Featured VPS Services
Forex Cloud Servers Reviews Scores
Forex Cloud Servers
forexcloudserver.com
Overall Score: 2.3 / 5
Total Votes: 17
Ease of use
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Features
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
Forex Cloud Servers Discussion
CandleForex

Member Since Feb 10, 2011  36 posts CandleFOREX (CandleForex) May 03 2013 at 11:55
Hello MyFXBook members!

There is a special offer just for MyFXBook users, from CandleFOREX. Please use the coupon code :
MyFXBook

This will give you a 10% RECURRING discount on ALL our Forex Cloud Server plans at http://ForexCloudServers.com
Remember all our Forex Cloud Servers have Metatrader preinstalled for you and you also get direct access to MetaTrader Programmers if you need them!

Please feel free to ask any questions and we look forward to serving you.



Kind regards,
CandleFOREX Management

CandleForex

Member Since Feb 10, 2011  36 posts CandleFOREX (CandleForex) Jul 03 2013 at 12:08
Hello MyFXBook members,

Just letting you know we upgraded all plans across the board, while maintaining the same price!

http://ForexCloudServers.com


The extra will be very useful when backtesting or running multiple programs.

broylesp69

Member Since Aug 14, 2013  6 posts broylesp69 Aug 14 2013 at 14:40
Chatted with sales via the support desk a few hours ago.
Was up and running quickly and I got a 25% discount which was nice!

Will update how I get on, but so far I am impressed.

CandleForex

Member Since Feb 10, 2011  36 posts CandleFOREX (CandleForex) Aug 14 2013 at 17:50
Thank you Philip.

We appreciate the review and as usual we will be standing by for if you have any questions or issues.



broylesp69 posted:
Chatted with sales via the support desk a few hours ago.
Was up and running quickly and I got a 25% discount which was nice!

Will update how I get on, but so far I am impressed.

S247trading

Member Since Feb 08, 2013  2 posts Velocity Market Trading (S247trading) Aug 30 2013 at 07:13
Please advise your servers location and ping to FXOpen

CandleForex

Member Since Feb 10, 2011  36 posts CandleFOREX (CandleForex) Aug 30 2013 at 07:39
Most of our servers are in New York, but if you need one from the UK or elsewhere we can arrange that as we have multiple subnets.

From NY the ping time to the MT4 ECN demo is 6ms
From NY the ping time to the MT4 ECN demo is 70ms

Thank you !
SolitonTrading posted:
Please advise your servers location and ping to FXOpen

Please login to comment.
CFTC Gold NC net positions (1h 2min)
Metals Stocks: Gold fails to hold above ...(5 min ago)
EURUSD 1.17144 GBPUSD 1.28699
USDJPY 109.386 USDCAD 1.26836
FxPro

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2014 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice.