To use chat, please login.
Back to contacts

GDMFX Review Scores


Overall score: 3.7 / 5

Total votes: 109
Platform
1
Pricing
1
Customer service
1
Features
1
1 - worst 5 - best

GDMFX Discussion

laishengfm
Jan 14 2015 at 21:41
3 posts
forexrobo posted:
even there blade and classic account was market maker they watch ur account modify ur trade..so better leave this broker

MT4 servicer GDMFXInt-Demo 119.81.95.156
MT4 servicer GDMFXInt-Live 119.81.95.155

Commercial Render LLC
413x (413x)
Sep 10 2015 at 06:06
4 posts
Stay AWAY! I've had an account with this broker (8144493) They have canceled all my profitable orders and took my deposit. I'm preparing a complaint regarding fraud in this company.

magika
Sep 16 2015 at 20:07
10 posts
I was quite prepared to open an acc with this broker, but when I told the consultant that I only had a $1000 to deposit, I was told to find another broker.

Commercial Render LLC
413x (413x)
Oct 01 2015 at 20:51
4 posts
413x posted:
Stay AWAY! I've had an account with this broker (8144493) They have canceled all my profitable orders and took my deposit. I'm preparing a complaint regarding fraud in this company.


After spkeaking with regulated athority, GDMFX sent my deposit immdeately back.

FXTEAM
Mar 06 2016 at 08:12
2 posts
This broker,GDM began to deliberately postponed withdrawals from last year (2015) in May. Me and my friends have experienced the same problem. We tried to contact Lucror Capital Markets LP and asked them to complete the withdraws. However, the customer service have always replied with us the same responses that they will forward our complaints to the management, but no answers ever since. This issue has seriously affected my life , we can not do anything but wait, and this is certainly very disappointing.

Jackfxking
Mar 08 2016 at 07:50
1 posts
I applied for withdrawal on 2015 Nov/12
today is 2016 3/7 no money in to my account




Mr. Georgiev Thu, 01/14/16 10:16:27 pm Asia/Taipei
 
Hello jack. How may I help you?
 
jack 10:16:34 pm
 
hi Georgiev
 
Mr. Georgiev 10:18:08 pm
 
Hello, how can I help you ?
 
jack 10:18:18 pm
 
I applied for withdrawal on2015 Nov/12 id :XXXXXXX
 
Mr. Georgiev 10:19:04 pm
 
We had issues with our bank and we have changed our bank account
This caused some delays with all requets
We sent a reminder to our accounts team
about your withdrawal and hopefully it will be processed soon
and you will receive your money.
We apologize for the inconvenience

Garbriel21
Apr 19 2016 at 06:27
25 posts
Jackfxking posted:
I applied for withdrawal on 2015 Nov/12
today is 2016 3/7 no money in to my account




Mr. Georgiev Thu, 01/14/16 10:16:27 pm Asia/Taipei
 
Hello jack. How may I help you?
 
jack 10:16:34 pm
 
hi Georgiev
 
Mr. Georgiev 10:18:08 pm
 
Hello, how can I help you ?
 
jack 10:18:18 pm
 
I applied for withdrawal on2015 Nov/12 id :XXXXXXX
 
Mr. Georgiev 10:19:04 pm
 
We had issues with our bank and we have changed our bank account
This caused some delays with all requets
We sent a reminder to our accounts team
about your withdrawal and hopefully it will be processed soon
and you will receive your money.
We apologize for the inconvenience


have you got your money back now?

When I win I win small, when I loose I loose it all!
nick20042
May 03 2016 at 14:52
6 posts
server in asia?? ping very fast 33ms

leandrocborges
May 17 2016 at 06:52
2 posts
nick20042 posted:
server in asia?? ping very fast 33ms


where exactly localization? What city? This is in vps, what vps?

farzam (farzam)
Sep 19 2016 at 06:23
1 posts
I have been with this broker for almost 2 years and I have no problems with this broker the service is excellent and the customer service is also excellent so I cannot say anything bad about this broker, this is the best broker I have come across, also I have the best manager also Mr Dikov he is very helpful and kind.

Please login to comment .
Compare Forex spreads in real time Forex Spreads