Best Rebate Forex Review Scores
Best Rebate Forex
www.bestrebateforex.com
Overall Score: 3.8 / 5
Total Votes: 6
Profitability
 
 
Ease of use
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
Best Rebate Forex Discussion
hamonicTrader

Member Since Jun 17, 2014  1 posts hamonicTrader Jun 17 2014 at 15:15
I am really pleased with their Service. with Promotional Rebate Rate, I could cut down trading costs significantly. Also, I was impressed with their prompt responses.

kavinhan55

Member Since Jun 19, 2014  2 posts kavinhan55 Jun 25 2014 at 17:43
I was wondering a little at first, but I started using their service and have no complaints. Great support and service when I had any questions. Might as well get some rebate if you're gonna trade in forex anyway. Would recommend.

samalex

Member Since Jun 26, 2014  1 posts samalex Jun 26 2014 at 19:20
it’s excellent!!
I am saving my money whenever I trade
Strongly recommend this company.

Scythian

Member Since Jul 30, 2011  10 posts Scythian Feb 03 2016 at 07:37
They have fake promo on their main page: they offer double forex rebate for a promotional period, but if you compare the normal and the promo rates, you'll see that this promo is totally fake and misleading.
For example: the normal rebate rate is $3 on ThinkForex Standard account, the promo rate is $3.2 on the same account type. If you calculate the difference, you'll get 6.67% despite of they talk about 100% additional rebate!
Is this an honest, reliable provider if they try to attract client using fake promotions?

vyap2000

Member Since Mar 16, 2017  2 posts vyap2000 May 11 at 07:17
I never get my rebate at all. I don't recommend them.

vyap2000@
kavinhan55

Member Since Jun 19, 2014  2 posts kavinhan55 May 11 at 13:51
vyap2000 posted:
I never get my rebate at all. I don't recommend them.
In case of Pepperstone, your rebates are credited to your trading account every month.
Please check your trading account.
We strong recommend them.

vyap2000

Member Since Mar 16, 2017  2 posts vyap2000 May 12 at 13:39
vyap2000 posted:
Great rebate program. At the first I didn't realized it was credited into my account. But after their helpful staff's help. I was able to identify that their program promptly paid in addition, I also get bonus for the first month.

Highly recommended as it is the best rebate program out there. Even better than the rebate my broker gives me.


vyap2000@
Please login to comment.
FOMC Member Kaplan Speech (2h 19min)
US debt limit next major risk factor? - ...(8 min ago)
EURUSD 1.12158 GBPUSD 1.29593
USDJPY 111.572 USDCAD 1.3419
FxPro

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2014 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice.