Featured PAMM Brokers
Forex4you PAMM Review Scores
Forex4you PAMM
www.forex4you.com
Overall Score: 3.2 / 5
Total Votes: 24
Profitability
 
 
Platform
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
Forex4you PAMM Discussion
Previous 1 2 Next
AP2404

Member Since Nov 30, 2011  31 posts AP2404 Apr 10 2012 at 12:51
I am using this,
feeling good speed

Leverage have 1:500
Other do not!
K

Simple is Great!
abc_forex_ru

Member Since Mar 03, 2011  156 posts abc_forex_ru Apr 18 2012 at 08:53
Fixed spreads on the PAMM-accounts is not good for me..

maymaystar

Member Since Dec 01, 2011  18 posts SystemStar (maymaystar) Jun 19 2012 at 10:08
I am a PAMM trader , I am using this PAMM account, It is all good!

Easy trade and good luck!
maymaystar

Member Since Dec 01, 2011  18 posts SystemStar (maymaystar) Jun 19 2012 at 10:08
I use my 'SystemStarver1' to work forex4you PAMM account. it is feeling good speed!lol

Easy trade and good luck!
The2013

Member Since Jan 28, 2013  1 posts The2013 Feb 15 2013 at 12:53
I have a few live accounts on difference brokers. On Feb 06, 2013 I open a trade BUY audnzd at 1.2300 and set SL at 1.2200 and open a pending order SELL STOP at 1.2200 on all accounts on difference brokers.

All others accounts are fine but Forex4You broker was hit SL and trigger SELL trade (audnzd at 1.2200) on Feb 06, 2013 at 22:45 (Forex4You broker's time).

I send a complaint email and they said 'Please be informed that each Broker has their own particular set of liquidity providers, hence the prices might differ at any particular time. As regards the order #3xxxxxx8, please refer to candlestick 2013.02.06 22:45, where you will find that the lowest value of the candlestick was 1.21960.'

Is this hunting stop loss?
Attachments:

javadfx

Member Since Jul 30, 2011  7 posts Javad Beheshti (javadfx) Mar 25 2013 at 20:03
my pamm account in this broker is first in rating , but they reduce my leverage from 1:500 to 1:100 and I can not hedge my open positions too ,
I sent several mail for them , but they don't accept to solve it .

XharpScalper

Member Since Apr 25, 2012  240 posts XharpScalper Jul 08 2013 at 05:45
Withdrawal and Deposit services in pamm account are not working since 27-06-13 ..... i contacted support but they are not giving timeframe of restoration of service am worried about it .....

XharpScalper

Member Since Apr 25, 2012  240 posts XharpScalper Jul 24 2013 at 09:05
Its working now.

javadfx

Member Since Jul 30, 2011  7 posts Javad Beheshti (javadfx) Jul 24 2013 at 09:57

Nickolai

Member Since Jul 31, 2013  1 posts Nickolai Jul 31 2013 at 06:52
i used this service till thay make pamm upgrade and for 2 weeks we lost control. after 2 week all pamm were lost. forex4you said that thay will never back money for this.

Previous 1 2 Next
5-Year Note Auction (1h 7min)
Stratfor: What to watch in Donald Trump’...(4 min ago)
EURUSD 1.08714 GBPUSD 1.28371
USDJPY 111.45 USDCAD 1.36124
FxPro

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2014 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice.