Posts by trew
| Previous 1 2 3 4 Next |
|
As I can see your forward tests are private... What are you hiding? How long you are selling this robot? 2 or 3 years? And not even one real account? Since I tested version 6 and now version 7 I understand perfectly: There is no way to make money with this robot on live account no matter of broker.
|
|
Just one more robot without real account...
|
|
Anyone who is trading forex for life or seriously at least won't do this with market makers. And real market doesn't recognize micro or nano accounts even. So, these accounts are not on the market at all. Every market maker will steal your money when your account will grow : That's my experience from 11 years in this business. And when you will try to use MDP or almost any other scalper with ECN/STP broker - EA will lose only. When we trade on real market we have to know that execution is slow and because of that slippage is possible too. But ECN/STP broker doesn't steal your money like market......
|
|
I tried several real accounts with MDP: Not profitable at all. Mdp produced loses with all brokers. For the difference to demo accounts with same brokers: all accounts are more or less in profit.
|
|
This signal/EA and PAMM provider is something special: There is no successful offer on the planet not to show trading history at least. But these people are hiding in all 3 categories everything valuable. And beside so much great offers - no real account performance...[slim]
Dear gammcomm: What are you hiding for real? You really don't know what your potential clients think about the owner of such hiding versions of performances? [eek]
|
|
Is there a website for fast scalp?
|
|
In any case it looks like fx-emit doesn't care about (potential) clients at all. He or they represent at MFB 11 accounts and he made 1 (one) post only on few dozens of questions and that answer was: There is no sense to make posts here... I don't understand why he is here then at all?
Lack of communication = lack of customer support = bad selling results
I can't say fx-emit is a scam but after I read all comments under all 11 accounts - all clients are disappointed on his/their products and especially on his arrogance because of no communication through emails even not just here. My personal......
|
|
Jarora, you are sure we are talking about the same EA?
TFXEA-Real is from www.fx-emit.com named as TestFXEA on their page. And it is trading AY only and no pairs as I can see them under your link of forex-flow.
I would appreciate more information especially if they are trying to scam potential clients[sad]
Thank you
|
|
I am following your EA from the beginning and I just decided to buy it. But you don't sell it anymore. Why? Where is a problem? Despite of grid/Martingale combination it looks pretty safe with DD of 6.45% only.
|
|
What is MM please?
I am asking because you started with $1k, balance is now over $5k and MM is still the same it seems.
|

Share