AxiTraderのレビュー評価
AxiTrader
www.axitrader.com.au/
総合スコア: 2.8 / 5
総投票数: 41
プラットフォーム
 
 
価格
 
 
カスタマーサービス
 
 
特長
 
 
1 - ワースト   5 - ベスト
AxiTraderについてのディスカッション
前へ 1 2
muzzamcc

会員 Jan 05, 2011  51 件の投稿 muzzamcc Mar 27 2011 at 10:40
Very good broker. Tight spreads, no problems. Integral feed

mfsfx

会員 Dec 16, 2011  2 件の投稿 MFSFX.COM (mfsfx) Dec 16 2011 at 07:54
Very Tight spreads, fast execution, easy withdraw facility..yell

osarun

会員 Feb 20, 2011  55 件の投稿 osarun (osarun) May 05 2012 at 18:12
SCAM
ref: FPA SCAM Alerts Folder.
And I can't withdraw...
AxiTrader was AxiODL, so they are going the same way of ODL.

A bad trader always blames his chart.
muzzamcc

会員 Jan 05, 2011  51 件の投稿 muzzamcc Feb 16 2013 at 09:11
still can't really find a better broker. always good to deal with i find. The free VPS is a bonus too

eatradingonly

会員 Apr 19, 2013  2 件の投稿 eatradingonly Jul 06 2013 at 08:48
great broker. no issues, just a good environment to trade. Worth a look

brijesh

会員 Jan 18, 2012  80 件の投稿 brijesh Sep 03 2013 at 07:23
Axitrader is good and reliable broker.
i m trading with it.




iwillsurvive

会員 May 21, 2011  45 件の投稿 iwillsurvive Nov 24 2013 at 08:51
Yup, Trading with it too. No complaints.

Armada Markets 5% discount, Axitrader $1.50 discount, IC markets $1.50 disc, LMAX 12% discount, Price Markets 5% disc, FinFX (accepts US traders) $0.7 ECN disc, Global Prime $1.50 discount, SynergyFX $3.50 discount, Blackwell Global $6 rebates - Abundance Trading Group.com
FX_Syco

会員 Sep 16, 2013  1 件の投稿 FX_Syco Nov 29 2013 at 14:00
My broker of choice. Excellent.smiley

Smooth seas never made a skillful sailor....!!!
03maree03

会員 Dec 20, 2013  14 件の投稿 Jodie (03maree03) Dec 23 2013 at 13:56
Axitrader is my first broker so can't really compare, though have no complaints here. Was contacted by phone when I initially opened a demo account which I thought was an unexpected nice touch. And when I had an issue about a s/l being hit within 60secs of opening it, the guy was happy to check it out for me to make sure all was legit. It turned out I'd mistakenly made a s/l of only 6pips lol so yeah can see why it happened but it was good to know that they were on my side and ready to help. Their response to emails has been generally pretty quick too...it's only been 3mths since joining them and so far so good...hoping it continues that way :)

Allow yourself to be a beginner, no-one starts off an expert.
dadotradez

会員 Jan 27, 2014  7 件の投稿 dado (dadotradez) Jan 27 at 21:50
They're really good, efficient operation. Great customer service and smooth transactions. Like butter on a turkey on thanksgiving.

no failure only feedback
前へ 1 2
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Ramazan Feast (1 day)
UPDATE 5-EU edges to economic sanctions ...(6h 11min ago)
EURUSD 1.34286 GBPUSD 1.69758
USDJPY 101.83 USDCAD 1.08157
FxPro
ツール コミュニティ レビュー プラットフォーム 会社 サポート
経済カレンダー コミュニティ ブローカー ウィジェット について よくある質問(FAQ)
Forex Market システム エキスパートアドバイザー 特長 ブログ ヘルプ
Forex Volatility Most Popular Systems シグナルプロバイダー API Twitter 連絡先
Forex Correlation 戦略 VPS Services モバイル Facebook バグを報告する
Forex Broker Spreads コンテスト EA Programming 翻訳    
Forex Broker Quotes Forex Charts PAMM Brokers RSS    
Forex Broker Swaps コミュニティのOutlook Rebate Programs      
Forexのニュースをストリーミング   Trading Platforms      
Forex Broker Volume          
COT Data          
Liquidity          

サイトマップ  |   Terms & Conditions  |   プライバシーポリシー
©2014 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice.