Featured VPS Services
TradingFXVPS Reviews Scores
TradingFXVPS
tradingfxvps.com
Overall Score: 3.3 / 5
Total Votes: 37
Ease of use
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Features
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
TradingFXVPS Discussion
Previous 1 2 3 Next
c7harry

Member Since Sep 20, 2016  2 posts c7harry Sep 20 2016 at 13:46
Found TradingFXVPS.com from spotware referred vps, and i chose TradingFXVPS as it offered trial plan, so thought i could try first before i buy. Turned out the VPS ran smooth that i upgraded it into annual plan - it costs cheaper per month. The service been running well for a month now that i decide to get a new service with bigger ram with TradingFXVPS. The customer service has been responsive, emailing them was like text messaging with with them. It's my first time using VPS and so far i have no regret selecting TradingFXVPS.

mrevolt

Member Since Jun 17, 2014  7 posts mrevolt Sep 21 2016 at 06:19
What a joke is this provider. Get serious. You will not get it like this. Register domain 5 months ago, rent few dedicated servers and be a professional.

You guys must learn how to do it. It's not enough to register domain and new accounts here and start post fake opinions.

TradingFXVPS

Member Since Sep 20, 2016  7 posts TradingFXVPS Sep 23 2016 at 08:21
mrevolt posted:
What a joke is this provider. Get serious. You will not get it like this. Register domain 5 months ago, rent few dedicated servers and be a professional.

You guys must learn how to do it. It's not enough to register domain and new accounts here and start post fake opinions.


Dear Revolt,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about us.

It is really unfortunate to hear that you have developed a bad impression about us, we are hence truly sorry.

We are a new and growing company who has been in business for almost 2 years now and we served several dozens of customers a week. We strive to create the best possible experience, offer quality support and reliable VPS for all our valued users. Having said that, kindly be assured that we absolutely do not permit for fake and fraudulent opinions, all the reviews are genuinely heartfelt coming from our existing customers.

In view of your bad experience, we would be pleased to offer you a month's trial if you have not tried our VPS.

Meanwhile, if there is any dissatisfaction with our VPS, we would be most glad to be of assistance to you. Please feel free to contact us at support@tradingfxvps.com

Thank you.

Lowest Latency VPS
c7harry

Member Since Sep 20, 2016  2 posts c7harry Sep 25 2016 at 08:54
Am satisfied with their service, so far so good

rghostmy

Member Since Jun 27, 2016  3 posts RG TEAM CREW (rghostmy) Sep 25 2016 at 09:01
so far for me here is the best VPS i have try, reasonable price and best customer services, so far 1 almost 3 months with them and happy here...

i am waiting for new datacenter that will be added soon like asia server hongkong singapore and etc.. all very good here unless 1 features if could be add on soon control panel to restart reboot shut down vps from client panel just like others if could so maybe client want to restart the vps every weekend if running the robot becauase when restart or reboot the VPS will make high and top perfomance back for EAS...

so hopefully can add features like shutdown and reboot soon in client panel ;) overall is good!

The Older I Get The More I See a straight path where i want to go. IF you are going to hunt ELEPHANT Dont Get Off the trail for the rabbit
rghostmy

Member Since Jun 27, 2016  3 posts RG TEAM CREW (rghostmy) Sep 26 2016 at 06:30
im rating 5* for this VPS very supportive and helpfull seriuosly you want get this much better support from others VPS Provider i already try almost 15 provider but most of them lack for support seriously.. here VPS very competitive good price and good support too!!

The Older I Get The More I See a straight path where i want to go. IF you are going to hunt ELEPHANT Dont Get Off the trail for the rabbit
mrevolt

Member Since Jun 17, 2014  7 posts mrevolt Sep 27 2016 at 07:49
c7harry registered just less than a week ago.
Look at this
ADVERTISEMENT and nothing more:
'i am waiting for new datacenter that will be added soon.. '
'1 features if could be add on soon control panel...'
The same for WHOAMI who tried 15 providers and how many posts eek grin

shananda

Member Since Aug 22, 2016  1 posts EA Autotrading (shananda) Sep 27 2016 at 10:03
Customer Service/Ease of use and Pricing all Excellent. But i find the server is very slow and MT4 platform hang most of the time

TradingFXVPS

Member Since Sep 20, 2016  7 posts TradingFXVPS Sep 27 2016 at 12:03
mrevolt posted:
c7harry registered just less than a week ago.
Look at this
ADVERTISEMENT and nothing more:
'i am waiting for new datacenter that will be added soon.. '
'1 features if could be add on soon control panel...'
The same for WHOAMI who tried 15 providers and how many posts eek grin


Dear Mr Revolt,

You may have misunderstood my previous reply to you.

Kindly allow me to reiterate that TradingFXVPS absolutely do not allow fake and fraudulent opinions, all the reviews are genuinely heartfelt coming from our existing customers who have been with us for a long time now. We have personally contacted them to leave us an honest review on myfxbook.

As this platform is new to us, some of our customers do not have an existing account. As such, we thanked all our customers for taking their precious time off to rate our services.

If you do have any more comments or further inquiries, feel free to contact us at support@tradingfxvps.com.

Thank you.

Lowest Latency VPS
TradingFXVPS

Member Since Sep 20, 2016  7 posts TradingFXVPS Sep 27 2016 at 12:03
shananda posted:
Customer Service/Ease of use and Pricing all Excellent. But i find the server is very slow and MT4 platform hang most of the time


Dear Shananda,

Please kindly contact support@tradingfxvps.com or drop us your email so that we can examine your VPS and fix the problems.

Thank you.

Lowest Latency VPS
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Producer Price Index (MoM) (3h 50min)
The Margin: Oops! Amazon glitch sends gi...(20 min ago)
EURUSD 1.20168 GBPUSD 1.35295
USDJPY 111.451 USDCAD 1.22792
FxPro

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2014 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice.