Posts by matrix
| Previous 1 2 Next |
|
[quote]
fmlbfx2010 posted:
It will work well with FXCH
[/quote]
you must be kidding, this is one of the biggest SCAM brokers around, Forex Swiss or FXCH are the same. Stay away from them if you don't want to loose your $$$
|
|
[quote]
youngchang posted:
Anyone purchased the EA from this site: http://www.mt5-ea.com/catalog/1
And Is the Ninja EA is working on any brokerage firms?
Thanks. Young
[/quote]
Just wrote on another page that I got two decoded EAs from www.mt5-ea.com last year and this year, including the Ninja. They worked perfectly fine and are not limited in regards to accounts/brokers etc. The decoding geeks give no support, though [fat]
BUT, the problem seems to be making profits with the Ninja. A few broker combos do work, but nothing really spectacular. Can't figure out how the guys here got......
|
|
I got a decoded EA from www.mt5-ea.com last year and it worked perfectly fine. I just got the ScalpingFXRobot from them in February, works too. Now the problem is of course to make money with those EAs, that heavily depends on the broker combos and settings. Not impossible, but seems to be difficult [eek]
[quote]
fmlbfx2010 posted:
Hello Every one.
I bought this EA at 1400$ and i am surprised about it.
This Ea is not easy to use, you have to try to fix the settings lot of time to get nothing.
The support will not give you the liberty to choose a broker in the future because it is coded ......
|
|
I have tried it through the guys from mt5-ea last month, got some reasonable performance but wouldn't really buy into it. There are better ones around.
|
|
sounds great, do you have a website or terms and conditions etc?
|
|
U sell this EA by now?
|
|
looks interesting@@! You have a website for selling this EA?
|
|
I think Gold will hit the 2000 mark within August / September timeframe. Maybe the right time to get onto this EA![cool]
|
|
I would be interested, too, but please don't hide any information such as broker etc. - if all the info is hidden it highly likely that this is a SCAM attempt. Waiting for your info!
|
|
hmm, never heard of FX Salt, seems to be a small bucket shop from what I read in the reviews, also their reputation is NG. What's your experience like with this broker?
|

Share