Featured Signal Providers
Signal Start Review Scores
Signal Start
www.signalstart.com
Overall Score: 3.9 / 5
Total Votes: 325
Profitability
 
 
Platform
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
Discussion
Previous 1 .. 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 .. 35 Next
egolifor

Member Since Nov 11, 2016  1 posts Egolifor (egolifor) Apr 19 at 10:04
All Good

cambridgeinvest

Member Since Jun 28, 2016  3 posts cambridgeinvest Apr 21 at 05:34
IF you use this service you will lose all your money . Originally i thought it was very good, I picked 3 providers with a good history and very low drawdown. One was a scalper called newyork city capital he basically used a martingale and kept added positions doubling in size until he got out of a loss increasing margin massively til almost recieving a margin call, he managed to get out in profit but because of latency between brokers many people suffered huge losses while he got out untouched, this guy is a ticking time bomb but has very good stats on paper. Next was real gold i started copying him when his drawdown was 5% he had a very good track record for the previous 8 months , he got greedy doubling his position size whenever he won, eventually almost blowing his account when gold shot up and went against him luckily i was copying him at 0.5 risk so i lost about 40% of my account. Machepro was ok but its just a matter of time until he blows too as he tries to average out when the trade goes against him, his stats show only 5% dd but i know as ive copied him that its really around 30% as that was HIS trades were showing in my account. Theres many other providers that look awesome pulling in massive gains, but their account are tiny, thats because they gain from people subscribing and their ea will only work for a short time before the account blows, when it does blow, they set up again via a different name, just take time to go through some of their history, they have tiny account of under $100, when some of the trades go against them you can see that they deposit huge amounts like 90K then close the losing position so their stats are not damaged, then withdraw the 90K yet if you copied your account would of blown. Tread carefully if you choose this service but best to keep away.

Vladimir101

Member Since Mar 02, 2015  6 posts Vladimir (Vladimir101) Apr 21 at 05:51
Bad dancer, pants get in the way.
Need brain to switch on, analize the stats, need to have enough balance and everything will be fine, but most people think, that some guy will trade for them. They invet 100USD and try to do 1000000USD. Invest 100USD, get ready to win or lost 100USD. Want 1000000USD, invest the same sum of money.

jeanluc

Member Since Nov 29, 2009  31 posts jeanluc Apr 21 at 08:25
cambridgeinvest posted:
IF you use this service you will lose all your money . Originally i thought it was very good, I picked 3 providers with a good history and very low drawdown. One was a scalper called newyork city capital he basically used a martingale and kept added positions doubling in size until he got out of a loss increasing margin massively til almost recieving a margin call, he managed to get out in profit but because of latency between brokers many people suffered huge losses while he got out untouched, this guy is a ticking time bomb but has very good stats on paper. Next was real gold i started copying him when his drawdown was 5% he had a very good track record for the previous 8 months , he got greedy doubling his position size whenever he won, eventually almost blowing his account when gold shot up and went against him luckily i was copying him at 0.5 risk so i lost about 40% of my account. Machepro was ok but its just a matter of time until he blows too as he tries to average out when the trade goes against him, his stats show only 5% dd but i know as ive copied him that its really around 30% as that was HIS trades were showing in my account. Theres many other providers that look awesome pulling in massive gains, but their account are tiny, thats because they gain from people subscribing and their ea will only work for a short time before the account blows, when it does blow, they set up again via a different name, just take time to go through some of their history, they have tiny account of under $100, when some of the trades go against them you can see that they deposit huge amounts like 90K then close the losing position so their stats are not damaged, then withdraw the 90K yet if you copied your account would of blown. Tread carefully if you choose this service but best to keep away.

david791

Member Since Jan 08, 2017  44 posts David791 (david791) Apr 21 at 15:58

My observations:

The signalstart and paybackfx services are myfxbook properties and all have very good reviews on myfxbook and best rate, comments are added by people who have never added a comment and now add, total is added already 270 and also the same number of rate ... very interesting ...

Brendan777

Member Since Dec 31, 2012  95 posts Brendan (Brendan777) Apr 21 at 16:20
Guys, you need to learn how to pick signals better and not only by the trading records. There are some good signals in Singal Start, but you need to analyze their trades, especially how they save their losing positions.

Also always remember, no signal will last forever, you will need to always watch the trades, but it's a lot less stressful then doing it yourself!

jeanluc

Member Since Nov 29, 2009  31 posts jeanluc Apr 21 at 16:29
@Brendan777 can you kindly tell us which good signals you are copying right now?

This is a community...so we should share information about the subject, i.e. Signal Start and its good or bad signals.

Many thanks!

Vladimir101

Member Since Mar 02, 2015  6 posts Vladimir (Vladimir101) Apr 23 at 06:33
Are you were prevented from putting the signal in advance on a demo account? Can't understand. Or we'll go straight to the living by the rake.

jeanluc

Member Since Nov 29, 2009  31 posts jeanluc Apr 23 at 06:47
@Vladimir101 are you copying right now some good signals on real accounts after having tested them on demo accounts?

Is there someone that is copying right now some good signals on real accounts?

It seems that most of people here is talking without copying...

TRADEFX2016

Member Since Jan 02, 2016  768 posts Tradefx Signals Representative (TRADEFX2016) Apr 23 at 07:07
Do not blindly follow top rankers, do your proper research before following any trader.

Best Regards
TEAM TRADEFX

We are most consistent provider in entire industry!!!
Previous 1 .. 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 .. 35 Next
BOJ Summary of Opinions (23h 31min)
Outside the Box: Most M&A deals look bes...(6 days ago)
EURUSD 1.11943 GBPUSD 1.2719
USDJPY 111.276 USDCAD 1.32712
FxPro

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2014 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice.