GDMFX Review Scores
GDMFX
www.gdmfx.com
Overall Score: 4.0 / 5
Total Votes: 175
Platform
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
Features
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
GDMFX Discussion
Previous 1 2 3 Next
asepedun85

Member Since Jan 30, 2012  2 posts Asep So-Fx (asepedun85) Nov 01 2012 at 07:13
best

Konsisten Profit
Bisho777

Member Since Jun 26, 2012  192 posts Bisho777 Nov 01 2012 at 15:12
i cant see their spreads

IceJFTT

Member Since Jul 06, 2012  1 posts IceJFTT Nov 22 2012 at 07:54
I like it because got a lot of tips inside their Hermes Academy.
Also their support team are friendly.
I have went to their seminar and their 1 Borneo, Sabah club house.
Learn a lot. Profits a lot also. :-)

keegansohfx

Member Since Mar 15, 2012  1 posts keegansohfx Nov 26 2012 at 12:11
It provides fast execution trading system and the customer support is fantastic

subarulimited

Member Since Feb 04, 2010  8 posts subarulimited (subarulimited) Dec 27 2012 at 03:44
account ecn blade spread the best! lol

"It is stupid but it is profit!"
forexrobo

Member Since Apr 07, 2012  5 posts ForexAutoeA (forexrobo) Aug 06 2014 at 08:18
hello my freind just i am trading gdmfx they delete ur profit and put ur account delay and hold withdwal they pure market maker..so please do not trade this broker

Make money this auto ea eveyone
forexrobo

Member Since Apr 07, 2012  5 posts ForexAutoeA (forexrobo) Aug 06 2014 at 08:18
even there blade and classic account was market maker they watch ur account modify ur trade..so better leave this broker

Make money this auto ea eveyone
FxRevolution

Member Since Jan 14, 2014  1 posts FxRevolution Oct 09 2014 at 07:43
Hello everybody, I am trading with GDMFX few months and I am really content with their services. Good platform, good spreads, amazing support. I am using Blade (ECN) account - no problems with that, fast execution. Funds and withdrawals are without any problems. It is good choice for me. I also refer them to my friends and they are satisfied too :)

laishengfm

Member Since Dec 29, 2014  3 posts laishengfm Jan 14 2015 at 21:40
中国人注册的公司,注册商: 广东时代互联科技有限公司,网站注册分别在香港与新加坡,pure market maker,FX fraud

laishengfm

Member Since Dec 29, 2014  3 posts laishengfm Jan 14 2015 at 21:41
forexrobo posted:
hello my freind just i am trading gdmfx they delete ur profit and put ur account delay and hold withdwal they pure market maker..so please do not trade this broker

Previous 1 2 3 Next
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
BOJ Summary of Opinions (14h 36min)
Why your loudest, busiest co-worker is N...(11h 12min ago)
EURUSD 1.08038 GBPUSD 1.2484
USDJPY 111.254 USDCAD 1.33764
FxPro

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2014 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice.