Vipro Markets Review Scores
Vipro Markets
www.vipromarkets.com
Overall Score: 3.3 / 5
Total Votes: 35
Platform
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
Features
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
Vipro Markets Discussion
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 .. 7 Next
Garbriel21

Member Since Dec 20, 2012  25 posts Garbriel21 Feb 25 2016 at 07:18
Solid broker with good spreads on all majors like EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/JPY and one of the best spreads on Gold. I trade mostly Gold with Vipro.

Although I have a very small account with them I like that they have EU licence from CySEC:
http://www.cysec.gov.cy/en-GB/entities/investment-firms/cypriot/74706/

They are also registered with different major European Union regulators like

BaFin - Germany
https://portal.mvp.bafin.de/database/InstInfo/institutDetails.do?cmd=loadInstitutAction&institutId=146511

FCA - United Kingdom
https://register.fca.org.uk/ShPo_FirmDetailsPage?id=001b000003F7dx8AAB

ACPR - France
https://www.regafi.fr/spip.php?page=results&type=simple&id_secteur=3&lang=en&denomination=vipro+markets

CONSOB - Italy
http://www.consob.it/mainen/documenti/english/intermediaries/albi/COM.html?symblink=/mainen/intermediares/investments_firms/com_lnk.html

CNMV - Spain
http://www.cnmv.es/Portal/Consultas/ESI/ESISExtranjerasLP.aspx?tipo=CLP&numero=4082

I started first with them by opening a 1 million EUR Demo Account with Vipro. It worked good for me so now I am doing some martingale strategy on the gold with them.

When I win I win small, when I loose I loose it all!
Osama2015

Member Since Feb 25, 2016  2 posts Osama (Osama2015) Mar 02 2016 at 07:42
Trading with vipro for 2 weeks now with a small ECN account, so far so good
very low spread, fast execution and no major slippage
I even tested their withdrawals with the initial deposit + some profit (around 25%), the money reached my skrill account in 2 hours no question asked.
too bad they dont have islamic accounts which forces me to trade intraday but they promised to add them soon,,,,

No one is going to hand me success. I must go out & get it myself. That’s why I’m here. To dominate. To conquer. Both the world, and myself.
Garbriel21

Member Since Dec 20, 2012  25 posts Garbriel21 Apr 03 2016 at 06:28
Vipro Markets released a LIVE recording today of their LIVE spreads during the release of the US Jobs Report or NFP as some call it. I placed also some trades today and was able to get also some positive slippage on two limit orders. Here is their video:

When I win I win small, when I loose I loose it all!
Garbriel21

Member Since Dec 20, 2012  25 posts Garbriel21 Apr 21 2016 at 06:22
I see now Vipro Markets has now launched a completely new website and list their LIVE ECN Pro spreads also for everybody to see:
https://www.vipromarkets.com/trading-conditions/account-conditions/spreads/

When I win I win small, when I loose I loose it all!
marcopq

Member Since Dec 16, 2009  58 posts marcopq May 07 2016 at 22:32
smiley

underwood76

Member Since Apr 13, 2016  4 posts underwood76 May 18 2016 at 06:37
This broker is a good choice. I was very happy till today. I had a pending buy order in EURUSD at 1.13412 but it was executed at 1.13493. The difference is 8,1 pips worse. A huge difference incompatible with scalping.

VIPROMarkets

Member Since Dec 22, 2015  37 posts Vipro Markets Back Office (VIPROMarkets) May 20 2016 at 16:47
Hi Underwood76, our brokerage department scanned through thousands of LIVE trades placed on May 18 and we couldn't find any trade that you mention. Can you send the order number to support@vipromarkets.com or post the details here? With your permission we can also discuss the matter here publicly to make the process open and transparent.

Thank you,
Lucy

underwood76

Member Since Apr 13, 2016  4 posts underwood76 May 21 2016 at 17:25
Dear sirs,

According to GMT+2 my order was on May 17. I think you don't find the order because of it.

I attach a snapshot:


I'll be very satisfied if you explain me why a order at 1.13412 is executed at 1.13493. I have downloaded tick history from Dukascopy and I'm surprised because there are some ticks from 1.13412 to 1.13493.

Kind regards,
Attachments:

Drolph

Member Since Dec 21, 2015  8 posts Drolph May 24 2016 at 06:26
Underwood76, it is nothing exceptional and i can confirm these slippage values as i encountered slippage up to 10 pips on my pending buystops as well.

Nevertheless, i am still trading live with them, as you won't find these low spreads+commission costs somewhere else nowadays. So as long as these liquidity induced slippage problems don't exceed a personal limit too often ViproMarkets can be recommended.

Furthermore their service is fast, reliable and always kind - not a matter of course in this business.

They are still quite new and only have to improve their liquidity in the future, if so they can be a real insider tip. It is up to them.

underwood76

Member Since Apr 13, 2016  4 posts underwood76 May 24 2016 at 09:52
Drolph, You're right. ViproMarkets is a good broker, but slippage up to 10 pips it's not acceptable for scalping as profits turn on loses

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 .. 7 Next
Compare forex broker spreads in real time: Forex Broker Spreads
BOJ Summary of Opinions (18h 33min)
The Moneyologist: Father’s Day Moneyolog...(6 days ago)
EURUSD 1.11943 GBPUSD 1.2719
USDJPY 111.276 USDCAD 1.32712
FxPro

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2014 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice.