Featured Expert Advisors
Blessing 3 Review Scores
Blessing 3
www.jtatoday.com
Overall Score: 2.5 / 5
Total Votes: 232
Profitability
 
 
Ease of use
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
Blessing 3 Discussion
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 .. 14 Next
gerald325i

Member Since Aug 06, 2010  159 posts Gerald (gerald325i) Aug 07 2010 at 20:55
Currently running it live :) So far so good inching up.

Take your profits while you can or the market will take them from you
autotrading

Member Since Apr 03, 2010  3 posts Auto Trading FX (autotrading) Aug 09 2010 at 03:27
So far so good too :D

radu103

Member Since Jun 04, 2010  8 posts radu103 Aug 30 2010 at 16:26
I'm running live on M15 some hardcore optimized version

gerald325i

Member Since Aug 06, 2010  159 posts Gerald (gerald325i) Aug 30 2010 at 16:54
I survived the GBPJPY rollercoaster!!! :) Was done 4K at one point but it comes back ;P

Radu...do share dude! :)

You're not Radz from the B3 forum r u?

Take your profits while you can or the market will take them from you
radu103

Member Since Jun 04, 2010  8 posts radu103 Aug 30 2010 at 18:01
I'm not member on the B3 forum.
The account has a few days.
I'll share the stats after 2 months of activity.
The settings i do not know how :(

gerald325i

Member Since Aug 06, 2010  159 posts Gerald (gerald325i) Aug 31 2010 at 10:35 (edited Aug 31 2010 at 10:35 )
Funny that customer service is rated at 4...there is none! except the forum which is very friendly and the manual that comes with it. More than enough I say...although not easy for those who do not take the time to read it...

Take your profits while you can or the market will take them from you
pearlo

Member Since Mar 18, 2010  127 posts Marco Pearlo Encarnacion (pearlo) Aug 31 2010 at 11:11
and pricing is rated 6.62... blessing EA is FREE. pricing rate should be 10. well maybe its only me rating it 10 in pricing. smiley

..a forced kindness deserve no thanks,willingness to serve does not wait until it is asked for..
gerald325i

Member Since Aug 06, 2010  159 posts Gerald (gerald325i) Sep 01 2010 at 19:47
Version 3.8 is out and I am in the process of switching from 3.7. The results seem too good to be true, but based on past performance I'd say it's worth a try!!!! :)

Take your profits while you can or the market will take them from you
knowforex

Member Since Sep 20, 2010  9 posts SANS (knowforex) Sep 23 2010 at 07:42
Can someone point me where I can download this EA.. I am using ONECFD as a broker.. 4 digit.. is this broker independent..

Bring in the best out of market
cun111

Member Since Apr 25, 2010  82 posts fxgym (cun111) Sep 23 2010 at 07:53

Hi

I am using version 8.1 for several days on different demo accounts and so far so good (v8 has MM bug and it has been corrected by v8.1).

I set 3 demo accounts. One is standard setting and the other is setfiles setting from blessing web site. The last one is my own (conservative) setting.

Here is the blessing web link.

http://www.jtatoday.com


Previous 1 2 3 4 5 .. 14 Next
Trade Balance (4h 13min)
Chuck Jaffe: Is your ‘alternative’ fund ...(20 min ago)
EURUSD 1.31352 GBPUSD 1.66261
USDJPY 104.264 USDCAD 1.08602
FxPro
Tools Community Reviews Platform Company Support
Economic Calendar Community Brokers Widgets About FAQ
Forex Market Systems Expert Advisors Features Blog Help
Forex Volatility Most Popular Systems Signal Providers API Twitter Contact Us
Forex Correlation Strategies VPS Services Mobile Facebook Report A Bug!
Forex Broker Spreads Contests EA Programming Translations    
Forex Broker Quotes Forex Charts PAMM Brokers RSS    
Forex Broker Swaps Community Outlook Rebate Programs      
Streaming Forex News   Trading Platforms      
Forex Broker Volume          
COT Data          
Liquidity          
Forex Calculators New          

Site Map  |   Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy Policy
©2014 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice.