Review Score
Pricing
Customer service
Profitability
Platform
Signal Start User Reviews
Member Since May 12, 2016   9 posts
Nov 06, 2016 at 08:28
pretty good
We treasure each encounter.
Member Since Apr 26, 2014   5 posts
Nov 06, 2016 at 08:27
Here is information/services I lack & disadvantages:
- number of subscribers for 3rd party signals are unknown (unlike MQL5 service)
- signals rating calculation could be more reasonable
- no possibility to advertise/market my signal
Member Since Aug 19, 2016   1 posts
Nov 06, 2016 at 08:27
Customer service very very slow. Great platform anyway
Member Since Jan 28, 2014   1 posts
Nov 06, 2016 at 08:27
A great place to invest and the EA choices are constantly being freshened.
Member Since Oct 14, 2016   4 posts
Nov 04, 2016 at 08:57

Within one day a lot of positive comments appeared from people with only one post... for me it is not reliable.

Soon all of services of myfxbook are going to have the best rated, this is something I can see already.Starting from paybackfx and now signals, soon highly likely it is going to be experts and other reviews?

Most important:

ARE YOU RATING THE APPEARANCE OF THE SERVICE OR PROVIDERS SIGNALS? Signals providers are weak, so I dont know what are we rating?

Here are a supplier evaluation signals, not a service, for me it is not fair solution, in this way myfxbook changes in a very commercial service who loses credibility.
Member Since Mar 24, 2014   1 posts
Nov 03, 2016 at 13:23
I like it, Thanks
Member Since Jun 24, 2014   1 posts
Nov 03, 2016 at 13:23
Good
Member Since Feb 13, 2011   5 posts
Nov 03, 2016 at 13:23
A great idea very well done. A lot of transparent and well predictable profits for ridiculous monthly fees in most of the cases. An excellent, no brainer ROI.
Member Since Nov 03, 2016   2 posts
Nov 03, 2016 at 13:23
@TRADEFX2016
Thank you for the feedback!

Please note that the service fee is to keep follower's account connected and monitored 24/7 on our servers, moreover, the follower's account is hosted in the same data-center as the signal and in the same private network with super fast 1Gbps switches so latency is minimal.
Please also note that you can follow multiple signals with one follower account.

As for the signal's rating and promotions - as signal provide you can use our white-label which is absolutely free so your followers will see only your signals, also, your signal is automatically advertised on Myfxbook and once users will click on the 'Copy' button they will be referred to your signal's page at Signal Start.

Thanks,
Signal Start support.
Member Since Apr 15, 2014   7 posts
Nov 03, 2016 at 12:38
very good
never give up
Member Since Oct 14, 2016   4 posts
Nov 03, 2016 at 12:38
The website looks very good, but there is not good signal providers😕
Member Since Jun 09, 2016   9 posts
Nov 03, 2016 at 12:38
Great, No comment
Member Since Sep 29, 2016   1 posts
Nov 03, 2016 at 11:09
So far, so good :)
Member Since Jun 18, 2015   1 posts
Nov 03, 2016 at 11:07
SignalStart of the best sites copy the signal in terms of ease of handling and there is no hidden fees ....
Member Since Jun 23, 2013   3 posts
Nov 03, 2016 at 11:05
Best signal!!!
Signal provider: ANTs

Add a Review

Sign In / Sign Up to submit your review
You must have an active trading account connected to Myfxbook in order to create a review.
Pricing
Customer service
Profitability
Platform
* Commercial use and spam will not be tolerated, and may result in account termination.