Trader's Way Review Scores
Trader's Way
Overall Score: 2.6 / 5
Total Votes: 47
Customer Service
1 - Worst   5 - Best
Trader's Way Discussion
Previous 1 2 3 Next

Member Since Oct 14, 2011  19 posts FIRMANSYAH UTAMA (futama99) Nov 29 2011 at 18:24
Anybody using this broker? not much discussion in the internet.
How is the execution? withdrawal?


Member Since Dec 14, 2011  1 posts MAdams Dec 15 2011 at 09:17
I have been using this broker to trade for the last 2 months, really low spreads. And the support is always ready to answer any queries I have..very happy so far. I've no issues with withdrawal and execution is immediate, have not faced any issues on it.


Member Since Feb 01, 2012  1 posts christined Feb 01 2012 at 19:46
Just checked the website and very impressed with the pricing, currency spread and features. I am surprised to see that this ECN broker offers very low spreads - just compared it with other ECN brokers, very pleased with it.


Member Since Nov 01, 2011  6 posts hardjosoegih (sirjude) Feb 10 2012 at 09:34
Iam using this broker for my far still good!

Disiplin + Sabar - Tamak = Sukses

Member Since Mar 08, 2012  1 posts sierramadison Mar 08 2012 at 18:02
Just started using this broker and they have some of the lowest entry prices I have seen so far. And the spreads are way, way lower than what I am used to, generally. Wow! Really loving the features..


Member Since May 01, 2012  1 posts Lambya May 01 2012 at 06:11
I tried out Trader's Way and got very low spread diff on EUR/USD and was able to withdraw my $124.56 without any difficulty. Nice broker and fast execution.


Member Since Jun 29, 2012  1 posts Bakersgood2 Jun 29 2012 at 08:59
Having tried out this broker, got to say I am very glad with the quotes I get here – esp on EUR/USD.


Member Since May 23, 2012  1 posts Rogelio (rgchem) Aug 12 2013 at 05:16
Using this broker for 1 year, and no problems...
Fast execution and good customer service
Withdrawal fast, got $3600 withdrawal without problem...


Member Since Aug 08, 2013  3 posts Nicholii (swarajthakur) Aug 22 2013 at 21:00
I would have to agree with other reviewers here.. I had been using this broker for a month now, never had any problem with anything including order execution, customer support and deposits or withdrawal.

I had enrolled with their 100% bonus on deposit scheme, pretty handy if your are starting with lower credit and they return it back as part of your daily trading profits.

Spreads are definitely amongst the lowest compared to other ECN brokers.. I mainly trade on EUR/USD and the spread sometime goes as low as 1 pip.

Very very pleased with this broker..


Member Since Jun 04, 2013  5 posts naascott Sep 02 2013 at 19:32
Was referred by a friend to TW. Transparent, helpfu,l and easy to work with. Have no complaints.

Previous 1 2 3 Next
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
6-Month Bill Auction (1h 50min)
USD/CHF hits fresh monthly lows sub-0.96...(10 min ago)
EURUSD 1.13814 GBPUSD 1.52168
USDJPY 119.735 USDCAD 1.30553







Download Myfxbook iOS App Download Myfxbook Android App
Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2014 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice.