PAYBACKFX Review Scores
PAYBACKFX
www.paybackfx.com
Overall Score: 4.3 / 5
Total Votes: 130
Profitability
 
 
Ease of use
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
PAYBACKFX Discussion
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 .. 12 Next
jarmar35

Member Since Mar 06, 2016  12 posts jarmar35 (jarmar35) Mar 06 2016 at 14:57
small selection of brokers

john562

Member Since Feb 28, 2015  10 posts john562 May 12 2016 at 08:43
1.$100 for first withdrawl on each account added under their IB.For tickmill, you have to trade 66 lots almost before you withdraw.What a joke!!

2.Withdrawls limited to one per account per month through paypal.Wire transfer fee $40.You cannot withdraw funds on all accounts in a single month.Ridiculous!!

3.Support take an eternity to reply.

mydarkforex

Member Since Dec 07, 2013  22 posts mydarkforex May 20 2016 at 07:48
great rebate service , almost real time and great commissions. :)))

dev
Staff

Member Since Jul 31, 2009  1353 posts Ethan (Staff) Jun 05 2016 at 06:55
jarmar35 posted:
 small selection of brokers


We already have 22 brokers! smiley
Nevertheless, we are constantly adding more brokers - if your broker is missing, your are most welcome to let us know at https://www.paybackfx.com/support#contact_us

Staff

Member Since Jul 31, 2009  1353 posts Ethan (Staff) Jun 05 2016 at 07:10
john562 posted:
1.$100 for first withdrawl on each account added under their IB.For tickmill, you have to trade 66 lots almost before you withdraw.What a joke!!

2.Withdrawals limited to one per account per month through PayPal.Wire transfer fee $40.You cannot withdraw funds on all accounts in a single month.Ridiculous!!

3.Support take an eternity to reply.


1. You are forgetting the fact we're giving away $10 for each and every account you connect. Effectively, you need to earn only $90 to withdraw funds the first time and then you are not limited by an amount - this is a very reasonable limit.

2. Again, you're not mentioning the fact that we cover ALL PayPal fees, unlike any other existing service. For example, if you have $200 in rebates and withdraw with PayPal, you will receive in PayPal $200 after fees - those are exceptional savings for the client of 3%-4% in PayPal fees. Moreover, a wire fee of $40 is a standard bank wire fee.

3. Support replies on average within 60 minutes in normal working hours and 8 hours otherwise (excluding weekends).

HuskarFX

Member Since Jan 06, 2015  1 posts Zed (HuskarFX) Jul 06 2016 at 11:15
Great service, got my withdraw processed in few hours.

Elena_Chopin

Member Since May 28, 2016  211 posts Elena (Elena_Chopin) Jul 13 2016 at 21:23
My rebates profit is still in pending since 1 month and half ! It's so long !
Support told me rebates are asked from 1 to 10 on each month. We are the 14 july and still in pending.....


Attachments:

Staff

Member Since Jul 31, 2009  1353 posts Ethan (Staff) Jul 14 2016 at 06:31
@Elena_Chopin Please note we do usually pay out rebates between the 1st and the 10th on each month. In your case, you have an account with XM - we are still waiting for the payment from the broker and once it is received, you will receive your rebates as well.

Unfortunately, these kind of issues are out of our control - I apologize for the inconvenience.

thelightforex

Member Since Jul 06, 2016  1 posts thelightforex Jul 18 2016 at 12:12
great service , get paid on time.

sahinms

Member Since Mar 26, 2016  1 posts sahinms Jul 19 2016 at 09:51
Getting late deposit

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 .. 12 Next
BOJ Summary of Opinions (20h 25min)
Why your loudest, busiest co-worker is N...(5h 23min ago)
EURUSD 1.08038 GBPUSD 1.2484
USDJPY 111.254 USDCAD 1.33764
FxPro

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2014 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice.