Featured Signal Providers
MyDigiTrade Review Scores
MyDigiTrade
www.mydigitrade.com
Overall Score: 3.0 / 5
Total Votes: 29
Profitability
 
 
Platform
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
Discussion
Previous 1 2 Next
sobakasss

Member Since Sep 03, 2011  5 posts Andrey (sobakasss) Oct 12 2012 at 13:09
The best servise!

Лучше синица в руках чем утка под кроватью!
adryfx

Member Since Feb 04, 2010  107 posts Silver FX Managed Account (adryfx) Dec 22 2012 at 12:38
Have a look here !

Manage your risk and DD well and your account will grow.
ambresh78

Member Since May 16, 2012  2 posts ambresh78 Jan 02 2013 at 07:29
Nice Service Best in auto trading.

moonvalley

Member Since Sep 29, 2012  1 posts moonvalley Jan 19 2013 at 10:55
I like the fact that an account can be easily linked and maintained in MyDigiTrade. The analysis for each trading system is also very detailed. An interesting comparison can be made with ZuluTrade. It seems that few are aware of this service. I wonder when MyDigiTrade can get more support.

thexo

Member Since Jan 23, 2013  1 posts TipTop (thexo) Feb 27 2013 at 09:41
MyDigiTrade providing quality service and fast support. Recommended.

FXKaravan

Member Since Oct 20, 2013  9 posts FXKaravan Dec 10 2013 at 21:25
зэ бэст!!!

JPG001

Member Since Nov 04, 2011  3 posts JPG001 Aug 19 2014 at 10:02
Currently their site is down, or so slow that you can't use it.
In general it is always too slow and functionalities are far from what Zulu is offering.
Selection of traders though is marginally better than Zulu but martingale in disguise are also present.
But nearly no trader there is trading following the book, and that' s true with all similar sites and due to the system,
So expect big draw downs like with all others.
 

JPG001

Member Since Nov 04, 2011  3 posts JPG001 Aug 19 2014 at 10:08
Correction to the above: it seems that the cause is related to the connection route to their website, not to them. But I had similar problems with Mirrortrade, it seems they are using streaming techniques that cannot cope with a slower connection.

JPG001

Member Since Nov 04, 2011  3 posts JPG001 Sep 06 2014 at 11:41
And 3 weeks further on, I decided to stop using them and draw my conclusions:
- Even with connection route problems there should be a solution to be able to connect from everywhere in the world but they don't bother.
- Their site is too slow and as I said before their functionalities are not far-reaching enough (e.g. export of data is limited to your history).
- Despite their rating and evaluation of traders, most of them use techniques like trading against the market without stops, not closing positions, if not disguised martingaling (although pure martingale are spotted and removed, disguised martingaling is additioning positions without a multiplyer e.g. 4 positions with 1 lots i.o. one position with 4 lots)
- When I wanted to disconnect a trader I could't get access, and I also couldn't disconnect my account; but it is not possible to contact them in urgency to ask them to do that manually so you are left alone with the trader continuing to pilot your account into disaster. When they finally responded it was to tell me how to access the menu to disconnect my account so they didn't even read my message that I coudn't connect in the first place.
Conclusion, it is better to trade yourself, at least you keep control of what you do.

lilizen

Member Since May 21, 2013  12 posts lilizen Nov 02 2014 at 07:37
one of the best of the best sites i ever seen in first day i was up by 913 pips can you believe that you have to mange your porfilio
correctly than you see massive of greens come to your account

trading should'nt be stressful,it should be full of joy
Previous 1 2 Next
BoJ Monetary Policy Meeting Minutes (1h 22min)
AUD/USD: further consolidation on the 0....(4 min ago)
EURUSD 1.16373 GBPUSD 1.30229
USDJPY 111.162 USDCAD 1.25128
FxPro

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2014 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice.