4xninja43 (by 4xninja43) Szybkie statystyki
|
|
|
4xninja43 Dyskusja
| Subskrybuj ten temat | Poprzedni 1 2 3 4 Następny |
|
|
Członek od Dec 19, 2011 6 postów
deivyn
Feb 05 2012 at 07:27
Hello friend .. all good? to see who is with excellent results. I also bought this EA, but I'm not getting set to take those profits, you could tell me which broker you are using as master and which is slave? You are using a VPS? Already I am very grateful for any help from you. Hugs.
|
|
|
|
Członek od Jul 01, 2010 1 postów
boersengigant
Feb 08 2012 at 22:48
What broker combination? It would be helpful.
thx |
|
|
|
Członek od Dec 19, 2011 6 postów
deivyn
Feb 09 2012 at 07:15
is that this account is fake? because the owner does not answer our questions ..
:o( |
|
|
Członek od Sep 26, 2011 20 postów
mamorostfx
Feb 09 2012 at 07:25
This is REAL, you can buy from this one: http://www.mt5-ea.com/catalog/1
|
|
|
Członek od Jul 26, 2010 29 postów
fmlbfx2010
Feb 09 2012 at 11:49
Hi,
All the products in this site http://www.mt5-ea.com/catalog/1 |
|
|
|
Członek od Dec 19, 2011 6 postów
deivyn
Feb 10 2012 at 08:17
where to buy is not the problem, because if it works correctly I aconselhor buy from the manufacturer and original. What I'd really like to know and would help a lot would be to send us the information which the broker is being used in this account. The master and slave. thank you
|
|
|
Członek od Jul 26, 2010 29 postów
fmlbfx2010
Feb 10 2012 at 08:59
I buy this ea @ 1400$ from this site 4xninja.com and the support do not help
He keeps this secret to him |
|
|
|
Członek od Jan 18, 2012 67 postów
brijesh
Feb 11 2012 at 10:40
fmlbfx2010 posted: I buy this ea @ 1400$ from this site 4xninja.com and the support do not help He keeps this secret to him then why he is selling. they are bastards, dogs. cheap guys. they charge 100$ for answering every mail. 100$ for coding every broker. bastards. real is that this ea never works and works only in demo. i think he makes withdraw from his demo account. |
|
|
|
Członek od Aug 22, 2009 189 postów
youngchang
Feb 11 2012 at 20:46
Anyone purchased the EA from this site: http://www.mt5-ea.com/catalog/1
|
|
|
|
Członek od Aug 22, 2009 189 postów
youngchang
Feb 11 2012 at 20:50
I think the Brokerage firm is scam broker just like FXCH
|
| Subskrybuj ten temat | Poprzedni 1 2 3 4 Następny |

Share