618 (KaQing) Jul 10 2016 at 06:23
The spreads fluctuate very strongly, which makes it impossible to trade technically correct. The MT4 of them is very slow, not made for intraday trading. Also I and another trader noticed, that the chart of different GKFX users are different. Very strage. On my chart was a very impulsive downward move and on his chart there was not... The chart on 5 different other brokers also didn't have that one impulsive downward candle. (Friday 8th July - last candle of the week) I will change to another broker. Pics are attached.
Attachments:

tradingnefth

Member Since Nov 13, 2014  6 posts tradingnefth Sep 27 2016 at 12:00
26 total pips spreads in EUR/USD in VIP account, ¿Scam broker? probably... :(

Please login to comment.
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
BOJ Summary of Opinions (16h 55min)
Outside the Box: Most M&A deals look bes...(6 days ago)
EURUSD 1.11943 GBPUSD 1.2719
USDJPY 111.276 USDCAD 1.32712
FxPro

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2014 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice.