Trader's Way Review Scores
Trader's Way
www.tradersway.com
Overall Score: 2.4 / 5
Total Votes: 29
Platform
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
Features
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
Trader's Way Discussion
Previous 1 2 3 Next
futama99

Member Since Oct 14, 2011  15 posts FIRMANSYAH UTAMA (futama99) Nov 29 2011 at 18:24
Anybody using this broker? not much discussion in the internet.
How is the execution? withdrawal?

MAdams

Member Since Dec 14, 2011  1 posts MAdams Dec 15 2011 at 09:17
I have been using this broker to trade for the last 2 months, really low spreads. And the support is always ready to answer any queries I have..very happy so far. I've no issues with withdrawal and execution is immediate, have not faced any issues on it.

christined

Member Since Feb 01, 2012  1 posts christined Feb 01 2012 at 19:46
Just checked the website and very impressed with the pricing, currency spread and features. I am surprised to see that this ECN broker offers very low spreads - just compared it with other ECN brokers, very pleased with it.

sirjude

Member Since Nov 01, 2011  6 posts hardjosoegih (sirjude) Feb 10 2012 at 09:34
Iam using this broker for my trading..so far still good!

Disiplin + Sabar - Tamak = Sukses
sierramadison

Member Since Mar 08, 2012  1 posts sierramadison Mar 08 2012 at 18:02
Just started using this broker and they have some of the lowest entry prices I have seen so far. And the spreads are way, way lower than what I am used to, generally. Wow! Really loving the features..

Lambya

Member Since May 01, 2012  1 posts Lambya May 01 2012 at 06:11
I tried out Trader's Way and got very low spread diff on EUR/USD and was able to withdraw my $124.56 without any difficulty. Nice broker and fast execution.

Bakersgood2

Member Since Jun 29, 2012  1 posts Bakersgood2 Jun 29 2012 at 08:59
Having tried out this broker, got to say I am very glad with the quotes I get here – esp on EUR/USD.

rgchem

Member Since May 23, 2012  1 posts Rogelio (rgchem) Aug 12 2013 at 05:16
Using this broker for 1 year, and no problems...
Fast execution and good customer service
Withdrawal fast, got $3600 withdrawal without problem...

swarajthakur

Member Since Aug 08, 2013  3 posts Nicholii (swarajthakur) Aug 22 2013 at 21:00
I would have to agree with other reviewers here.. I had been using this broker for a month now, never had any problem with anything including order execution, customer support and deposits or withdrawal.

I had enrolled with their 100% bonus on deposit scheme, pretty handy if your are starting with lower credit and they return it back as part of your daily trading profits.

Spreads are definitely amongst the lowest compared to other ECN brokers.. I mainly trade on EUR/USD and the spread sometime goes as low as 1 pip.

Very very pleased with this broker..

naascott

Member Since Jun 04, 2013  4 posts naascott Sep 02 2013 at 19:32
Was referred by a friend to TW. Transparent, helpfu,l and easy to work with. Have no complaints.

Previous 1 2 3 Next
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
Non-manufacturing PMI (18h 26min)
Weekly Trading Forecast: Will Volatility...(2h 31min ago)
EURUSD 1.34265 GBPUSD 1.68334
USDJPY 102.515 USDCAD 1.09126
FxPro
Tools Community Reviews Platform Company Support
Economic Calendar Community Brokers Widgets About FAQ
Forex Market Systems Expert Advisors Features Blog Help
Forex Volatility Most Popular Systems Signal Providers API Twitter Contact Us
Forex Correlation Strategies VPS Services Mobile Facebook Report A Bug!
Forex Broker Spreads Contests EA Programming Translations    
Forex Broker Quotes Forex Charts PAMM Brokers RSS    
Forex Broker Swaps Community Outlook Rebate Programs      
Streaming Forex News   Trading Platforms      
Forex Broker Volume          
COT Data          
Liquidity          

Site Map  |   Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy Policy
©2014 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice.