Featured Signal Providers
Sakura FX Trading Review Scores
Sakura FX Trading
www.sakura-fxtrading.com
Overall Score: 1.9 / 5
Total Votes: 39
Profitability
 
 
Platform
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
Discussion
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Megainvestor1

Member Since Jan 31, 2017  2 posts Megainvestor1 Feb 03 at 11:57
Hello I see your copy services today and I want to know is this a signal we get?
Can I use my own broker?
What is the cost for this services?

SakuraTrading

Member Since Nov 10, 2016  29 posts SakuraTrading Feb 05 at 07:32
Hello Megainvestor1,

We are not a signal provider we trade for our client/investors and you can copy our trades you see on our Myfxbook page: http://www.myfxbook.com/members/SakuraTrading/sakura-fx-copy-account/1859280

You can’t use your own broker because we use a MAM system and this only work when all clients/investors have a live account where the trader has his master account and in this case, it is by Sakura FX Trading.

We not charge a monthly or steady fee we only charge a profit share of 25% over NET profits, so if you not earn we also not earn.

We have specially set up a demo version of our copy trade services so you can see how it work and how easy it is without any download or installation needed, just create a free trial and login our member area: https://www.sakura-fxtrading.com/trial.php

Best regards,
Mark

Megainvestor1

Member Since Jan 31, 2017  2 posts Megainvestor1 Feb 06 at 09:53
Hi Mark, I have created the free trial and login your member area can you explain how this works?
Do I need to download or set up a MT4 platform by you?

SakuraTrading

Member Since Nov 10, 2016  29 posts SakuraTrading Feb 06 at 09:59
Hi Megainvestor1,

There is no need to download the MT4 platform you only need to follow the trades and results in this demo dashboard in our member area.

In this demo account dashboard, you get the exact same copy trades as our live account holders.
After the live copy trade is closed it will be updated in Latest Transactions with a detailed chart.
All members will get a start balance of $ 1.000, - risk management set on 0.01 lot per $ 200, -

Click on the green “Make a deposit” button If you want to see the trades with a higher deposit and lot size.
If you want to see all trades from this month or from months before click on the button “More Transactions” and choose the months and year and press “Select

Best regards,
Mark

SuperTrader234

Member Since Jan 31, 2017  2 posts SuperTrader234 Feb 06 at 10:53
Why can’t I not see the trades live or get a investor password to follow it on my MT4 platform.
Can I change my risk or lot settings?

SakuraTrading

Member Since Nov 10, 2016  29 posts SakuraTrading Feb 06 at 11:17
Hi SuperTrader234,

You can’t change any risk or lot settings yourself only we can do this but we also can’t do this only for 1 client/investor.
We use a MAM system and this means we only can change settings what will affect for all clients/investors and we have chosen for a risk management that we not over leverage.
 
We use max 1:5 leverage this is 0.05 lots per $ 1.000, - on your account.
We have big and small account holders and we and most of our clients/Investors think this is the best risk management so we will not change it now.

The reason why we not show our trades live on Myfxbook and on the MT4 platform is to protect our trader source of income.
We only earn on profit share and if we show to the public, in our demo account in member area or give our live account holders the investor password then it will be very easy for anybody to copy our trades and then we will miss out on any profit share.

You can understand that anybody can open then a small account of $ 1.000, - by us to get the live trades and open by a other broker another account and just copy the trades there and not have to pay 25% profit share to us what will increase the result much more for any person and we do all the work.

All demo and live account holders will see the trade updated as soon the trade is closed and also receive a daily e-mail when it is updated and a daily e-mail statement form the MT4 investor account for the live account holders.

This Is the main reason why we do this and we understand that client/investor would like to know if this trades are real and there for we created a verified track record page with all trade details on Myfxbook what is at this moment the biggest and most reliable independent trading track record website www.myfxbook.com

Our verified track record page is: http://www.myfxbook.com/members/SakuraTrading/sakura-fx-copy-account/1859280

Best regards,
Mark

SuperTrader234

Member Since Jan 31, 2017  2 posts SuperTrader234 Feb 06 at 12:53
If I want to open a live account what is the minimum to start with?
If I want to deposit what are my options?
If I want to withdrawal is there a minimum and are there any restrictions?
How we can know that anybody already make any successful withdrawals by you?

SakuraTrading

Member Since Nov 10, 2016  29 posts SakuraTrading Feb 06 at 13:00
Hi SuperTrader234,

The minimum start balance of our live copy trade account is from $ 1.000, - or more.

You can deposit by bank transfer as we have 4 different banks in the EU and Asian to choose from and you can also deposit with credit/debit card by 2 different credit/debit card providers.

There are no restrictions on withdrawals also no minimum only we advise not to withdrawal under $ 100,- with bank transfer as the cost of international transfers are around $ 35,- then it because too expensive, then it is better to use credit/debit card withdrawals for smaller amounts as the charge 2-3% per transaction.

We can’t give any details of clients who already have done successful withdrawals by us because this we are not allowed to disclose any personal details of our clients. You can only ask on this review page or other website if any clients of us with any good or bad experience to come forwarded and give his review on this point.

Best regards,
mark

OliverFX

Member Since Jan 31, 2017  2 posts OliverFX Feb 06 at 14:52
Hello SuperTrader234,

I have opened a live account with Sakura and so far I have only positive things to say about them. Support has been very helpful and setting up the account was very easy. Only need proof of ID and address. Now I have withdraw some of the money after few months of good profit and I received it within 2 days to my bank account. Out of all copy services I have tried Sakura works the best and I planning even to add some funds in the future.

jdsjioj

Member Since Nov 19, 2015  23 posts jdsjioj Feb 12 at 07:36
OliverFX posted:
Hello SuperTrader234,

I have opened a live account with Sakura and so far I have only positive things to say about them. Support has been very helpful and setting up the account was very easy. Only need proof of ID and address. Now I have withdraw some of the money after few months of good profit and I received it within 2 days to my bank account. Out of all copy services I have tried Sakura works the best and I planning even to add some funds in the future.



LOL, account opened on Jan31st just to write this comment.... And the comment sounds like an advertisement. It is obviously fake...

I have a demo account with Sakura and it does not do anything for my confidence in their trading. There are just too many red flags. The brokers name is the same as the 'company', the results in demo account are posted after the trades are closed so they can easily be faked... It is just another Ponzi, like so many before here on myfxbook. It is sad really.

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
2-Year Note Auction (28 min)
IFOP Poll: Macron to beat Le Pen in 2nd ...(2 min ago)
EURUSD 1.08736 GBPUSD 1.25723
USDJPY 110.485 USDCAD 1.3374
FxPro

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2014 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice.