Featured Expert Advisors
100 Pips Daily Set & Forget Review Scores
100 Pips Daily Set & Forget
www.100pipsdailysetforget.com
Overall Score: 1.5 / 5
Total Votes: 78
Profitability
 
 
Ease of use
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
100 Pips Daily Set & Forget Discussion
Previous 1 2 3 Next
gerald325i

Member Since Aug 06, 2010  159 posts Gerald (gerald325i) Sep 12 2010 at 08:36
Set and forget you ever had money?? If you're using this EA post a comment for us to see the results!

Take your profits while you can or the market will take them from you
ronaldpaul

Member Since Jan 28, 2011  1 posts ronaldpaul Jan 28 2011 at 17:11
Its a nice idea but it doesnt work. Would like my money back

youngtrader92

Member Since Mar 07, 2011  2 posts youngtrader92 Mar 07 2011 at 18:06
i put that 100pips for sell position on aussie... but i found my margin not enuf and now i lost almost 300++

extremerrage

Member Since Feb 05, 2011  5 posts extremerrage Apr 21 2011 at 21:38
never trust eas very hopless

ForexRefuge

Member Since Aug 26, 2010  92 posts Forex Refuge (ForexRefuge) May 11 2011 at 15:49
I agree with you winsor,

I see no reason selling an EA that makes good profits consistently.

The best you can do with it is to manage accounts and send automated signals.

Success in Forex Trading is a marathon and not a sprint.
fd4biz

Member Since Jun 08, 2011  7 posts fd4biz Jun 08 2011 at 18:42
Can an EA really be affected by time? Can so many traders using one ea result in its crash?

Simply SUCCESS
ForexTrades

Member Since May 01, 2011  80 posts Best Fx Signals (ForexTrades) Jul 01 2011 at 03:41 (edited Jul 01 2011 at 03:43 )
If a combination of strategies are used, it can give much more growth than EAs. Check our stats: http://www.myfxbook.com/members/ForexTrades

June had been another successful month of trading for all our accounts. Got several new accounts for our managed A/c services.

If interested to get copy trades please contact.
 
info@bestfxsignals.com

Be a part of 5% successful traders
ForexRefuge

Member Since Aug 26, 2010  92 posts Forex Refuge (ForexRefuge) Jul 01 2011 at 05:27
Checking your stats, don't you think the lot size is on the high side?

forex is a marathon and not a sprint. I have developed EAs also and will start live trading next week.One factor i will never joke with is good money management. Very important.


using 0.1mini lot in my opinion looks too high for the start off equity and you must have been lucky to scale through the initial hurdle.

Try using lot sizes that is commensurate with the equity.

Success in Forex Trading is a marathon and not a sprint.
ForexTrades

Member Since May 01, 2011  80 posts Best Fx Signals (ForexTrades) Jul 01 2011 at 05:46
Trading cant be done on luck or emotions at all. Basically, I always trade with very close stoploss so even if the trade goes against me, I prefer to take little loss instead of living on a hope to see the trade close in a profit.

I would like to see the performance of your EA. As you said its with good money management so you ll definately have good growth. EAs with proper money management are rare in market.

Be a part of 5% successful traders
ForexRefuge

Member Since Aug 26, 2010  92 posts Forex Refuge (ForexRefuge) Jul 01 2011 at 07:36
Thanks and i wish you success.

Success in Forex Trading is a marathon and not a sprint.
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Initial Jobless Claims (18 min)
The Moneyologist: Father’s Day Moneyolog...(3 days ago)
EURUSD 1.1169 GBPUSD 1.26728
USDJPY 111.27 USDCAD 1.32998
FxPro

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2014 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice.