EURUSD,W1 Omówienie wykresu

heruiqbal
heruiqbal Dec 12, 2012 at 17:47
Awesome .. Prices rise according to predictions. That's the advantages of Fibonacci.
heruiqbal
heruiqbal Dec 12, 2012 at 13:07
Finally, ... our goal has been achieved today.
If you still want to achieve the target is higher than 1.3150, please go ahead ..
but if I were you, it's better to wait until the market is clearly going where.

Now... maybe it's better if we take a break, enjoy the profit that we have gained during these 3 days, like going shopping to the mall, or go to the club.. or go to the beach.. Whatever you like.

Life is not just trading forex..

Thank you for your attention.
heruiqbal
heruiqbal Dec 12, 2012 at 00:40
@clixmoneyacc: Algorithmics trading system that I used, is the result of my own development. I make it through the Delphi programming language.

As you know, I was a computer programmer in the Oil & Gas companies. Every day I see the movement of the SPM, Pressure and Temperature of Tubing and Casing on wells through a computer program that we have developed.

Basically, the price movements in the forex and oil well data that I see, it almost similar. It means, there is a trigger that causes a rise or fall.

For this reason, I was developed Algorithmics trading system, to help me detect the the presence or absence these triggers.

Remember, the price movement is done by humans, so the Algorithmics trading system is only for references and not for execution.

To decide Buy or Sell, of course, only the humans is can do it better, not a computer program. And that, too, is only human who has experienced in see whether or not a change in the graph. Unfortunately .. This skill can not occur in just a day, but it could be years.

And That's me .. :-)
heruiqbal
heruiqbal Dec 10, 2012 at 21:27
Good morning, All.. How many pips do you get last night ? 40 pips ?!? hahaha .. Yes, I think, may be greater than that, a gain we get last night.