Featured Signal Providers
Sakura FX Trading Review Scores
Sakura FX Trading
www.sakura-fxtrading.com
Overall Score: 2.0 / 5
Total Votes: 4
Profitability
 
 
Platform
 
 
Pricing
 
 
Customer Service
 
 
1 - Worst   5 - Best
Discussion
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next
togr

Member Since Feb 22, 2011  4361 posts vontogr (togr) Feb 13 2017 at 13:44
SakuraTrading posted:
Hi everybody,

This statement of my was not only meant to you but to all the others as well (i forget to place there names in the topic) as a explanation after a couple of accusations that the person who wrote a nice review about us is a fake account and just set up and have not system!!.

That is why i explain that we just have set up this review page and notify our demo and live clients and members if they want to leaf any nice review of there experience with us, i only explain that not all of our clients or members will have a account or a system by MFB, so if they want to leave a review the need to create a MFB account first that is all what i wanted to say.

Best regards,
Mark


Mark,

leaf is the green thing on tree.
MFB user can post comment after registration.
To share the results he has to connect his account to mfb.
If user write great reviews without sharing account it is suspicious.

In other words to support your campaign here you should share the results here.

So many green leafs to you :)

I like what I trade, I trade what I like
jdsjioj

Member Since Nov 19, 2015  23 posts jdsjioj Feb 13 2017 at 16:27
@SakuraTrading

If you are so keen to prove you are not a Ponzi, you should just set up a demo and copy trades for a week. We all know OliverFX, Megainvestor and SuperTrader are all profiles you have opened to promote your 'trading'. I mean it is kind of a strange coincidence that all those users were registered on the exact same day, within 2 hours and only comment on Sakura. It is becoming more and more obvious, you are doing this yourself.

You said your trader doesnt have time to trade a demo account. Thats ok. I will pay for a VPS and a trade copy EA for you and you can set up the account and copy the trades for a week. You can change the password, I do not need access to it. It will take you 5 min to set it up and thats all, it is that simple. If the results on demo and live account match, I will invest 10k with you right away because the results you show are by far the best on myfxbook.

You can shut us all up by simply doing what I am proposing. It should not be a big deal for you to do it as you would get rid of all the doubters and conduct your business without any distraction in the future.

SakuraTrading

Member Since Nov 10, 2016  29 posts SakuraTrading Feb 13 2017 at 16:36
hello jdsjioj,

We can't go to everybody different request and if you not read and understand that it would not make any different how we will do it it will never get the same results, if you not trust the open trade positions and ope orders on myfxbook there is noting else i can do for you or anybody body else.

The next 2 days the open trade and order tabs are sho public on myfxbook.

best regards,
mark

jdsjioj

Member Since Nov 19, 2015  23 posts jdsjioj Feb 13 2017 at 16:47
Then open a demo on your own broker and provide investor pass for 2 days. Nobody will copy traders for 2 days and everyone will be able to see them. Is that something you can do or will you find another excuse?

SakuraTrading

Member Since Nov 10, 2016  29 posts SakuraTrading Feb 13 2017 at 17:05
hello jdsjioj,

we not worry for anybody copy our trades in this situation and short time frame!! We only don't understand why you not trust myfxbook open trades tab!! There is not reason or any proof from your side that this open trades can't be trusted as you see the same if you would had the investor password of the MT4 account as that is what myfxbook use to see the open trades.

This is the same as Signal start copy trade service, this mean that if you not trust myfxbook what is the purpose of you all looking on myfxbook for other traders and there track record and then have comments on it because we use myfxbook for our track record!!

We cant open a demo account by us and link it to the MAM system this group only provide live accounts as we are a WL of our liquidity provider and you all should know this.

All things need to come form both sides and our main trader have the last word in this and he say that he has no problem to show the open live trades on our myfxbook verified track record MT4 account this will show you the entry and the stops and later the end results in our verified track record and for our demo account holders in the member area and for our live account holders for ones and for all.

We do trust myfxbook and untill anybody show us proof that myfxbook is not to be trusted this is the way what we use to be transparent with open trades tab.

PS: i will post a msg with a screenshot and link to the open live tab when the trade is taken and open.

Best regards,
Mark


SakuraTrading

Member Since Nov 10, 2016  29 posts SakuraTrading Feb 14 2017 at 05:58
Hello all,

Hereby upload a screenshot of the entry and open position with stops on the MT4 platfrom of the MT4 account show in myfxbook verified track record page.

It is not in my hands or under my control when also myfxbook will show this same trade in the open trade tab as the update it every 30 min, as soon i will see it i will also make a screenshot of this so you all can see the same details.

Best regards,
Mark
Attachments:

SakuraTrading

Member Since Nov 10, 2016  29 posts SakuraTrading Feb 14 2017 at 06:25
Hello all,

From now the open trade tab on our verified track record page show the same trade and details as the screenshot of our MT4 platform and account, see a screenshot attached.

Best regards,
mark
Attachments:

jdsjioj

Member Since Nov 19, 2015  23 posts jdsjioj Feb 14 2017 at 10:02
Ok, thats better. Keep it open for a few days. I dont know why you did not do that before, we would have had a different conversation...

togr

Member Since Feb 22, 2011  4361 posts vontogr (togr) Feb 14 2017 at 10:08
OliverFX posted:
Hello guys,

I received a notification as SakuraFX trading live client that I can now make reviews and read them on new Sakura myfxbook review page. After reading the discussion here I wanted to post also about my experience with Sakura but you can not do that unless you have an account with myfxbook first. I am not really interested in services of myfxbook but just came here to give the review because the service has been really good and thats why my account is new. People only seem to think that bad reviews are real and good reviews are seen as advertisement. If you dont believe that I am giving out my own opinion than you can see my monthly statements from last months, where you can also see withdrawals that I have made already. For privacy reasons I have blurred my name and account number.

Why on earth do you publish screenshots on website
where you can add account and all stats with a few clicks

I like what I trade, I trade what I like
SakuraTrading

Member Since Nov 10, 2016  29 posts SakuraTrading Feb 15 2017 at 06:31
Hello all,

Hereby upload a screenshot of the entry and open position with stops on the MT4 platfrom of the MT4 account show in myfxbook verified track record page.

It is not in my hands or under my control when also myfxbook will show this same trade in the open trade tab as the update it every 30 min, as soon i will see it i will also make a screenshot of this so you all can see the same details.

Best regards,
Mark
Attachments:

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next
Consumer Confidence Adj (12h 52min)
Earnings Outlook: PayPal earnings: Reapi...(50 min ago)
EURUSD 1.12199 GBPUSD 1.25049
USDJPY 107.738 USDCAD 1.30576

Tools

Community

Reviews

Brokers

Platform

Support


Twitter |  Facebook |  Site Map  |  Terms  |   Privacy Policy
©2019 Myfxbook Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
HIGH RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions. Any data and information is provided 'as is' solely for informational purposes, and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Past performance is not indicative of future results.