Featured VPS Services
Cheap Forex VPS Reviews Scores
Cheap Forex VPS
cheap-forex-vps.com
Overall Score: 3.3 / 5
Total Votes: 39
Ease of use
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Features
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
Cheap Forex VPS Discussion
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
faruqeeu

Member Since Sep 29, 2012  4 posts Md. Faruqe Hossain (faruqeeu) Aug 22 2013 at 06:33
I personally consider Cheap Forex VPS as the best VPS since their server is very much reliable and is not likely to crash. Their servers work 24x7 without any disconnection or interruption of internet connectivity and EA. I use them more then half year and no one crash during this time. Their technical support are fine and very responsible. So what more do you need as a Forex trader from Forex VPS provider ? For me they really best one...

demiter_rolin

Member Since Feb 25, 2012  1 posts demiter_rolin Aug 22 2013 at 08:17
what a cheat above:
' I use them more then half year'
this is a pretty young company registered on 21 of May 2013 or exactly 3 months. Can be checked on every whois site e.g.
http://who.is/whois/cheap-forex-vps.com
the opinion above cannot be true so it's posted from false customer.

faruqeeu

Member Since Sep 29, 2012  4 posts Md. Faruqe Hossain (faruqeeu) Aug 25 2013 at 14:33
I don't know what mean that whois. I know that I buy their VPS on Mar,2013 via my broker. As I know they sell before via different resellers. may be they don't has that webpage before I really don't know but what I know is their quality and service. In September my vps half-year contract expired and I'll be happy to renew it.

sanjoy

Member Since Aug 19, 2011  1 posts sanjoy Aug 27 2013 at 10:08
I searched for vps services to do my forex trading. One of my friend recommend the cheap forex vps. One thing I must in the name they are using cheap but in quality they are good. At least I'm satisfied with their service and customer support.

supra

Member Since Oct 24, 2013  1 posts supra Nov 06 2013 at 07:57
Great service for good money, I really like them. I no need any tech extras or something more. All I need is stability and good(fast) service. This guys give that for me...

aj103015

Member Since Apr 18, 2013  3 posts AJ (aj103015) Nov 09 2013 at 10:26
The are great for me and my trading no problems so far

When you combine ignorance and leverage, you get some pretty interesting results
felixu1963

Member Since Sep 26, 2011  2 posts felixu1963 Jan 10 2014 at 18:36
Been with them just under two weeks and very frequent crashes and freezes playing havoc with my trades. As I post trying to get them to bring server on line again after email from one of my signal providers.

Paid in advance but I'll get my money back through PayPal.mad

felixu1963

Member Since Sep 26, 2011  2 posts felixu1963 Jan 16 2014 at 08:13
To update it appears I was hacked so not their fault. Working fine since I got new clean VPS. grin

balfx42

Member Since Nov 28, 2013  1 posts balfx42 Jan 22 2014 at 15:10
Last week and 3 days this week including today the network connection to the servers is really crappy. Up/down/up/down and so on non-stop.
This guy from cheap forex vps tried to lie me that the problem is my VPS but this is not true. I know this because I was system administrator and I know that I must ping other computers in the network when cannot ping some computer.
In this way I know is the problem only one computer or the network for example the gateway or internet connection.
I did ping of 5 other computers from the network. I told him yesterday that I ping on IP [x.x.x.x] and he added to the router to be always on but he doesn't know the other computers that I test with ping so cannot cheat me again evil evil
When my connection was down it was the same for all other 5 computers and when up is up for all.
This is the most crappy provider that I know!!! And he even lies non-stop!! Not telling me the true.
My trades are in ruins and I lost lot of money madmadmad

LilyP

Member Since Feb 04, 2014  3 posts LilyP Feb 04 2014 at 14:59
Dear Mr. Ionel (balfx42),

We are sorry for any inconvenience. We are working to make our customers satisfied with our service and we are so sorry to read such comment about us. We are glad to help you, but as an administrator you should understand that we are able to do anything in case you don't give us access to your VPS.

Could you please contact us and give access to your VPS to our tech team and they will check is it anything ok with it. In case you stay unsatisfied we will issue refund.

Best regards,
Cheap Forex VPS support,
Lily Patterson

Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Producer Price Index (MoM) (3h 46min)
The Margin: Oops! Amazon glitch sends gi...(24 min ago)
EURUSD 1.20163 GBPUSD 1.35287
USDJPY 111.453 USDCAD 1.2278
FxPro

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2014 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice.